Children Evict Dad (Page 5)

Date: 13-01-2011 10:13 am (13 years ago) | Author: T Musowoya
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7
- moniconyez at 15-01-2011 09:45 AM (13 years ago)
Did i hear you say he the man already have three SONS? and one  DAUGHTER? Then why and what on earth dose he need a new wife FOR? Pleasure? He can eases his KONJI outside no shaking. But bringing in another wife while he already had 4children is very very Wrong because NO WOMAN will ever take care of your kids like hers. The man is totally WRONG PERIOD.

NA ONYEZE Talk am
Posted: at 15-01-2011 09:45 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- radark at 15-01-2011 10:28 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: tmusowoya on 13-01-2011 10:23 AM
Quote from: Pointzero on 13-01-2011 10:18 AM
The children are doing wat is best for them but dat does not mean that they are right................cos their dad has d right 2 chose if he wants a companion or not

good point here! doesn't the dad have any right?

NO HE HAS NO RIGHT BUT HE HAS EVERY LEFT  Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 15-01-2011 10:28 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- walerian at 15-01-2011 12:15 PM (13 years ago)
if its still early em mum passed on its not nice
but if its long, they shldnt expect em Dad to
remain widower for eva na.
Posted: at 15-01-2011 12:15 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Kennee at 15-01-2011 12:41 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 14-01-2011 08:00 PM
Quote from: Kennee on 14-01-2011 06:56 PM
Quote from: tmusowoya on 13-01-2011 10:13 AM
He was widowed a couple of years ago. He wants to remarry a gal young enough to be a companion for any of his three sons and also a peer of his last born daughter. His children r united on opposing him insisting that their late mum deserves more respect. So the man is now renting another house for his new marriage.

Are the children right?

Why do Men always think Between their Legs even When they're Almost heading to their Graves?
U r a man, answer  Tongue

l Really don't get it at all

Posted: at 15-01-2011 12:41 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Manofp at 15-01-2011 01:18 PM (13 years ago)
Let us nt judge wht we dnt knw....bcz ds issue depends hw old d man is an d age of d lady too,
cos d man av ryt 2 remarry any1 he lv if hes stil yng. bt bin dat knw1 of his son/daughter supported him dats fishy, sth else must b d prob 4 his children's act.
Posted: at 15-01-2011 01:18 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 15-01-2011 06:55 PM (13 years ago)
bad pikins
Posted: at 15-01-2011 06:55 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 15-01-2011 11:51 PM (13 years ago)
you said it well ooo, i agreed with you in totality
Posted: at 15-01-2011 11:51 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- Michro at 15-01-2011 11:52 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 15-01-2011 06:55 PM
bad pikins
HOw?

Posted: at 15-01-2011 11:52 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sugaDaddy1forU at 16-01-2011 02:35 AM (13 years ago)
THIS KIDS SHOULD BE READY TO BURY THEIR FATHER NOW IF THEY WOULDNT LET HIM MARRY THIS LADY. AT THIS TIME, THIS MAN NEEDS A COMPANION SINCE THE WIFE IS NO LONGER THERE.

Posted: at 16-01-2011 02:35 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- onyin at 16-01-2011 02:39 AM (13 years ago)
the most common word among almost all the guys on this thread is "SEX".mehn na wa ooo.
Posted: at 16-01-2011 02:39 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- ILOVEIT at 16-01-2011 02:41 AM (13 years ago)
lol coz they love it!

Posted: at 16-01-2011 02:41 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- onyin at 16-01-2011 02:44 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ILOVEIT on 16-01-2011 02:41 AM
lol coz they love it!
i can see that.lol.
Posted: at 16-01-2011 02:44 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- ILOVEIT at 16-01-2011 02:49 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: onyin on 16-01-2011 02:44 AM
lol coz they love it!
i can see that.lol.
but seriously, there more in relationship & romance than SEX

Posted: at 16-01-2011 02:49 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- onyin at 16-01-2011 03:00 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ILOVEIT on 16-01-2011 02:49 AM
Quote from: onyin on 16-01-2011 02:44 AM
lol coz they love it!
i can see that.lol.
but seriously, there more in relationship & romance than SEX
now you are talking.
Posted: at 16-01-2011 03:00 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- sugaDaddy1forU at 16-01-2011 03:12 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: moniconyez on 15-01-2011 09:45 AM
Did i hear you say he the man already have three SONS? and one  DAUGHTER? Then why and what on earth dose he need a new wife FOR? Pleasure? He can eases his KONJI outside no shaking. But bringing in another wife while he already had 4children is very very Wrong because NO WOMAN will ever take care of your kids like hers. The man is totally WRONG PERIOD.

NA ONYEZE Talk am
YOUR ONYEZE IS TOTALLY WRONG HERE. AT THIS TIME, THIS MAN NEEDS A COMPANION SINCE THE WIFE IS DEAD. TOMORROW NOW, THIS FOOLISH KIDS WILL MARRY AND MOVE TO TOWN AND LEFT THIS OLD MAN ALONE IN THE VILLAGE AND NOBODY TO TAKE CARE OF HIM. DO YOU THINK YOUR WIFE WILL TAKE GOOD CARE OF YOUR FATHER THE WAY SHE DOES TO YOU? NO WAY, AND THE ONLY PERSON THAT WILL DO MORE CARING WILL BE HIS WIFE. IF THIS KIDS ARE OLD ENOUGH TO SENT THEIR FATHER OUT OF THE HOUSE, THEN THEY'RE OLD ENOUGH TO TAKE GOOD CARE OF THEMSELVES. SO THE NEW LADY IS JUST FOR THE OLDMAN PERIOD. AND ITS WRONG FOR THIS MAN TO START DIPPING FROM ONE LADY TO ANOTHER. AND THATS HOW YOU GETS AIDS, HE'S DOING THE RIGHT THING BY REMARRY AND STICK WITH ONE LADY.

Posted: at 16-01-2011 03:12 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Pointzero at 16-01-2011 04:08 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: sugaDaddy1forU on 16-01-2011 03:12 AM
Quote from: moniconyez on 15-01-2011 09:45 AM

NA ONYEZE Talk am
YOUR ONYEZE IS TOTALLY WRONG HERE. AT THIS TIME, THIS MAN NEEDS A COMPANION SINCE THE WIFE IS DEAD. TOMORROW NOW, THIS FOOLISH KIDS WILL MARRY AND MOVE TO TOWN AND LEFT THIS OLD MAN ALONE IN THE VILLAGE AND NOBODY TO TAKE CARE OF HIM. DO YOU THINK YOUR WIFE WILL TAKE GOOD CARE OF YOUR FATHER THE WAY SHE DOES TO YOU? NO WAY, AND THE ONLY PERSON THAT WILL DO MORE CARING WILL BE HIS WIFE. IF THIS KIDS ARE OLD ENOUGH TO SENT THEIR FATHER OUT OF THE HOUSE, THEN THEY'RE OLD ENOUGH TO TAKE GOOD CARE OF THEMSELVES. SO THE NEW LADY IS JUST FOR THE OLDMAN PERIOD. AND ITS WRONG FOR THIS MAN TO START DIPPING FROM ONE LADY TO ANOTHER. AND THATS HOW YOU GETS AIDS, HE'S DOING THE RIGHT THING BY REMARRY AND STICK WITH ONE LADY.
got u man

Posted: at 16-01-2011 04:08 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 16-01-2011 06:37 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Michro on 15-01-2011 11:52 PM
Quote from: ajanni on 15-01-2011 06:55 PM
bad pikins
HOw?

expelling their dad from his own house Huh?? is that thing of pride Huh?Huh?
Posted: at 16-01-2011 06:37 AM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- derbi at 16-01-2011 05:55 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: shaoyang on 13-01-2011 01:12 PM
The mn is right to remarry cos he need to avoid some certain things afterall the vow was till death do them part so he's parted with the wife already
the children should understand that sometimes that man is suffering from konji or does the daughter want to volunteer?
Grin Grin Grin help me ask those sturbon children who only think only theirs, they dont pitty their poor father, the man that have being taking care of them alone, why cant them allow their father to enjoy life at list 4 once life short greedy children Smiley...
Posted: at 16-01-2011 05:55 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- derbi at 16-01-2011 06:08 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: onyin on 16-01-2011 02:39 AM
the most common word among almost all the guys on this thread is "SEX".mehn na wa ooo.
NO SEX NO LIFE Smiley
Posted: at 16-01-2011 06:08 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sugaDaddy1forU at 17-01-2011 06:38 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: harakiri on 16-01-2011 07:14 AM
lol coz they love it!

And WOMEN hate SEX abi?

Na so we go dey use our mouth kill ourselves. Tomorrow, when the female folk dey label us as worst culprit when it comes to cheating, we no go get mouth talk despite the fact say e don dey proven say women dey sleep around as much as men (if not worse). More info about this on :

www.womensinfidelity.com

MY BROTHER DONT MIND THEM, YOU'RE SAYING THE TRUTH. THE ONLY PROBLEM WE'VE HERE IS THAT WE PRETEND SO MUCH. TO ME WITHOUT SEX THERE IS NO RELATIONSHIP.WHEN TWO COUPLES THAT ARE MARRIED STOP HAVING SEX, YOU KNOW SOMETHING IS WRONG.

Posted: at 17-01-2011 06:38 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7