UK Men Are Very Stingy, They Don't Give Shishi - UK-based Nigerian Lady Laments (VID)

Date: 21-05-2023 10:00 pm (1 year ago) | Author: kacy lee
- at 21-05-2023 10:00 PM (1 year ago)

A Nigerian lady residing in the United Kingdom has expressed her belief that Nigerian women back home have a better experience when it comes to receiving financial support from men.

Anike Banks, an entrepreneur, asserted that Nigerian ladies living in their home country are lucky but they don’t realize it.

In contrast, she claimed that men in the United Kingdom are generally stingy and do not freely give money to women.

Anike humorously stated that if she were fortunate enough to receive £20 from someone, she would gladly introduce him to her parents, highlighting the rarity of such gestures in her current environment.

In her own words;

“Nigerian women living in Nigeria don’t understand how lucky they are. UK men didn’t give anything. Awon stingy kokoshi. If someone dares squeeze £20 in my hand, I’ll invite him to come meet my parents”

See below;

Posted: at 21-05-2023 10:00 PM (1 year ago) | Addicted Hero
- ficull at 21-05-2023 10:53 PM (1 year ago)
Why would they give? You women wanted equality in all aspects of life. You have your hands, go and make your own money
Posted: at 21-05-2023 10:53 PM (1 year ago) | Gistmaniac
- gogoman at 21-05-2023 11:05 PM (1 year ago)
Uk is all of una problem!! go to America u will see fool wey go just dey give u money ODE omo shi, omo ale!! omo jati jati  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 21-05-2023 11:05 PM (1 year ago) | Grande Master
- Dopybadass at 22-05-2023 03:33 AM (1 year ago)
Ashawo work harder maybe u will see,UK is somehow different,that was before but now they know most Nigeria ladies out there are ashawo
Posted: at 22-05-2023 03:33 AM (1 year ago) | Hero
- Boi2Man at 22-05-2023 03:44 AM (1 year ago)
Do you give kpekus for free?
Posted: at 22-05-2023 03:44 AM (1 year ago) | Gistmaniac
- 4element at 22-05-2023 05:41 AM (1 year ago)
Jn Uk and other Europeans country, you can take a lady out for dinner but you dont give ladies money in cash, instead you can buy her a gift, like flower.  moreover European Ladies are independence not depended like Nigeria ladies.  .
Posted: at 22-05-2023 05:41 AM (1 year ago) | Newbie
- 4element at 22-05-2023 05:43 AM (1 year ago)
Jn Uk and other Europeans country, you can take a lady out for dinner but you dont give ladies money in cash, instead you can buy her a gift, like flower.  moreover European Ladies are independence not depended like Nigeria ladies.  .
Posted: at 22-05-2023 05:43 AM (1 year ago) | Newbie
- Kormeijama at 22-05-2023 08:07 AM (1 year ago)
Never knew men are  by default piggy banks for women. Eating your cake and having it are  two wrongs it won't work sis .
Posted: at 22-05-2023 08:07 AM (1 year ago) | Gistmaniac
- KDoinspire at 22-05-2023 10:39 AM (1 year ago)
Stupid girl. Why would you be expecting money from a man when you have your hands to work money. Your Ashawo never still leave you.
Posted: at 22-05-2023 10:39 AM (1 year ago) | Gistmaniac
- kp45 at 22-05-2023 11:30 AM (1 year ago)
Even in Freetown nothing is free
Posted: at 22-05-2023 11:30 AM (1 year ago) | Addicted Hero