May we that are waiting for such thing receive ours from the Lord quick in Jesus name and may your last forever too. (Amen)
Gee, I am very impressesd by all the good wishes for the married couple. And also by the positive comments people (here on Nailapals) have for the Nollywood stars. You love your celebrities...and that is great. Please continue to support them..............they all make us proud. dan Fulani
happy married life to u my femouse star Reply
I wish them happy married life... Reply
Happy Married Life Reply
Cute pixs. Reply
Wishing the couple a blissful wedding. Reply
Happy married life my beautiful baby, i wish you more blessing in ur marriage Reply
nice one Reply
Congratulations..... Reply
Quote from: nice9ija on 17-01-2011 02:54 AM this STELLA DAMASUS this baby is well matured to my test Put yourself together.....TASTE and not TEST!!!!, ya eye dey another spot, abi? ![]()
Quote from: ILOVEIT on 17-01-2011 03:20 AM ok, goodluck! Jonathan HOPE IS MY ROAD,VICTORY IS MY DESTINY
Am happy for you Dakore, for Olumide, you are the most luckiest man for marrying one of the sexiest and most beautiful lady in the Nollywood industry. She is someome i love so so much.Happy Married Life. Reply
Quote from: yaw4real on 17-01-2011 10:43 AM Am happy for you Dakore, for Olumide, you are the most luckiest man for marrying one of the sexiest and most beautiful lady in the Nollywood industry. She is someome i love so so much.Happy Married Life. Another man Wife? ![]()
congratulations girl, happy married life..........................cheers Reply![]()
Wishin her a happy married life filled wit peace &God's abundant blessings Reply
lurvely! congrats to the new couples. I hope the marriage lasts longer than the honeymoon Reply
Quote from: onyin on 17-01-2011 02:49 AM Monalisa ,kate and rita looks really good.i love their dress.and dakore looks beautiful.i wish them all the best. Happy married life my favourite actress
I WISH U GUYS A HAPPY MARRIED LIFE... CONGRATULATIONS.... Reply![]() ![]() ![]()