5 killed, others injured in cult clash (Page 4)

Date: 17-01-2011 1:29 am (13 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 8
- popo2009 at 18-01-2011 12:24 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: eomo on 17-01-2011 03:08 AM
What a shame, that youths play with their lives. This is the reason the old politicians will continue to recycle power among themselves because the youth are too busy fighting and killing themselves all in the name of cultism. Police never prosecute any cultist because they have some big name supporting them.
My brother you are right
Our youth are all empty......just empty.
Killing eachother in the name of a Non-existence
Posted: at 18-01-2011 12:24 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- popo2009 at 18-01-2011 12:26 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: xavexdo5 on 17-01-2011 04:51 AM
may their souls rest in pease sha
Which soul will rest in Peace?
After wasting their parent hard-earned money
they end up joining useless confraternity.
Posted: at 18-01-2011 12:26 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- macosas at 18-01-2011 08:45 AM (13 years ago)
Benin again boy will nor look for what to do instead forming cult groups and killing each other
my heart goes for their parent. Take heart
Posted: at 18-01-2011 08:45 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- moniconyez at 18-01-2011 09:36 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: mamood on 17-01-2011 10:30 PM
Quote from: nenemelody147 on 17-01-2011 04:08 PM
Quote from: eyooh4life2008 on 17-01-2011 09:27 AM
i don't know what is wrong with this Eiye and Blackaxe, well let me say is illitracy dat is causing dis shit this Blackaxe are feeling superior and they are nothing thank God is Eiye how is wish is Supreme Vikings Confratenity dey would ve all go hiding i trust my men. Blackaxe stay off.
guy u be stinking jew,vickings na jew frat,na BOIZSCOUT you join,û dey come make mouth here u don 4get 2003 4 UNIBEN?stinking barger like you!

SEE THESE CHILDREN OF LUCIFA . IF I CATCH BOTH OF YOU THERE EH, YOU WILL EXPLAIN WHETHER NA CONFRATERNITY SITE BI THIS, IDIOTS. THEY SENT YOU TO SCHOOL TO BE THE LEADERS OF TOMORROW YOU ARE THEIR CARRYING AXE AND CUTLASS. IDIOTS and FOOLS.
Posted: at 18-01-2011 09:36 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- xavexdo5 at 18-01-2011 10:14 AM (13 years ago)
most of una wey de post de abuse dis boys, are confra men n hav done d same or even worse dan wat these boys are doing now.lets just face d fact, what is really causing this act and how can it stop?
Posted: at 18-01-2011 10:14 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- norsemen at 18-01-2011 11:16 AM (13 years ago)
hmmm men dey vex well all this korofo children so u guys dont want to change ur life style come to englang nd see how nbm nd baggars are working together to get rich not killi killi gone are those days when beatifull women are married by men not by ruggedity but by  their wisdom nd their cash,why bcos they are wise men, i remember esut  imt ,unzik those days in 99-2000 when men were men,  axe men grow up,ask urselves is ikpeba,jukes man nd the  likes of them in enugu,men grow up nd act like ur big brothers here in swiss nd those in england ,lord have mercy on we all  s v c men, cos we have sinned for me i am retired for naki naki now is money making time nd i know GOD HAS FORGIVING ME ADIM WELL LOADED nd it make me happy not blood for wat agin,,if una like make una finish una self but remember the rugged once are the once that are alive nd using wisdom to make money together,confra no be the way again for , come here come see men wey dey run things  not with gun but with brain,S V C   REMEMBER cut the root nd the whole tree falls down, its 99% intelligence 1% ruggedity,leave those bastardos to act like kids,my norsemen ,we are men face ur studies nd no sleeping on biycycle,
Posted: at 18-01-2011 11:16 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- mykelly at 18-01-2011 02:25 PM (13 years ago)
hmmmmmm..so bad
Posted: at 18-01-2011 02:25 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- paulo2k4u at 18-01-2011 02:34 PM (13 years ago)
ahahaha aye mi axe men  hala axe men how many bird fall hala how many vikings go fall if na stil them hala axe men
Posted: at 18-01-2011 02:34 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Donaldd at 18-01-2011 04:28 PM (13 years ago)
only the stupid ones.. nowadays will go ahead and join cultism...
abi... na till them put them or wash them face with water before them go
see well.. man am tired of hearing stupid news like this one.... (na wetin..?)
Posted: at 18-01-2011 04:28 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- nenemelody147 at 18-01-2011 05:45 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: moniconyez on 18-01-2011 09:36 AM
i don't know what is wrong with this Eiye and Blackaxe, well let me say is illitracy dat is causing dis shit this Blackaxe are feeling superior and they are nothing thank God is Eiye how is wish is Supreme Vikings Confratenity dey would ve all go hiding i trust my men. Blackaxe stay off.
guy u be stinking jew,vickings na jew frat,na BOIZSCOUT you join,û dey come make mouth here u don 4get 2003 4 UNIBEN?stinking barger like you!

SEE THESE CHILDREN OF LUCIFA . IF I CATCH BOTH OF YOU THERE EH, YOU WILL EXPLAIN WHETHER NA CONFRATERNITY SITE BI THIS, IDIOTS. THEY SENT YOU TO SCHOOL TO BE THE LEADERS OF TOMORROW YOU ARE THEIR CARRYING AXE AND CUTLASS. IDIOTS and FOOLS.
guy mind ur mouth ooooo,if not u go collect borris oooo!who b lucifer?use ur tongue well make u no price watin u no fit pay ooooooooo.warning 4 you.
Posted: at 18-01-2011 05:45 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- makanji at 18-01-2011 06:15 PM (13 years ago)
I wouldn't criticise because we cnt fail to remember the fact that power is a constant factor that causes violence in any society. If you are not a cultist, you also have your immoral acts too. Not trying to support cultism but its jst a mere fact, quest for power would continue to be a prob. Remember there was war in heaven when Satan tried to take over. And the history of the world is based on War and Diplomacy. May their soul rest in perfect peace
Posted: at 18-01-2011 06:15 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- aliaaz at 18-01-2011 06:22 PM (13 years ago)
H mm

Posted: at 18-01-2011 06:22 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- makanji at 18-01-2011 06:43 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: nenemelody147 on 18-01-2011 05:45 PM

guy mind ur mouth ooooo,if not u go collect borris oooo!who b lucifer?use ur tongue well make u no price watin u no fit pay ooooooooo.warning 4 you.

My brother, for the fact that you are not a cult boy doesn't give you the right to critisize them. Only God knws hw many pregnancies u would have aborted...lol..jst joking....But frankly speaking, if you were to be in the politics wnt u eliminate some guys dat wnts to block your way? We re all guilty of different crimes may the Lord forgive us all. To the strong and jew men I doff my hat...Respect
Posted: at 18-01-2011 06:43 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- moniconyez at 18-01-2011 07:27 PM (13 years ago)

COME OOO NA ME YOU DEY WARN? I DONT BLAME YOU THE CAUSE IS BECAUSE WE ARE ON THE SAME SITE. IF NOT YOU AND YOUR CONFRATERNITY PUT TOGETHER FIT STAND ME? WELL NA CHILDISH TALK ANYWAY. SORRY FOR THE PEOPLE THAT SENT YOU TO SCHOOL.
Posted: at 18-01-2011 07:27 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- makanji at 18-01-2011 07:40 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: moniconyez on 18-01-2011 07:27 PM

My elders, I am sorry to come into your matter o lets jst let this end here its turning into a war. When two elephants fights in the bush, the ants would suffer for it. Dnt let this escaliate oo jst becos of cult or no cult issue. Person wey do cult he get reason person wey no do sef get reason..It doesn't call for this. Take things easy oo my elders

COME OOO NA ME YOU DEY WARN? I DONT BLAME YOU THE CAUSE IS BECAUSE WE ARE ON THE SAME SITE. IF NOT YOU AND YOUR CONFRATERNITY PUT TOGETHER FIT STAND ME? WELL NA CHILDISH TALK ANYWAY. SORRY FOR THE PEOPLE THAT SENT YOU TO SCHOOL.
Posted: at 18-01-2011 07:40 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- justinaogbuagu at 18-01-2011 07:44 PM (13 years ago)
na wa Oooooooooooo. cultism no fit end for naija.
Posted: at 18-01-2011 07:44 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- pheezy_waggz at 18-01-2011 07:50 PM (13 years ago)

Am not blaming these guys for participating in cultism but  am blaming them for their foolishness that led to death of some innocent people and  them tooo.... we should be thinking of life ahead and not  how to be a lion on ur campus  when u face reality outside ur campus. Pls ask our politician where his kids are? very sad a story!!!
Posted: at 18-01-2011 07:50 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- interpo77 at 18-01-2011 08:50 PM (13 years ago)
it is high time our youths should stop killing one another, it is insanity,  olden days cultism is quite different from what is on ground these days,one getting up to kill cos he feels the most powerfull, nawaoo for their fullishness
Posted: at 18-01-2011 08:50 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- nenemelody147 at 18-01-2011 09:29 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: makanji on 18-01-2011 07:40 PM
Quote from: moniconyez on 18-01-2011 07:27 PM

My elders, I am sorry to come into your matter o lets jst let this end here its turning into a war. When two elephants fights in the bush, the ants would suffer for it. Dnt let this escaliate oo jst becos of cult or no cult issue. Person wey do cult he get reason person wey no do sef get reason..It doesn't call for this. Take things easy oo my elders

na barrister u dey tell say sorry 4 people way send am 2 school?i dey do my masters now 4 deutschland in political science,na ur parent u go tell sorry as u don drop out from school.na people like u we go flogg make red greeze comot from ur body because u be stinking jew,no need to confirm you. if u talk 2 much 4 here i go trail you!
Posted: at 18-01-2011 09:29 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Genty at 18-01-2011 09:46 PM (13 years ago)
why are they killing themselves, they are surppose to be brothers in CRIME.
Posted: at 18-01-2011 09:46 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 8