Dis 1 no b small tin Reply
Quote from: florish4love on 18-01-2011 05:39 PM Na this be the letter wey terry use toast me and i gree for am immagine i just dey mannage am AND WHO BI TERRY? CAN SOMEONE TELL ME WHO THE TERRY IS PLEASE......THANKS
u mean u dnt knw terry d terror? Ok, he's an ibo guy falling in luv wit a calabar girl.. Dnt worry he wil b in d house soon* Reply
ALL THE GUYS WEN DEY HERE, MAKE UNA TELL THE TRUTH, WHO AMONG UNA NO DO SAME OR EVEN WORST THAN TERRY(MATTHEW) FOR THE FIRST TIME, THERE IS ALWAYS A FIRST TIME, WHAT ABOUT THE BABE WEN AGREE, WHO MUMU PAS? WHY UNA NO ASK HER TO PRODUCE HERE REPLY, I BEG SCAN YOU REPLY I DEY WAIT TO READ AM Reply
na me be terry and wetin u wan do 2 terry? ReplyA man who would think of progress does not spend time planning vengeance on his adversaries
u people should leave the guy alone. he made sense in his letter. Replycorrect spellings but just that there were grammatical errors. what about a young millionaire in the south east part of nigeria whom can not even write his name. i witness one event in my work place where he was ask to write ( the original copy collected by me ,name & sign) ![]()
Quote from: terryworld on 20-01-2011 08:36 AM na me be terry and wetin u wan do 2 terry? Oh nwanee na you?lol i think say na Terry G them they talk? ![]()
nwanna okwa mu wa oo Replyna me toast with am and she get mind post am here. A man who would think of progress does not spend time planning vengeance on his adversaries
Quote from: terryworld on 20-01-2011 09:04 AM nwanna okwa mu wa oo na me toast with am and she get mind post am here. Hahahaha, but she agree now? lol why she come post am here na ![]()
Quote from: efelezee on 20-01-2011 08:35 AM ALL THE GUYS WEN DEY HERE, MAKE UNA TELL THE TRUTH, WHO AMONG UNA NO DO SAME OR EVEN WORST THAN TERRY(MATTHEW) FOR THE FIRST TIME, THERE IS ALWAYS A FIRST TIME, WHAT ABOUT THE BABE WEN AGREE, WHO MUMU PAS? WHY UNA NO ASK HER TO PRODUCE HERE REPLY, I BEG SCAN YOU REPLY I DEY WAIT TO READ AM ![]() ![]() ![]()
Don't blame him after all, u understand his mission and idea. u can help me 2ru. Reply
ok ReplyA man who would think of progress does not spend time planning vengeance on his adversaries
hahahahaha................dat guy finsh work ooooooooooooooooooo Reply
yepp ReplyA man who would think of progress does not spend time planning vengeance on his adversaries
na wow for this babe o, why u wan disgrace the guyman u dey show u love in his own special way. How do u think this guy is going to feel when he sees that the whole world is laughing at what he gave u in confidence, if he is too shy to talk to u on the road how do u think he will feel now. Man babe dey heartless o, i beg nobi everything dey go put for forum na. If this terry break ur head u ask for the guy trouble o. Reply
i don break am already ReplyA man who would think of progress does not spend time planning vengeance on his adversaries
na wa o the Guy realy show his love, this is love letter hahahahahaahaha, Reply
Quote from: sixtyhoneyy on 19-01-2011 06:01 PM Quote from: terryworld on 19-01-2011 01:52 AM florish whats this nah? terry so na you?haba you don kill me i go kidnap florish for this one :'( :'( :'( :'( :'(So u get mind post dis letter? Ok oo,them don c d letter and u don dey hapi now.lol I am Unkidnapable u don hear dat king English be4?? ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()