Even if the story is fictitious, there is something to learn. Here on Naija pals, there are fascinating posts. This story however, (fictitious or not) simply makes me call to mind the following: TAKE HEED. YOU DO NOT FIND WHAT YOU DO NOT SEEK. That being the case, it follows also that all we have now (good or bad) is what we have sought out- directly or indirectly. Hmmm those who seek will find. Peace be with you. Reply
Quote from: shaoyang on 11-01-2011 12:04 PM Chaii Lol.... Suggar mummy @26 ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
wetin person non ho hear,dat mean d boy is bigger than his age Reply
Quote from: Stino4real on 12-01-2011 06:22 PM Even if the story is fictitious, there is something to learn. Here on Naija pals, there are fascinating posts. This story however, (fictitious or not) simply makes me call to mind the following: TAKE HEED. YOU DO NOT FIND WHAT YOU DO NOT SEEK. That being the case, it follows also that all we have now (good or bad) is what we have sought out- directly or indirectly. Hmmm those who seek will find. Peace be with you. newbie na 4 dis post yu want take enter upcoming ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
OUR GOD IS A GREAT GOD,THAT GIVE U EDDY THE POWER TO KNOW ALL THE SHAPE AND HIDEN CORNER OF "IDI NLA". EDDY U MOST AV BEEN DOING THIS WITH ELDERLY ONES B4 NOW,THIS ONE JUST BE LIKE A TRAP. EDDY U ARE NOW A MAN AND NOT A BABY ANY LONGER ALL WHAT U AND UR MUMMY SO CALL LOVER AS BEEN DOING SECRETLY CAN NOW BE DONE OPENLY. PRAISE THE LORD ALELUYAH Reply
ANODA ALLELUYA TO THAT Replymy name is kebella ![]() ![]()
poster if na true sha....dat guy na my guy..but try finish the story. Reply
e no get wetin person no go hear o.....16yrs old boy? Reply
Quote from: Stino4real on 12-01-2011 07:03 PM Even if the story is fictitious, there is something to learn. Here on Naija pals, there are fascinating posts. This story however, (fictitious or not) simply makes me call to mind the following: TAKE HEED. YOU DO NOT FIND WHAT YOU DO NOT SEEK. That being the case, it follows also that all we have now (good or bad) is what we have sought out- directly or indirectly. Hmmm those who seek will find. Peace be with you. hanhan o boy kilode na only u dey naija-pal,why d 9-mal now i beg oders 2 need space joooooooooooo
Quote from: nnennababe on 12-01-2011 07:29 PM e no get wetin person no go hear o.....16yrs old boy? Everyday wit diff story...
lol Reply"Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing".
way e dey do am i no dey there........... Replypapa oke..hmmmm at 16, e no bad sha..
Quote from: coolandrea on 11-01-2011 11:45 AM S.S 3 Eddy feels like dying.. His father is confused cos Sindy don't wanna get rid of the pregnancy.. But how did it even happen? Where and when did it started? Who woo who? Who will marry who? Pls advice Eddy on what to do cos he said he's too young to be a father*** but this looks like a nonsense anyway , you need to furnished us with all details ---- ok ?
Quote from: coolandrea on 11-01-2011 11:45 AM S.S 3 Eddy feels like dying.. His father is confused cos Sindy don't wanna get rid of the pregnancy.. But how did it even happen? Where and when did it started? Who woo who? Who will marry who? Pls advice Eddy on what to do cos he said he's too young to be a father*** What has this world come to?! A 26 year old lady shamelessly sleeping with a teenager ![]() FAKE PROFILES DOESN'T BOTHER ME ONE BIT, UNLESS PEOPLE HIDE BEHIND THEM TO SPIT VENOM. SHOW THE BOLDNESS OF A LION NEXT TIME......USE YOUR ORIGINAL PROFILE!!
the young bouncing boy has already confirm the underground stuff,that is very great 16yrs Reply
dats a bit weird Reply