Rumour the next thing we go hear now is Peter Edochie give Bukola Ajayi Bele wetin bi nna own self make every body face His/Her business or house Omo enjoy your self noting do you Reply
Hey guys wats the problem wit them comin together wen we all no that the she in question once had a baby in her secondary schools day so i think that if she is having somehting serious wit the guy thn there is no problem wit it.Amjust happy fr the chick Reply
it's an impossibility. Reply
Ki ni big deal??? Reply
There is noting bad or special in it.....the two are grow ups,we can ask them Y because have what it takes to be a parents. ReplyGood Luck to them
leave dem alone...... Reply
i dont feel they can last......am even surprise she is pregnant Reply
Waaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaat!!!!!!! Mr Endowed got d magic stick and Geny u got d P to energize d koko master. Its a welcm news!!!!! Reply
Quote from: Majorimwills on 11-01-2011 07:21 PM Shame!!!...oh sorry! It's a fate I can't wait to see the baby
This is good for this guys let them live thre own lifeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee Reply
THAT'S GOOD.GOOD NEWS Reply
goodluck vieve.plz keep,hold him well.but be very careful.u 2 much gal Reply
HiHiHaahahaahahahahahahahahha. I still dey Laugh 4 news hahahhahahahahhahahaaaa Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
no big deal if she's pregnant whats wrong about that? Reply
i will be very happy to see them both as husband and wives and a beautiful child to cement the relationship Reply
and wat ur own stress wit dat, is their lyf let dem live it Reply![]()
E CONCERN U Reply![]()
If is true let Dbanji please marry her. pregnancy is a goodnews for we women. Reply
and if she were? no be hollywood stars dey born pikin even before them gree say them dey date the person. why our own wan come different...abeg leave matter for mathias jo Reply