Why do most women always go back to an abusive relationship? (Page 7)

Date: 10-01-2011 1:40 pm (13 years ago) | Author: christiana etukakapn
1 ... 4 5 6 [7] 8 9 10
- solojaro at 11-01-2011 09:42 AM (13 years ago)
There are in love, nothing more. Love have turn them stupid and the beating have also become part of them.
Posted: at 11-01-2011 09:42 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- solojaro at 11-01-2011 09:43 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: solojaro on 11-01-2011 09:42 AM
They are in love, nothing more. Love have turn them stupid and the beating have also become part of them.
Posted: at 11-01-2011 09:43 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- blessedme at 11-01-2011 09:50 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: emmyxy on 11-01-2011 09:40 AM
Quote from: blessedme on 11-01-2011 09:34 AM
or maybe its d other way round
or maybe d dude makes her go gaga in bed
u never can tell, such guys may be very active in bed

i ve a friend who always attest to that
ha guy beat her well buh he is a wild animal on beb
[/qu

Love and Hot sex only is not enough to remain in a relationship.
forget it jor
i know someone whose d bf beat and disgrace often yet she loves him more
and do u know d secret, d dude is a machine that touches d hidding places that other guys cant touch
Posted: at 11-01-2011 09:50 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- aymondw at 11-01-2011 10:06 AM (13 years ago)

[/qu

Bros; beliv u me, she would never agree with u.
Posted: at 11-01-2011 10:06 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- aymondw at 11-01-2011 10:12 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: blessedme on 11-01-2011 09:50 AM

[/qu

forget it jor
and do u know d secret, d dude is a machine that touches d hidding places that other guys cant touch

lol.....Dat's one of the major secret. Anyway, do not blame ppl with what they do when they are in love
Posted: at 11-01-2011 10:12 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- clevy4me at 11-01-2011 10:15 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ozonemax5 on 11-01-2011 01:15 AM
i believe that under no circumstance shld a man raise his hands on a woman,
but i believe that abt %50 of those that go back to such a relationship and endure
might be the problem of their abuse, they may be cheating on the guy
consistantly, lying, drinking or doing other stuffs that are really provoking the guy,
promising to stop or change but never did. so the take the abuse becos they knw they are the problem.

this might be true, but how could one  be a slave to oneself?
Posted: at 11-01-2011 10:15 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Treasure2 at 11-01-2011 10:18 AM (13 years ago)
i dunno
Posted: at 11-01-2011 10:18 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- emmyxy at 11-01-2011 10:22 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: aymondw on 11-01-2011 10:06 AM

[/qu

you knw say we guys have ways of seeing things different from women? Na wetin ur guy knw say be ur weakness na dat him go take dey deal with you.
Posted: at 11-01-2011 10:22 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- emmyxy at 11-01-2011 10:28 AM (13 years ago)

[/qu

forget it jor

Babe, even if the guy is Mr endowed and knows how to use his caribian merchet very well to cut deep mmm, dat thing go tire d gurl wan day and her eyes go open. I blv that its good to be good in bed but don't let it tie down blinding ur eyes in a relationshp. It takes three powers to keep ur woman. 1 power of Money 2. power of Sex and 3. power of care/availability
Posted: at 11-01-2011 10:28 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- clevy4me at 11-01-2011 10:32 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: emmyxy on 11-01-2011 08:48 AM
Quote from: clevy4me on 10-01-2011 02:30 PM
>>>>>>>>>>>>KENNE  each time i approach she is always swearing never to go back again, she claims she always find herself always going back.... she even confuse of how she was beaten to coma..... she is equally confuse and needs help.... millions are out there and needs our help.

She hasn't made up her mind to get out of that rubbish she called relationship! see, some ladies enjoy attention from their guy thru beating, She may be thinking of how to start again with another man, she may feel that after all al guys are thesame why must leave this one for same thing, may be she also feels she will be the one lossing after all the years after all what's is worth working for is worth preserving, she might even have in mind that where do i start frm. Pls warn that lady dat she does not need a man who will wipe her taers but she needs a man who will stop it and never want to let her tears flow. Professor Onibere said if you don 't want nonsense, you get out of nonsense. Lady you are a beautiful work of art in God's gallery and no man has d right to redesign you with beatings. Angry 

this is a good one..... they need to constantly remind themselves of the God given beauty in them..... ladies pls love U as U are.... no one else will love U they way u would or should love YOURSELF.

Posted: at 11-01-2011 10:32 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- blessedme at 11-01-2011 10:34 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: emmyxy on 11-01-2011 10:22 AM
Quote from: aymondw on 11-01-2011 10:06 AM

[/qu

you knw say we guys have ways of seeing things different from women? Na wetin ur guy knw say be ur weakness na dat him go take dey deal with you.
really? but some ladies are bless wif good guys u know
Posted: at 11-01-2011 10:34 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- blessedme at 11-01-2011 10:37 AM (13 years ago)
@emmy one day she go tire for sure unless d dude repent from beatings
Posted: at 11-01-2011 10:37 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- clevy4me at 11-01-2011 10:44 AM (13 years ago)

[/qu

forget it jor

whosoever that loves that kind of love and dude does not understand what love is...... no matter the kind of "thing" she thinks she is enjoying it is call FEELINGS and not love and this might not last ..... IT IS TORTURE  and who even told her that she has tested elsewhere and found none that can replace the dude?   she lacks courage to make a trial... becos her mind is sealed towards the crazy dude called boyfriend!!!....she is also afraid to expose her REDESIGNED skin/body to another cos from the look of things.... her skin might be a sorry sight in the eyes of others...... but there is someone out there that can stop those tears girl!!!!
Posted: at 11-01-2011 10:44 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- blessedme at 11-01-2011 10:47 AM (13 years ago)
i sorry for those kind of babe sha
Posted: at 11-01-2011 10:47 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- ngeri1 at 11-01-2011 10:51 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: aymondw on 11-01-2011 09:24 AM
Quote from: ngeri1 on 10-01-2011 07:54 PM
Quote from: clevy4me on 10-01-2011 01:48 PM
this lady is working and most of them are working class ladies..... so being dependent might not really be the issue...... and if she does not know what she wants, why does she think she needs him?

There is always an issue of dependence, just not economical. It could be social, physical or emotional. There is always a degree of psychology behind any issue whether they are conscious or unconscious. The mind is very intricate and to fully understand it is nearly impossible. We can't know what we simply don't know and there are many things we feel we may have a grasp on and really do not. She could be working class but have the mindset that having a relationship is better than not. Especially with my experience in the culture..just witnessing several different circumstances, that view that marriage and relationships "looks" better than being single has trapped so many people in nonsensical and destructive situations. I have seen people die in them as well. So..there are so many levels to the argument..not just one viewpoint.

U ARE RYTE, SISTER

Lol, thanks.
Posted: at 11-01-2011 10:51 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- clevy4me at 11-01-2011 10:57 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Dan_Fulani on 11-01-2011 08:23 AM
Quote from: clevy4me on 10-01-2011 01:40 PM
a great bang and kicking and lots of abusive words was rained on her and she swore she would never return....... weeks after she was sighted again with d guy laughing all d way and that same night of reconciliation she was abused again.... yet she keeps on coming back.... so i wonder.... WHAT IS IT THAT ALWAYS BRING HER BACK.....WHAT DOES HE  HAVE THAT MAKES HER ALWAYS COME BACK TO HIM?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh??

So many reasons for this behavior. One is that it is learned behavior.....she grew up in a
home where the woman in the home was abused repeatedly. Now she thinks it is normal.

Other reasons include being totally dependent on the abuser.  Financially and /or emotionally.

Another is that she has a very LOW self esteem. She feels worthless without the man (abuser)..
It becomes an obsession. This is the most pathetic case. This situation usually ends badly.
The lady usually get hurt badly by the abuser partner ..sometimes killed.

Finally, there is the ignorant /uneducated woman who thinks that she has NO other choice.

Dan Fulani

good one
Posted: at 11-01-2011 10:57 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- emmyxy at 11-01-2011 11:03 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: blessedme on 11-01-2011 10:37 AM
@emmy one day she go tire for sure unless d dude repent from beatings

I hear you well but make she dey alive to see d guy change o. Nw dat she is alive to run or make another decision is the best time to walk away, for its better to suffer hrtbrake nown than to suffer it afterall for the rest of her life. or what do u think?
Posted: at 11-01-2011 11:03 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- walerian at 11-01-2011 11:35 AM (13 years ago)
maybe becos em dont av a better relationship or perhabs enjoying such abuses.
u shld av hrd of bitter swit or lovly pains lol
Posted: at 11-01-2011 11:35 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Eucharia at 11-01-2011 11:43 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: chichiis on 11-01-2011 09:23 AM
Maybe her love on the guy is too much that she cannot afford to stay without the man but that's rubbish.

complete rubbish,how could she be a slave to the Guy, all  in the name Love. receiving beating from him .this is the worst and still contined with him. she must be a stupid woman
Posted: at 11-01-2011 11:43 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- emmyxy at 11-01-2011 12:07 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Eucharia on 11-01-2011 11:43 AM
Quote from: chichiis on 11-01-2011 09:23 AM
Maybe her love on the guy is too much that she cannot afford to stay without the man but that's rubbish.

How d thing come dey vex and pain you pass even d lady when dey collect the slap and humilation? shuuuu!

complete rubbish,how could she be a slave to the Guy, all  in the name Love. receiving beating from him .this is the worst and still contined with him. she must be a stupid woman
Posted: at 11-01-2011 12:07 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
1 ... 4 5 6 [7] 8 9 10