THANK GOD FOR YOUR LIFE. Reply
my brother sorry oooo dis guys wan end ur life thk God u made it Reply
BAba God u Tooooooooooooooooooo muchooooooooooooooooooooooo. I dey hail u Baba. Chei!!!!!!!!!!!!! Reply![]()
GOD i beg yu dont let anytin harm my man i like this guy very handsome Reply
you use JAZZZZ...u get luck oooo....wellcome to 2011 Reply
thank GOD for your life..................... Reply
may be na toy gun den use 4 d man Reply
Quote from: otagermo on 12-01-2011 12:34 AM praise the lord...alleluya.our God is good..all the time.. this is miracle!!!!!!testimony time..lolzzzzz
7 bullets but yet he still lives that is Africa Magic! did they shot him with rubber bullets or what? Reply
Just thank ur God for saving u Reply
some times those extra muscles we build really helps! think of 2pac ,50 cents Etc! Not really a bad ideal to build,atleast not just to make the chicks take notice of your figure! Reply
What is African magic here Freesmile? U dont believe in God's deliverance? He saved and is still saving and is waiting to save u. ReplyU need a close work with Jesus to understand the power of His deliverance. Shalom.
o boy na God safe u bcos l no dey easy, tank papa God if na me l 4 do testimonie 4 church Reply
Thank God ReplyMost wanted for not how much I do but for how much I put into the doing <a href="http://www.animatio
seven bul....................wat?nawaoooooooooooh, over exergeration,any sha tnk GOD for saving his life. Reply
charlie,pele ,next time be careful Reply
sad news what this our country turning to am afraid of coming back to Nigeria oooohhhh plz our government should do something about this. Reply
hmmn Reply
hmmm. Reply