She assisted him, but he betrayed her (Page 2)

Date: 13-01-2011 3:43 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Lydia Anudja
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 7
- bittersweet at 13-01-2011 05:23 PM (13 years ago)
Indeed!
Everybody will pay for their actions!

Posted: at 13-01-2011 05:23 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- onyimau20 at 13-01-2011 05:48 PM (13 years ago)
Well, i dont think it's wrong to help someone dat u loved. But giving him 30.00 out of her 40.00 naira salary every mnth, is not wise at all. I thank God 4 her, every dissapointment is a blessing.
Posted: at 13-01-2011 05:48 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Adikpe at 13-01-2011 06:04 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: billy25 on 13-01-2011 04:37 PM
Quote from: hotguy77 on 13-01-2011 03:53 PM
Pathetic but its a lesson for some pple that think love exist. As far as am concerned, there is nothing like love. Trust your partner when he/she is with you and nothing more
My brother i wonder if this thing they call love really exist.

It doesn't exist!
Posted: at 13-01-2011 06:04 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FlyMamacita at 13-01-2011 08:05 PM (13 years ago)
awwwww sad story, strong woman..........he got wat he deserved and it wasnt

a mistake to help him, she did it out of care and love for him without selfish thinkin........d guy phyuk up
Posted: at 13-01-2011 08:05 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Pointzero at 14-01-2011 01:50 AM (13 years ago)
sometimes bad things happens to us so dat it will be an avenue 4 our upliftment..........i think dats wt happened here.
they weren't made 4 each oda

Posted: at 14-01-2011 01:50 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- lanudja at 14-01-2011 07:05 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 13-01-2011 08:05 PM

a mistake to help him, she did it out of care and love for him without selfish thinkin........d guy fcuk up

No be small... he phyuked up big time
Posted: at 14-01-2011 07:05 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- lanudja at 14-01-2011 07:07 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Pointzero on 14-01-2011 01:50 AM
sometimes bad things happens to us so dat it will be an avenue 4 our upliftment..........i think dats wt happened here.
they weren't made 4 each oda
I think so too...
Posted: at 14-01-2011 07:07 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- kessybee at 14-01-2011 07:21 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: lanudja on 14-01-2011 07:05 AM
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 13-01-2011 08:05 PM

a mistake to help him, she did it out of care and love for him without selfish thinkin........d guy fcuk up

No be small... he fcuked up big time
Yes... real big time phyuk up...bcos, the guy knew all along that he was nt going to marry her but want to use her as a mean to get what he wants. Ingrate!
Posted: at 14-01-2011 07:21 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- sesgylove at 14-01-2011 07:54 AM (13 years ago)
there notin wrong in helping him but is just that me i dont believe in love in any relatnshp. thank God for her life and for rewarding the guy by makin him a waiter
Posted: at 14-01-2011 07:54 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Pepesy at 14-01-2011 08:19 AM (13 years ago)
So sad nd pathetic (Only God knws what she went tru during dat tym) also a lesson 4 others 2 learn. God had turned her disappointment into blessing. Hop, girls dat gv blindly learn 4rm dis...
Posted: at 14-01-2011 08:19 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- godspilosky at 14-01-2011 09:37 AM (13 years ago)
Is nt wrong to assist. I think God has a purpose for all that happened.
Posted: at 14-01-2011 09:37 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Minddom at 14-01-2011 09:55 AM (13 years ago)
What REALLY is LOVE?

Pain, Sorrow & Tears!!!

God help us and Forgive us MALE
Posted: at 14-01-2011 09:55 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Treasure2 at 14-01-2011 10:16 AM (13 years ago)
THANK GOD FOR MAKING IT POSSIBLE FOR HER TO SET HER EYES ON HIM AGAIN AT LEAST SHE IS BETTER THAN THE GUY.

GOOD BEGET GOOD
AND EVIL BEGET EVIL.

IT IS GOOD TO BE GOOD ALWAYS AND DON'T EXPECT THOSE WHOM U R GOOD TO TO BE GOOD TO YOU.
Posted: at 14-01-2011 10:16 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Peter_Ade at 14-01-2011 10:26 AM (13 years ago)
THERE IS NOTHING BAD IN HELPING SOMEONE U LOVE. SO, GIRLS DONT STOP BEING GENEROUS.
ITS JUST DAT D GUY HAS BEEN DESTINED 2 B A WAITER & I THINK HE WILL CONTINUE 2 B WAITING
UNTIL D LADY & GOD DECIDE TO HAVE MERCY ON HIM.

GUY..... ENJOY UR WAITIN !!!
Posted: at 14-01-2011 10:26 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- MissyBarbie at 14-01-2011 10:28 AM (13 years ago)
Damn!!! Good for that waiter yeye 419 dry baboon useless mumulayor and idiotic idiot boy.... God did fight her battle for her plzzzz try and give him $1 for thanksgiving b4 leaving the hotel. GBAM
Posted: at 14-01-2011 10:28 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- godspilosky at 14-01-2011 10:37 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Peter_Ade on 14-01-2011 10:26 AM
THERE IS NOTHING BAD IN HELPING SOMEONE U LOVE. SO, GIRLS DONT STOP BEING GENEROUS.
ITS JUST DAT D GUY HAS BEEN DESTINED 2 B A WAITER & I THINK HE WILL CONTINUE 2 B WAITING

Guy na correct talk u talk so...
Posted: at 14-01-2011 10:37 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- simele at 14-01-2011 10:51 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: lanudja on 13-01-2011 03:43 PM
This story is abt a friend. I call her Anty bcos, she is far older than me. It all started in 2001. Stella met Uche (not real name) and they both stated dating and later on he(Uche) proposed marriage to her. Then, she was in her final year at the delta state university studying bio-chemistry. She rounded up her NYSC 2003 and 2004, she got a job as a pharmacist in a private hospital with N40,000 as her monthly salary. Uche being a graduate too but had no job decided to go into business but the problem is how to get the capital to start off. For the love Stella had for him promise to be giving him N30,000 from her monthly salary since she still stayed with her parents untill Uche gets the amount he needs for the bizness. On the 28 of sept 2006, Stella went to Uche's house and finds out that his door was locked outside. she was surprised bcos Uche did tell her he will not be around that day. Jst then, his landlord came with a letter and handed it over to her. She woke up the following day in warri general hospital. The content of the letter in summary says " As you read this letter, am on my way to Europe. Am sorry i cant marry you. I av to forge ahead with life. Do find urself another man". She was discharged frm d hospital 2 days later. She gathered the broken pieces of her life and started life afresh. When we met early 2010, she was so depressed complaining bitterly that she is yet to be in a stable relationship and i gave her words of encouragement. Nov 1st 2010, i got a txt msg frm her that her wedding will be coming up on the 27th of Nov.2010 and i was very happy for her. She got married to a medical doctor in one of the oil coy and they had their honeymoon in London. To cut a long story short. The most shocking, according to her is that when they arrived London they went to one of those resting spot to have some drink and lo and behold, guess who the waiter was? The runaway boyfriend (Uche). And they both gaze at each other speechlessly. 

From my own point of view i can see that he traveled with the money Stella had been giving him frm her monthly salary and God so punished him (Uche) that he ended up as a waiter.

Is it wrong for Stella to have assisted Uche? And what is ur advice for those who spend much on their guy who is yet to marry them in d name of love?

ALL THE GUYS ARE NOT THE SAME IT NOT WRONG FOR HER TO HAVE HELP HIM BUT WHAT THE GUY DO IS WRONG ONE DOOR CLOSE ANOTHER ONE OPEN NOT ONLY SMALL ONE BUT DOUBLE GATE OPEN FOR HER
Posted: at 14-01-2011 10:51 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- lanudja at 14-01-2011 10:55 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Peter_Ade on 14-01-2011 10:26 AM

Exactly my guy! After 4yrs... still a waiter, his wrong deed might be affecting him. He realy needs 4giveness frm the Lady and God 2 excel or else he might remain & die as a waiter or mayb frm waiter to road cleaner/sweeper Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 14-01-2011 10:55 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- princedafe at 14-01-2011 11:14 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: lanudja on 13-01-2011 03:43 PM
This story is abt a friend. I call her Anty bcos, she is far older than me. It all started in 2001. Stella met Uche (not real name) and they both stated dating and later on he(Uche) proposed marriage to her. Then, she was in her final year at the delta state university studying bio-chemistry. She rounded up her NYSC 2003 and 2004, she got a job as a pharmacist in a private hospital with N40,000 as her monthly salary. Uche being a graduate too but had no job decided to go into business but the problem is how to get the capital to start off. For the love Stella had for him promise to be giving him N30,000 from her monthly salary since she still stayed with her parents untill Uche gets the amount he needs for the bizness. On the 28 of sept 2006, Stella went to Uche's house and finds out that his door was locked outside. she was surprised bcos Uche did tell her he will not be around that day. Jst then, his landlord came with a letter and handed it over to her. She woke up the following day in warri general hospital. The content of the letter in summary says " As you read this letter, am on my way to Europe. Am sorry i cant marry you. I av to forge ahead with life. Do find urself another man". She was discharged frm d hospital 2 days later. She gathered the broken pieces of her life and started life afresh. When we met early 2010, she was so depressed complaining bitterly that she is yet to be in a stable relationship and i gave her words of encouragement. Nov 1st 2010, i got a txt msg frm her that her wedding will be coming up on the 27th of Nov.2010 and i was very happy for her. She got married to a medical doctor in one of the oil coy and they had their honeymoon in London. To cut a long story short. The most shocking, according to her is that when they arrived London they went to one of those resting spot to have some drink and lo and behold, guess who the waiter was? The runaway boyfriend (Uche). And they both gaze at each other speechlessly. 

From my own point of view i can see that he traveled with the money Stella had been giving him frm her monthly salary and God so punished him (Uche) that he ended up as a waiter.

Is it wrong for Stella to have assisted Uche? And what is ur advice for those who spend much on their guy who is yet to marry them in d name of love?

no nonononnono

God did not punnish uche at all

In UK
we hv so many graduates doing jobs like that to hustle becos job is scare. Beside can maintain his lifestyle here in Uk ansd still have enoughh to send home to his family in Naija.

In UK standard Uche is living large and she was his bring to Uk.

simple
Posted: at 14-01-2011 11:14 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- princedafe at 14-01-2011 11:15 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: godspilosky on 14-01-2011 09:37 AM
Is nt wrong to assist. I think God has a purpose for all that happened.

wellsaid and supported
Posted: at 14-01-2011 11:15 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 7