chai i dey pity 4 atiku lol :'( Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
good luck to the good-luck ebele. j. but remember that infrastructure is our major constraint in nija,power to G.E.J amen. Reply
Goodluck for me... Goodluck for u... goodluck for all... Hip hip hip... hurry... Goodluck our president no challenge... carry goooooooooooooooooooooo Reply
Quote from: janegeorge on 14-01-2011 09:59 PM Atiku should go home and start as counsellor. Wise talk.
Quote from: Josamase on 14-01-2011 06:10 PM Atiku Omashee oooo!!!!!! YWhy are u fooling your self with Goodluck fellow??? This na Jonathan Goodluck's Time, and Nothing can stop it Fool... He will win you again and again.. Need a Recount Mr. Atiku, you might even loose some numbers You Got before.. We need Young, Dynamic, Energetic and able leader, and not a Rogue, former customs officer like you.. Dont mind that boy Called atiku he thought that a custom officer will rule Nigeria. After misusing our treasure with his master obj he and his obj didnt even show little respect to us as a Nigerians the way they addressed and still addressing our issue as a nation. Very reckless and corrupted man like ATIKU. A corrupt atiku will never ever rule Nigeria. I wonder how he managed to get those votes he claimed he got, IDIOT.
Hahahahaha, Good result. Good luck to Jonathan, Good luck to Federal Republic Of Nigeria. Reply
i thank god act last nigerian are waking up, my president i tell you will are getting there in jesus name. Reply
na waooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooh Reply
Who is even Atiku? His noise has broght Shame Reply
no be small thing ooooooo Reply![]() ![]() ![]() A smile costs less dan electricity but gives more light 2 ur face!So always smile & prove dat u r d best tube... ![]() ![]() ![]()
GOOD LUCK MAY GOD BE WITH YOU AS U GO THEM IN JESUS NAME. Reply![]() ![]()
lol @ COMMENTS Reply![]()
Quote from: Teeteeylaryor on 15-01-2011 02:50 PM no be small thing ooooooo teetiilaryorrrrrrrrrrrrrrr ![]() ![]() ![]()
ATIKU sorry this not an old cargo's affairs ASIKO AWA YOUTH RE,Goodluck Jonathan carry go. Reply
interesting.. watched it ReplyTo eat is Human, but to digest DIVINE!!
ok mr DJ Reply
well! goodluck good 4 u Reply
this is intresting!well this was for pdp.lets c what will happen in the general elections. Reply
dude i think we as Nigerians need to commend the effort that Sarah has made.for even daring to make it that far as a woman in a country that does not believe in the place of a woman,is worth the try.i don't think she needs any homework.if u heard her manifesto,you will know she is a vibrant mother.she will go down in history as the first woman to ever take that bold step,so she has opened a crack for the women of this country.even if today it seems like it is insignificant,tomorrow it will surely make a meaning.go Sarah,have fought well.after all,it is men who have so failed this country,so is there anything wrong in trying a woman?after all they have handled their positions well. Reply