Sex is not part of love, u don't have to f@ck a lady to show that u love her

U ppl should kno that shit, so I don't see wat's there in Under 16 dating!

U r say the kids will spoil

![]() Sex is not part of love, u don't have to f@ck a lady to show that u love her ![]() U ppl should kno that shit, so I don't see wat's there in Under 16 dating! ![]() U r say the kids will spoil ![]() ![]()
It even helps them to become better lovers in future Reply
Quote from: double_n on 15-11-2008 08:59 AM It even helps them to become better lovers in future I'm strongly behind you men.16 dating,There is no Big Deal about it.Some 16 don't even look their age now a days.Just being Completely Honest Man
Quote from: MADE4U on 15-11-2008 09:35 AM Quote from: double_n on 15-11-2008 08:59 AM It even helps them to become better lovers in future I'm strongly behind you men.16 dating,There is no Big Deal about it.Some 16 don't even look their age now a days.Just being Completely Honest Man Quote from: double_n on 15-11-2008 08:56 AM It's don't matter! Thank you it doent matter as mong as they dont have sex or come home pregnant ![]() Sex is not part of love, u don't have to f@ck a lady to show that u love her ![]() U ppl should kno that shit, so I don't see wat's there in Under 16 dating! ![]() U r say the kids will spoil ![]() ![]() ![]()
sign of end time Reply
Quote from: architecture on 12-11-2008 06:58 AM hi damiz,u ar so pretty.i'm ola by name,a student of (abu).i'm interesting in u. guy no you sabi speak english sef,You suppose say,I am intrested in you and not I am Intresting in you,Pls take correction cos you they wipe my back ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: lonelysnow on 15-11-2008 07:34 PM sign of end time this man is here am leaving
Quote from: blessedchidon on 15-11-2008 08:35 PM Quote from: lonelysnow on 15-11-2008 07:34 PM sign of end time this man is here am leaving
Quote from: Kemp on 12-11-2008 06:58 AM @bbpearl-U now 16? Abeg dem go 2spoil e no good. y do u say that?
Ofcuz... let'em date..Yeahha...... ReplyKEVEE№1٭٭ ٭٭KEVEE№1 Forza In†er... io sono in†eris†a ::1908:: http://inter.it/ (o_O)
Quote from: junity4real on 15-11-2008 08:32 PM Quote from: architecture on 12-11-2008 06:58 AM hi damiz,u ar so pretty.i'm ola by name,a student of (abu).i'm interesting in u. guy no you sabi speak english sef,You suppose say,I am intrested in you and not I am Intresting in you,Pls take correction cos you they wipe my back![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: lonelysnow on 15-11-2008 07:34 PM sign of end time If u r makin a religous quote, just kno that god or the bible didn't say anythin against that kind of romance just about sex b4 marriage
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() YOU BE THE KING,I'LL WEAR THE CROWN...DEAL?
passing n watching Reply
not an option Reply
Not correct , Reply