5 killed, others injured in cult clash (Page 3)

Date: 17-01-2011 1:29 am (13 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 ... 8
- cadanre at 17-01-2011 02:21 PM (13 years ago)
Wake up Nigerian youth, it is really a time to wake up from our deep slumber. These politicians are none but our enemies. They paid us money to kill ourselves and rally for them to win elections while their children are there studying abroad or in an expensive and high profile institutions in Nigeria. They steal our money and make themselves rich, use part of the money to destablise our country. Are we really educated? Are we really the able youth we proudly claimed to be? I doubt if our brains functions positively not to have understand that these politicians are the opposite of what we think of them. They are the people who cares only for themselves and their families. Let us wake up against the enemies of Nigeria and the enemies of peace.......

GOD BLESS ONE NIGERIA.

Posted: at 17-01-2011 02:21 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- samitex4usa2004 at 17-01-2011 02:22 PM (13 years ago)
and d devil is glorified in this stupid act...............
Posted: at 17-01-2011 02:22 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- freedom12 at 17-01-2011 03:18 PM (13 years ago)
In a sitaution whereby the entire laturals,H.O.D,politicians,Governoers even mr presidnets,e.t.c, are involve in this cultism,how do you thick it will stop,My prayer is that God should save us oooooooooooooo
Posted: at 17-01-2011 03:18 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- confi1904real at 17-01-2011 03:41 PM (13 years ago)
why dey ddc machine no go reject am 1. he is very ugly. 2.his hand is stained by innocent blood 3.he is a life theif and equally a handsome old monkey
Posted: at 17-01-2011 03:41 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- terdue at 17-01-2011 03:41 PM (13 years ago)
maybe that's what their parent sent them for
Posted: at 17-01-2011 03:41 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- nenemelody147 at 17-01-2011 04:08 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: eyooh4life2008 on 17-01-2011 09:27 AM
i don't know what is wrong with this Eiye and Blackaxe, well let me say is illitracy dat is causing dis shit this Blackaxe are feeling superior and they are nothing thank God is Eiye how is wish is Supreme Vikings Confratenity dey would ve all go hiding i trust my men. Blackaxe stay off.
guy u be stinking jew,vickings na jew frat,na BOIZSCOUT you join,û dey come make mouth here u don 4get 2003 4 UNIBEN?stinking barger like you!
Posted: at 17-01-2011 04:08 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- asiyanbi at 17-01-2011 04:11 PM (13 years ago)
this is not the first case in nigerian varsity so the govt should do some thing about it coz this are the future
Posted: at 17-01-2011 04:11 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 17-01-2011 04:35 PM (13 years ago)
EDO AGAIN AND ALWAYS ------ ?
Posted: at 17-01-2011 04:35 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- Abdulrasak at 17-01-2011 05:14 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: nice9ija on 17-01-2011 02:47 AM
Nigerian youth this is high time we put an end to all this bullshit called cultism, and stop killing each other in the name of  some stupid believe that will lead no were, we must not allow some of this politician to use you for there own selfish interest, we need to wake up!!!   
na talk you talk
Posted: at 17-01-2011 05:14 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- henrywise at 17-01-2011 05:20 PM (13 years ago)
Those with out christ embrase crisis, let's make a new turn around and stop waisting the leaders of tommorow.
Posted: at 17-01-2011 05:20 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- mamood at 17-01-2011 05:28 PM (13 years ago)
My brothers, cultism is the religion of the southern Nigeria. People like SONofGANSTER and CHINAZIOUS and their likes on this forum are all cultists. They have seen their parents pouring blood on their 'chi' at home and so considered it a passion. The missionaries have to come back to save these heathens in the south. So long as they continue to worship IDOL, so long as their elders go to OKIJA shrine for blessing, cultism will continue. The answer is ISLAM! Smiley
Posted: at 17-01-2011 05:28 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- nice9ija at 17-01-2011 05:40 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 17-01-2011 09:10 AM
Quote from: xavexdo5 on 17-01-2011 04:51 AM
may their souls rest in pease sha

mr black , how you dey ? you no dey bath ? your face and body is becoming darker and darker now

this ajanni you are becoming very very bad now
Posted: at 17-01-2011 05:40 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 17-01-2011 06:13 PM (13 years ago)
i am not as bad as you that bad boy
Posted: at 17-01-2011 06:13 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- moniconyez at 17-01-2011 06:14 PM (13 years ago)
These Children sef
Posted: at 17-01-2011 06:14 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- momomambo at 17-01-2011 06:17 PM (13 years ago)
mmmm eeeh just imagen such bastards killing an innocents ones let them pay 4 tha penal. Roll Eyes :'( Huh?
Posted: at 17-01-2011 06:17 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- momomambo at 17-01-2011 06:19 PM (13 years ago)
mmmm eeeh just imagen such bastards killing an innocents ones let them pay 4 their evil done that,s shame within them in the camp.
Posted: at 17-01-2011 06:19 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- serababy at 17-01-2011 06:28 PM (13 years ago)
blood 4 b;ood
Posted: at 17-01-2011 06:28 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- 2slimshady at 17-01-2011 06:50 PM (13 years ago)
We all know that politicians use cultist to carry out there dirty act,now lives has been lost,will the so called money they paid the cultist bring the dead people back to life?
Curruption can never be wiped out fro nigeria,its in their (Government) blood.
Posted: at 17-01-2011 06:50 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- everkindboy at 17-01-2011 07:11 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: xavexdo5 on 17-01-2011 04:51 AM
may their souls rest in pease sha

There is no peace for the wicked.
Posted: at 17-01-2011 07:11 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- mamood at 17-01-2011 10:30 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: nenemelody147 on 17-01-2011 04:08 PM
Quote from: eyooh4life2008 on 17-01-2011 09:27 AM
i don't know what is wrong with this Eiye and Blackaxe, well let me say is illitracy dat is causing dis shit this Blackaxe are feeling superior and they are nothing thank God is Eiye how is wish is Supreme Vikings Confratenity dey would ve all go hiding i trust my men. Blackaxe stay off.
guy u be stinking jew,vickings na jew frat,na BOIZSCOUT you join,û dey come make mouth here u don 4get 2003 4 UNIBEN?stinking barger like you!

Listen to the CULTISTs fighting! Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 17-01-2011 10:30 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 ... 8