the woman probably didnt play her game well. i feel pity 4 d husband and children. people involve will still come on tv and say give women opportunity in the politics shame on them. Reply
Quote from: Dee4evr on 10-01-2011 04:16 PM Which kin wahala be this now? I wonder oooo
mmm that,s shame,politics is a bad game... Reply
mmm that,s shame,politics is a bad game... Reply![]() ![]()
what madness! Replyif u dey 4 naija say a prayer.
Holy shit in Zamfara again? Where is Sharia!!!!!!!!!! Reply
ok.....i don hear ReplyNEMO DAT QUOD NON HABET
The problem is the electorate, not the politicians. What is wrong in a politician sharing a little from what she looted from our treasury. ReplyI blame the electorate because they see such gifts as favour from these corrupt political class whereas they should collect as much as possible from them and still vote the man who can better their lot. If you don't know, ghana must go is still exchanging hands among the delegates to each party's primaries. No matter what you may receive from a politician, make sure your vote counts and it will not count if you put it in the wrong ballot box because somebody has bought it from you.
This will serve as a warning to all others out there like her.SCAPE GOAT!!! LOL............ Reply
Only those who are ready to serve will only do the right thing to get there, but for professional politicians? Any thing can happen. Reply
That was what she has for... lol Reply
so yWorry.. Reply
lol.now dx z bad Reply
yes ooooo Reply
for the love of money .....just terrible ...how one can lose dignity. Replyaquila non decapit muscas
Quote from: 1ndo on 10-01-2011 02:07 PM in her mind she's tough and nothin will stand in her way of getting power, i so pity her, b'cos dey didn't rape her abi, maybe next time, it'l be soo 4ny ![]() rape her right there in a plublic ? you think she is a dog ?
Quote from: mat-James on 10-01-2011 04:01 PM wetin her husband talk as dey do that thing to his madam? i feel sorry for her husband so ooo, many eyes don see am so
Nice opportunity for guys, well this is the begging. Reply