to God be the glory Reply
Quote from: moniconyez on 13-01-2011 09:52 PM NA THE CHUUUUUCH BUILDING BI THIS WEY I DAY SEE FOR HERE SO? NOWAY. NO CHURCH WILL COST 1BILLION NAIRA. ABEG NEXT PAGE>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>> u wud be surprised. lets do the math. the property is at lekki. do u know how much it cost to get a plot of land at lekki not to talk abt construction cost n the building is huge + interior decor+ contractor fee (esp if it is a foreign based contractor???)+ miscellaneous and other factors that i am missing= 1 billion or even more is quite feasible
Quote from: deejaymaina on 14-01-2011 06:53 AM Quote from: adewalefisayo on 14-01-2011 12:20 AM if only i could be called as a pastor too. ill be a happy man on earth! everyman can be a pastor within 10 minutes so far as u can read d Bible.but hw can being a pastor be a business????i tot pastors are men of GOD,bt i guess am wrong,they r men of MONEY... watch it... just cos they are pastors does not mean they shd be poor. being a pastor is not a bizness, it is a calling and God blesses everyone who answers that caling. i am yet to see a pastor who is poor and if there is any then???
haba Reply
god can do any thing 4 him self god provide the house of rock the money. Reply
men no be small thing 1bn, pple go go dey worship the church oooo... Reply
what a lucrative business. Replychurch business, every body went to build church.
wetin concern God wid buildins? Reply
God the King of Haven and Earth knows d root of everything. ReplyPls grace the people u call ur own and expose those who useth ur name for em gains, amen. 2011.... year of reward.
WHTZ UR BIZ WT DAT? WHT HAS DAT GOT 2 DO WT 9JA PALS? e concrn uuuuuuuuuu? Reply![]()
praise the lord Replyi invite u guys to worship with me in my uncles church solid mountain (mountain of miracle) at 57 surulere lagos nigeria na small small his level go reach pastor chris. god bless u as u come.
Thank God for that! Reply
Quote from: chinazous on 14-01-2011 02:15 AM Quote from: cadanre on 13-01-2011 10:15 PM YOU SEE THE PROBLEM? WHEN RAJI BABATUNDE FASHOLA INTENDED TO TAX THESE PASTORS THE WHOLE COUNTRY WENT CRYING AND COMPLAINING.... NOW SEE HOW LUCRATIVE THE BUSINESS IS.. I SUGGEST THAT CHURCHES SHOULD REGISTER WITH CAC (CORPORATE AFFAIRS COMMISSION) AND COPLY WITH ALL PROVISIONS OF CAMA (COMPANY AND ALLIED MATTERS ACT) OF NIGERIA FOR THEIR OWN GOOD. AND THAT FIRS (FIRST INLAND REVENUE SERVICES) SHOULD INCLUDE THEM AMONG THOSE TO PAY....... I MEAN NO OFFENSE! what about mosques?will they register too? just asking, i mean no offence!
investment for sure. Reply
what a waste of money. Reply![]()
Okay now. God have mercy. Reply
Quote from: blazingdiamond on 14-01-2011 08:57 AM Quote from: moniconyez on 13-01-2011 09:52 PM NA THE CHUUUUUCH BUILDING BI THIS WEY I DAY SEE FOR HERE SO? NOWAY. NO CHURCH WILL COST 1BILLION NAIRA. ABEG NEXT PAGE>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>> u wud be surprised. lets do the math. the property is at lekki. do u know how much it cost to get a plot of land at lekki not to talk abt construction cost n the building is huge + interior decor+ contractor fee (esp if it is a foreign based contractor???)+ miscellaneous and other factors that i am missing= 1 billion or even more is quite feasible 1, the property is at lekki. AND SO? IS LEKKI HEAVEN? 2,do u know how much it cost to get a plot of land at lekki. NO I DONT KNOW TELL ME. A PLOT OF LAND COST 8 TO 10MILLION NAIJA MONEY IN LEKKI. HOW MANY PLOTS DO U THINK THEY NEED IN BUILDING THE CHUUUUUCH? 10? 80MILLION NAIJA MONEY THEN. 3,interior decor+ contractor fee. IS 120MILLION NAIJA MONEY. 4,(esp if it is a foreign based contractor???) WHY MUST THEY USE FOREIGN CONTRACTOR? NAIJA CONTRACTORS DON FINISH? I DONT THINK YOU KNOW WHAT A BILLION NAIRA IS ANYWAY
OTHER PASTORS,TAKE NOTE. ReplyUNCLE SCHU...
In whose name is the landed property registered? Reply