olumbareal at 14-01-2011 12:40 PM (14 years ago) (m) my girlfriend always disobey me anything i ask her to do she don't do it and i truly love her i cant do with and right now i have seen another girl that i love, i don't know whether to go after her and try to forget my present relationship or continue bearing the pains on till my girlfriend change or what do u advise me to do
She shouldn't be your slave man. Guy you are missing it, the fact that she probably cook for you and help with laundry doesn't mean you should leave everything for her she is doing it because she loves you. I would have been mad if you say she is cheating on doesn't love you. The fact that she probably stop doing the chores doesn't warrant you to start seeing somebody else. Posted: at 14-01-2011 12:40 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
passing Posted: at 14-01-2011 12:41 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
waco at 14-01-2011 12:41 PM (14 years ago) (m) ........BUT guy why are u keeping only one babe? na wa for u oooo! if one fcuk up wetin u go do na? get dem plenty man!
 why not?
no matter how incorrect ur time is, it will be correct twice a day. Posted: at 14-01-2011 12:41 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
I waka Posted: at 14-01-2011 12:42 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
Pointzero at 14-01-2011 12:43 PM (14 years ago) (m) no waka 4 road oh.................motor dey ur back................lolz
NEMO DAT QUOD NON HABET Posted: at 14-01-2011 12:43 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
........BUT guy why are u keeping only one babe? na wa for u oooo! if one fcuk up wetin u go do na? get dem plenty man!
waco be serious for once.......will you?
A LITTLE HELP HERE; A LITTLE HELP THERE, MAKES THE WORLD GO ROUND! Posted: at 14-01-2011 12:46 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
........BUT guy why are u keeping only one babe? na wa for u oooo! if one fcuk up wetin u go do na? get dem plenty man!
 why not? Have you just asked why not? 
Live and let live! Posted: at 14-01-2011 12:48 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
HOPEA23 at 14-01-2011 12:50 PM (14 years ago) (f) hisss...you said your gf not even your wife....eventhough your wife self..na everytime you go dey want make she do sumthing for you.....e be like sa you nnor get hands and brain to do sumthing for yourself? or na your ego nor dey let you do the things for yourself?
LOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE. Posted: at 14-01-2011 12:50 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
waco at 14-01-2011 12:52 PM (14 years ago) (m) in a decision making, u need to sample alternatives TRUE OR FALSE?
no matter how incorrect ur time is, it will be correct twice a day. Posted: at 14-01-2011 12:52 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
Pointzero at 14-01-2011 12:52 PM (14 years ago) (m) TRUE
NEMO DAT QUOD NON HABET Posted: at 14-01-2011 12:52 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
waco at 14-01-2011 12:54 PM (14 years ago) (m) so for one to choose a wify, u need many or at least 2 girl friends to choose from. what is BT and DP saying
no matter how incorrect ur time is, it will be correct twice a day. Posted: at 14-01-2011 12:54 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
my girlfriend always disobey me anything i ask her to do she don't do it and i truly love her i cant do with and right now i have seen another girl that i love, i don't know whether to go after her and try to forget my present relationship or continue bearing the pains on till my girlfriend change or what do u advise me to do
She shouldn't be your slave man. Guy you are missing it, the fact that she probably cook for you and help with laundry doesn't mean you should leave everything for her she is doing it because she loves you. I would have been mad if you say she is cheating on doesn't love you. The fact that she probably stop doing the chores doesn't warrant you to start seeing somebody else. Posted: at 14-01-2011 12:56 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
so for one to choose a wify, u need many or at least 2 girl friends to choose from. what is BT and DP saying
Oh,come on!
Live and let live! Posted: at 14-01-2011 01:00 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
waco at 14-01-2011 01:01 PM (14 years ago) (m) . u?
no matter how incorrect ur time is, it will be correct twice a day. Posted: at 14-01-2011 01:01 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
Waco,stick with 1 woman, for God' sake!
Live and let live! Posted: at 14-01-2011 01:06 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
waco at 14-01-2011 01:08 PM (14 years ago) (m) in my culture, d strength of a man is known by d number of his wife/gf
no matter how incorrect ur time is, it will be correct twice a day. Posted: at 14-01-2011 01:08 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
in my culture, d strength of a man is known by d number of his wife/gf

Live and let live! Posted: at 14-01-2011 01:10 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
waco at 14-01-2011 01:12 PM (14 years ago) (m) see my hat and ask NP which people dey wear am for we place
no matter how incorrect ur time is, it will be correct twice a day. Posted: at 14-01-2011 01:12 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |

Live and let live! Posted: at 14-01-2011 01:13 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
waco at 14-01-2011 01:14 PM (14 years ago) (m) thats my baby thinking
no matter how incorrect ur time is, it will be correct twice a day. Posted: at 14-01-2011 01:14 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |