"To Live In Nigeria, One Must Belong To Cult" -Actor, Yemi Solade Says As He Battles Depression

Date: 08-04-2023 9:55 am (1 year ago) | Author: onuigbo felicia
- at 8-04-2023 09:55 AM (1 year ago)

Nollywood actor, Yemi Solade is of the opinion that to live and survive in Nigeria, one must belong to “the cult.”

The veteran actor shared this thought on his Instagram page this morning, April 8. The actor also shared a post disclosing that he is depressed. He however did not expatiate on what has kept him low in spirit.

His colleagues and fans have however, sent messages to him asking him to stay strong.

See his posts below…

Posted: at 8-04-2023 09:55 AM (1 year ago) | Addicted Hero
- Dopybadass at 8-04-2023 10:09 AM (1 year ago)
Yes you must belong to one or two secret societies,but know this,all power belongs to Christ Jesus,when you believe in him and put your complete trust in him,you have no reason to join these societies for power or protection,these is one of the reasons I slowed down in my failed music career.....must I join una cult to blow?
Posted: at 8-04-2023 10:09 AM (1 year ago) | Gistmaniac
- angelzizi at 8-04-2023 11:31 AM (1 year ago)
Quote from: Dopybadass on  8-04-2023 10:09 AM
Yes you must belong to one or two secret societies,but know this,all power belongs to Christ Jesus,when you believe in him and put your complete trust in him,you have no reason to join these societies for power or protection,these is one of the reasons I slowed down in my failed music career.....must I join una cult to blow?
Good u didn't join any cult, with Christ all things are possible and he will perfect ur music career at his own time if that's his will for u, if not he will show you what ur calling in life is. No cult will ever favour anyone like holding firmly unto God, he never fails or demands for rewards....
Posted: at 8-04-2023 11:31 AM (1 year ago) | Gistmaniac
- Dopybadass at 8-04-2023 12:12 PM (1 year ago)
Quote from: angelzizi on  8-04-2023 11:31 AM
Good u didn't join any cult, with Christ all things are possible and he will perfect ur music career at his own time if that's his will for u, if not he will show you what ur calling in life is. No cult will ever favour anyone like holding firmly unto God, he never fails or demands for rewards....
Thanks baby girl  Kiss
Posted: at 8-04-2023 12:12 PM (1 year ago) | Gistmaniac
- jahmad at 8-04-2023 03:13 PM (1 year ago)
Some people thinks that nigeria is just and only what surround them. There are millions of Nigerians that dont know or belongs to any cult.
Posted: at 8-04-2023 03:13 PM (1 year ago) | Newbie
- kp45 at 8-04-2023 05:51 PM (1 year ago)
Dispute
Posted: at 8-04-2023 05:51 PM (1 year ago) | Addicted Hero
- nikiniki at 8-04-2023 10:32 PM (1 year ago)
he should fight his demons and not disturb us jare
Posted: at 8-04-2023 10:32 PM (1 year ago) | Gistmaniac
- gogoman at 8-04-2023 11:03 PM (1 year ago)
La hawla wa la quwwata illa Billah
Posted: at 8-04-2023 11:03 PM (1 year ago) | Grande Master
- angelzizi at 9-04-2023 07:44 AM (1 year ago)
Quote from: Dopybadass on  8-04-2023 12:12 PM
Thanks baby girl  Kiss
U're welcome bruv.
Posted: at 9-04-2023 07:44 AM (1 year ago) | Gistmaniac