![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Geoin4matic Engineer .. ![]()
Quote from: preciouslyme on 14-05-2010 05:14 PM Quote from: preciouslyme on 14-05-2010 05:10 PM Quote from: Maffuz on 14-05-2010 04:50 PM Quote from: ade_su_wa on 14-05-2010 02:05 PM most online personel...preciouslyme,eriele,ademola,blesyn n fireman you must be joking. There are poeple that have spent more than 40 days onlinen d winner is Eriele wow 40 days straight lol, yes i bee Quote from: Maffuz on 14-05-2010 04:58 PM young Naijapalers, i first una come here if una no know. Check history books lol u spent 40 days straight and still a newbie lol, i have been on this site over two years but it only took me the month of march to go from newbie like you to upcoming and April to become an addict. lol and after my finals i'll figure how to become an hero i did not say i spent 40 days. roflmao. kai
Quote from: Maffuz on 14-05-2010 05:17 PM Quote from: preciouslyme on 14-05-2010 05:14 PM Quote from: preciouslyme on 14-05-2010 05:10 PM Quote from: Maffuz on 14-05-2010 04:50 PM Quote from: ade_su_wa on 14-05-2010 02:05 PM most online personel...preciouslyme,eriele,ademola,blesyn n fireman you must be joking. There are poeple that have spent more than 40 days onlinen d winner is Eriele wow 40 days straight lol, yes i bee Quote from: Maffuz on 14-05-2010 04:58 PM young Naijapalers, i first una come here if una no know. Check history books lol u spent 40 days straight and still a newbie lol, i have been on this site over two years but it only took me the month of march to go from newbie like you to upcoming and April to become an addict. lol and after my finals i'll figure how to become an hero i did not say i spent 40 days. roflmao. kai well the comment made no sense so i was simply trying to make sense of it,,anyway no yawa
Quote from: zolazola on 14-05-2010 05:15 PM Quote from: Maffuz on 14-05-2010 05:06 PM Quote from: zolazola on 14-05-2010 05:01 PM you are just a confuse newbie! dont worry with time you will become like me i dey laugh your ignorance. Name: zolazola Posts: 2044 (6.012 per day) Position: Naijapals Addict Date Registered: June 07, 2009, 08:33:49 PM Name: Maffuz Posts: 48 (0.114 per day) Position: Newbie Date Registered: March 17, 2009, 08:27:09 PM why did you even bring that registered in june 2009 and posted only 48 you deserve an award the most infrequent visitor of np maffuz and asaph ok maffuz wins KONGRTULATION
you post from cafe? Replythat is why you hardly post abi?
the nicest men on NP Replynominees:fireman, Tszy, coolguy and ademola the winner is: Tszy
Quote from: Maffuz on 14-05-2010 05:20 PM Quote from: zolazola on 14-05-2010 05:15 PM Quote from: Maffuz on 14-05-2010 05:06 PM Quote from: zolazola on 14-05-2010 05:01 PM you are just a confuse newbie! dont worry with time you will become like me i dey laugh your ignorance. Name: zolazola Posts: 2044 (6.012 per day) Position: Naijapals Addict Date Registered: June 07, 2009, 08:33:49 PM Name: Maffuz Posts: 48 (0.114 per day) Position: Newbie Date Registered: March 17, 2009, 08:27:09 PM why did you even bring that registered in june 2009 and posted only 48 you deserve an award the most infrequent visitor of np maffuz and asaph ok maffuz wins KONGRTULATION this threat is all about award and you have just won one for yourself. almost one year in naija pals and posted only 51 not seen that before
the most beautiful ladies on this forum: nominies, eriele,adesuwa,sweetrae,blesyn03,or preciouslym,pls sombody should answer Reply
its preciouslyme lol Reply
it u gurl Reply
thanks neeyeeh Reply
see her mouth Reply![]()
from the real pictures i hav seen: most handsome guys of this forum: nominies........... somebody should mention Reply
Quote from: Maffuz on 14-05-2010 04:58 PM young Naijapalers, i first una come here if una no know. Check history books i bet u are wearing ur crown nw
Quote from: ade_su_wa on 14-05-2010 03:13 PM Most finest..BLESYN003 ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: emirateskyd on 14-05-2010 05:37 PM from the real pictures i hav seen: most handsome guys of this forum: nominies........... somebody should mention scream peters ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: emirateskyd on 14-05-2010 05:27 PM the most beautiful ladies on this forum: nominies, eriele,adesuwa,sweetrae,blesyn03,or preciouslym,pls sombody should answer adesuwa ![]() ![]()
see as u just dey happy bcos some body talk say u fine, u sure say the person no dey yab u? Reply
passing Reply