Are the children right?
yes Reply
![]() ![]() ![]() Live and let live!
The children are doing wat is best for them but dat does not mean that they are right................cos their dad has d right 2 chose if he wants a companion or not ReplyNEMO DAT QUOD NON HABET
rubbish Reply
Quote from: Pointzero on 13-01-2011 10:18 AM The children are doing wat is best for them but dat does not mean that they are right................cos their dad has d right 2 chose if he wants a companion or not good point here! doesn't the dad have any right?
for ur mind its rubbish...........well more over dis issue is equally affected by culture.so u r seeing it 4rm its cultural aspect,but officially its not against any law ReplyQuote from: blessedme on 13-01-2011 10:20 AM rubbish for ur mind its rubbish...........well more over dis issue is equally affected by culture.so u r seeing it 4rm its cultural aspect,but officially its not against any law NEMO DAT QUOD NON HABET
Very wrong of the kids. Replythey should let the man be! no matter how incorrect ur time is, it will be correct twice a day.
for wetin naaa Reply
Quote from: Pointzero on 13-01-2011 10:26 AM for ur mind its rubbish...........well more over dis issue is equally affected by culture.so u r seeing it 4rm its cultural aspect,but officially its not against any law d man has every right buh d lady that want to marry d man should ve it at d back of her mind that if there is no acceptance from the children, she is only wasting her precious time wit d man cos d children will stop at nothing until they see seperation btw d dad and d said wife Quote from: blessedme on 13-01-2011 10:20 AM rubbish for ur mind its rubbish...........well more over dis issue is equally affected by culture.so u r seeing it 4rm its cultural aspect,but officially its not against any law
Quote from: blessedme on 13-01-2011 12:17 PM Quote from: Pointzero on 13-01-2011 10:26 AM for ur mind its rubbish...........well more over dis issue is equally affected by culture.so u r seeing it 4rm its cultural aspect,but officially its not against any law d man has every right buh d lady that want to marry d man should ve it at d back of her mind that if there is no acceptance from the children, she is only wasting her precious time wit d man cos d children will stop at nothing until they see seperation btw d dad and d said wifeQuote from: blessedme on 13-01-2011 10:20 AM rubbish for ur mind its rubbish...........well more over dis issue is equally affected by culture.so u r seeing it 4rm its cultural aspect,but officially its not against any lawNEMO DAT QUOD NON HABET
She is not marryin d children but she has to respect dem too Reply
Quote from: Pointzero on 13-01-2011 12:21 PM Quote from: blessedme on 13-01-2011 12:17 PM Quote from: Pointzero on 13-01-2011 10:26 AM for ur mind its rubbish...........well more over dis issue is equally affected by culture.so u r seeing it 4rm its cultural aspect,but officially its not against any law d man has every right buh d lady that want to marry d man should ve it at d back of her mind that if there is no acceptance from the children, she is only wasting her precious time wit d man cos d children will stop at nothing until they see seperation btw d dad and d said wifeQuote from: blessedme on 13-01-2011 10:20 AM rubbish for ur mind its rubbish...........well more over dis issue is equally affected by culture.so u r seeing it 4rm its cultural aspect,but officially its not against any law
Quote from: blessedme on 13-01-2011 12:42 PM Quote from: Pointzero on 13-01-2011 12:21 PM Quote from: blessedme on 13-01-2011 12:17 PM Quote from: Pointzero on 13-01-2011 10:26 AM for ur mind its rubbish...........well more over dis issue is equally affected by culture.so u r seeing it 4rm its cultural aspect,but officially its not against any law d man has every right buh d lady that want to marry d man should ve it at d back of her mind that if there is no acceptance from the children, she is only wasting her precious time wit d man cos d children will stop at nothing until they see seperation btw d dad and d said wifeQuote from: blessedme on 13-01-2011 10:20 AM rubbish for ur mind its rubbish...........well more over dis issue is equally affected by culture.so u r seeing it 4rm its cultural aspect,but officially its not against any lawNEMO DAT QUOD NON HABET
okies Reply
lol ReplyNEMO DAT QUOD NON HABET
The mn is right to remarry cos he need to avoid some certain things afterall the vow was till death do them part so he's parted with the wife already Replythe children should understand that sometimes that man is suffering from konji or does the daughter want to volunteer?
lolllllllll Reply
There is nothing wrong in the man getting married again but most address the anger in the kids b4 doing that. As for another accommodation, is good ideal in other not to hv iran and iraq in his house. Reply
Quote from: tmusowoya on 13-01-2011 10:13 AM He was widowed a couple of years ago. He wants to remarry a gal young enough to be a companion for any of his three sons and also a peer of his last born daughter. His children r united on opposing him insisting that their late mum deserves more respect. So the man is now renting another house for his new marriage. there seems to be lack of respect from either side, i don't think the problem is him remarrying i think its the age of the mate the dad choose that r disturbing the kids they should speak to there dad abt it, b4 any marriage takes place , any other movement will cos chaos Are the children right? u've seen me right? ![]() ![]() ![]()