Gay group backs Atiku (Page 11)

Date: 12-01-2011 9:12 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Osi Smog Maduka
1 ... 8 9 10 [11] 12
- chinazous at 16-01-2011 08:32 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: meland on 15-01-2011 05:44 PM
Quote from: Adey1 on 15-01-2011 09:17 AM
>:(this is disgusting and at the same time hilariousa Grin,Thank GOD for some "reasonable"Nigerians who sent him back home Cheesy

@chinazous i would like to see how contradicting i am? All i said was the simple truth. If we are to be religious and condem people based on personal beliefs then let us be fair in all.
UR TRYING TO BE FAIR AS I CAN SEE, BUT WITH THE WRONG TOOL.
A MAN IS JUGDED BY HIS WORDS AND REACTIONS.
U LOOK NOTHING LIKE MY BROTHERS. U LOOK MORE LIKE AN ETHIOPIAN TO ME.
BROS IN NIGERIA LITERALLY IS A SIGN OF RESPECT
Posted: at 16-01-2011 08:32 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- sunnypetraoch at 16-01-2011 11:37 PM (13 years ago)
GAY'S FOR NAIJA, OR NAIJA GAYS? GOD!!!! ANYWAY NA SAME PEOPLE WAY DEY BACK DEM NOW, SO THEY NEED TO GIVE BACK
Posted: at 16-01-2011 11:37 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- adenikeoladeji at 17-01-2011 11:45 AM (13 years ago)
God forbid bad thing in this Nation. We shall not all be people with reprobate mind. Rather Godliness, Righteousness, and Holiness shall tabernacle over the Land
Posted: at 17-01-2011 11:45 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- phemmy95 at 17-01-2011 01:48 PM (13 years ago)
Hun.................un God will not permit His beloved country to be corrupted, He knows the best let us wait and see. Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Uncle Atiku show me your friend without think twice I must tell you  your identity. Grin Grin
Posted: at 17-01-2011 01:48 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- phelixyd at 18-01-2011 03:51 PM (13 years ago)
WHO KNOW MAY BE ATIKU HIMSELF NA GAY .
Posted: at 18-01-2011 03:51 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Jolly_o at 18-01-2011 10:32 PM (13 years ago)
first of all, i think d man is gay if not why would gays be supporting him. dn't mean no disrespect but we can't have a leader whose life is not straight forward, and one who  is tangled in a mess like homosegxwality. to all my homosegxwal brothers n sisters, you must all come to the knowledge of light for i was once one but now am delivered. Jesus Christ is real and he is the only one that give you life with peace in abundance. come out and be yea seperated. For the Love Of God surpasses all human understanding. peace
Posted: at 18-01-2011 10:32 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- jakimor at 19-01-2011 12:03 PM (13 years ago)
wetin be una connection abeg Atiku tell us..
Posted: at 19-01-2011 12:03 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- bobbykunte at 20-01-2011 12:23 AM (13 years ago)
Hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm!!!!
Posted: at 20-01-2011 12:23 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- love4free at 20-01-2011 02:51 PM (13 years ago)
hi love u all,,,
Posted: at 20-01-2011 02:51 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- findlewis36 at 21-01-2011 06:33 AM (13 years ago)

My brothers and sisters Asewo na people we know them and we they see them for face, they no dey shame.  Good, let our so called GAY and LESBIANS them show them face make we too no them.  E go good if me i no say your father na GAY and your mama na LESBIAN.  MAKE YOU PEOPLE NO DEY HIDE, COMOT MAKE WE COUNT YOU.
Posted: at 21-01-2011 06:33 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- doomsax at 21-01-2011 08:53 PM (13 years ago)
muslium animalnistic can not take the Gorvenship any more. the northernes have  chum enogh
Posted: at 21-01-2011 08:53 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- obrien40 at 23-01-2011 03:34 AM (13 years ago)
watch it it may be political jargon from oponents to rubish him, you know.
Posted: at 23-01-2011 03:34 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- odugeorge at 23-01-2011 11:04 PM (13 years ago)
God punish devil
Posted: at 23-01-2011 11:04 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- charlimore at 23-01-2011 11:31 PM (13 years ago)
tym 4 change......tym 2 retire dis old rooters....my vote is 4 jonathan...hw about u....
Posted: at 23-01-2011 11:31 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- uyanah at 24-01-2011 02:05 PM (13 years ago)
 I no he has children and a wife(s?),but is he bi-segxwal?
Posted: at 24-01-2011 02:05 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- momoh1 at 24-01-2011 05:54 PM (13 years ago)
i dont care if he's gay or not what i know is    d e v i l....d o n....S u f f e r   and d devil will continue to suffer in jesus name----AMEN
Posted: at 24-01-2011 05:54 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Ayusky at 24-01-2011 09:59 PM (13 years ago)
The name of that group in Hausa is called "Dandaudu". Don't be surprised by their action, they have only come out to show solidarity for one of their own. Strange thing will not end in this our thing called politics.
Posted: at 24-01-2011 09:59 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Bahador at 25-01-2011 02:26 AM (13 years ago)
BIRDS OF SANE FEATHER.
Posted: at 25-01-2011 02:26 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Agboko at 5-02-2011 12:38 PM (13 years ago)
He is not man enuogh to context for presidential election,how would a gay like him wants to polute a BLESSED COUNTRY like nigeria. does nigeria in any resemble American or france? people of nigeriaoooooooooooooo make una cast una vote for person when go rule una well on be for mumu when go afflite nigeria with courseoooooooooooooo. infact does group of homo suppose to be arrested, make una bewareooooooooooooooo.
Posted: at 5-02-2011 12:38 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- ezeudonze at 16-02-2011 01:30 PM (13 years ago)
If truely we have gay in Nigeria' surely they shall be burnt to ashes if they fail to repent and give their life to Jesus Christ. Evil must support evil' so let them go to hell where they belong.
Don't worry their group shall soon be invalid as long as Goodluck asume office after the general election' just watch and see how their down fall begins.
Posted: at 16-02-2011 01:30 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
1 ... 8 9 10 [11] 12