please do not distract and keep discussions along line of topic - make proper use of capit
Our Naija and abomination!! every lil thing someone will start to scream abomination!! abomination!! ReplyThere's nothing wrong with it. "test driving" is actually good, and while you're getting to know the person, you are also getting to know the "intimate" side of them.....which brings the two of you closer. And you also get to know how well he knows how to use what his mama gave him ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
baby gurl it is nt done that way u dnt ve to 'test drive' for ur guy to knw hw to handle u.........wen d both of u get married u ve al d tym in d world to teach him that!!!!!!!!!!yes we r in a civilised world bt we do nt ve to 4get our values n doctrines................. Reply
Having sex b4 marriage doesn't mean you lack values and doctrines. This are what our ancestors and "traditional" folks planted in our heads. I don't see anything wrong with being intimate with your steady boyfriend/gurlfriend, someone u may end up marrying anyway. Do you know that most marriages end up in divorces because the wife or the husband cannot satisfy one another? which usually leads to infidelity or even the guy or gurl walking out of the marriage. Those that were married back in the days are better off because they were brought up in those eras, but today's couple ain't gonna follow in the same footsteps as them, so therefore it will not....or rarely work out. Sure you will have all the time in the world to do that while you're married, but how do you know that he or she is going to be comfortable enough or willing to do that? those are the things u need to be finding out while you're dating to make sure you're compatible, not just sex only..but alot of other things also. Reply
Courtship shld be without sex 'cos marriage is not all about sex, Replythere are lots of vital things u both gt to knw more abt each others,,though it plays a vital role but de doctrine mst be followed accordingly,and when u say steady boyfriend/girlfriend ,,,wht assurance do you have that it wld lead to marriage?? And still no one was born been perfecter when it comes to sex , so things could still be done well when the satisfactory part of it is been found lacking smhow.
Quote from: akjasper on 12-11-2008 03:25 AM Courtship shld be without sex 'cos marriage is not all about sex, there are lots of vital things u both gt to knw more abt each others,,though it plays a vital role but de doctrine mst be followed accordingly,and when u say steady boyfriend/girlfriend ,,,wht assurance do you have that it wld lead to marriage?? And still no one was born been perfecter when it comes to sex , so things could still be done well when the satisfactory part of it is been found lacking smhow. i actually for the first time in my life agreeing with u
Sex before marriage, it's almost non existent these days.Thats how it should go but it's for those individuals who are strong enough resist. Replye no easy my 9ja people.una know
Quote from: Franklin_B on 12-11-2008 03:43 AM Sex before marriage, it's almost non existent these days.Thats how it should go but it's for those individuals who are strong enough resist. is called self control e no easy my 9ja people.una know
Marriage has been defined right from tha bible and quran, and its all about reproduction, which involves sex. Sex before marriage proves to be good for most people now in Nigeria, most men dont even sign to abstinence, a relationship goes with sex, regardless of the fact that you might not get married,courtship and a normal girlfriend and boyfriend are all the same thing.A RISK IS A RISK. Reply
Test driving ! haven't heard that word before. Reply
Ehen........o.k ppl, do whateva ya'll want in your relationships ooo. ALot of us are trying to be goody too shoes and tend to forget what REALITY is all about.. I only state the truths cuz i know it HURTS for some...buh bye Reply![]()
Ummm Reply
Quote from: osituga on 12-11-2008 11:26 AM Test driving ! haven't heard that word before. when you get your jalopee you need to take for a TD, test drive --- duh!! please do not distract and keep discussions along line of topic - make proper use of capit
Quote from: dguy on 12-11-2008 02:14 AM I heard that the use of courtship is to get to 'know' your patner better, however is 'test driving' one of the ways of getting to 'know' your patner better, some people thinks its a abomination, WHAT DO YOU HAVE TO SAY? my one question isis sex not part of marriage?...if not biggest part. why shouldn't it be part of 'knowing ur partner better'?
Quote from: dguy on 12-11-2008 02:28 PM Quote from: osituga on 12-11-2008 11:26 AM Test driving ! haven't heard that word before. when you get your jalopee you need to take for a TD, test drive --- duh!! Goes to show he aint of test driving age ![]() Success is not measured by what you accomplish but by the opposition you have encountered, and the c
Quote from: peacetee on 12-11-2008 02:41 PM Quote from: dguy on 12-11-2008 02:28 PM Quote from: osituga on 12-11-2008 11:26 AM Test driving ! haven't heard that word before. when you get your jalopee you need to take for a TD, test drive --- duh!! Goes to show he aint of test driving age ![]() ah - true, i almost forgot please do not distract and keep discussions along line of topic - make proper use of capit
Quote from: dguy on 12-11-2008 02:42 PM Quote from: peacetee on 12-11-2008 02:41 PM Quote from: dguy on 12-11-2008 02:28 PM Quote from: osituga on 12-11-2008 11:26 AM Test driving ! haven't heard that word before. when you get your jalopee you need to take for a TD, test drive --- duh!! Goes to show he aint of test driving age ![]() ah - true, i almost forgot Lol..kidding me right??
Quote from: vixenx on 12-11-2008 02:56 AM Having sex b4 marriage doesn't mean you lack values and doctrines. This are what our ancestors and "traditional" folks planted in our heads. I don't see anything wrong with being intimate with your steady boyfriend/gurlfriend, someone u may end up marrying anyway. Do you know that most marriages end up in divorces because the wife or the husband cannot satisfy one another? which usually leads to infidelity or even the guy or gurl walking out of the marriage. Those that were married back in the days are better off because they were brought up in those eras, but today's couple ain't gonna follow in the same footsteps as them, so therefore it will not....or rarely work out. Sure you will have all the time in the world to do that while you're married, but how do you know that he or she is going to be comfortable enough or willing to do that? those are the things u need to be finding out while you're dating to make sure you're compatible, not just sex only..but alot of other things also. can u tell me who originated marriage? see segxwal pleasure outside the holy matrimony is an abomination in the sight of God, Heb.13:4 stop telling what feel ok 4u. ask God what he want and how he want it. read the scipture above if u have bible, we can't follow man's principles but God.
I have nothing against sex b4 for marriage just as long as your not sleeping with everyone who passes by.. Ain't nothing wrong with having sex with some1 your in a serious relationship with (just make sure your protected). ReplyWhatz the point of getting married to a person who can't please you segxwally?
Quote from: Cdiva on 13-11-2008 06:49 AM I have nothing against sex b4 for marriage just as long as your not sleeping with everyone who passes by.. Ain't nothing wrong with having sex with some1 your in a serious relationship with (just make sure your protected). {just make sure u re protected}can u guarantee ur protection? {whatz the point of getting married to a person who can't please you segxwally?} are u marring for sex alone satisfaction alone? what of if u re satisfy and be deny other things? abeg hold ur bodyoo Whatz the point of getting married to a person who can't please you segxwally?
Lagos Company Boss, Olalekan Adewoye Docked For Alleged $680,622.65 Fraud
‘Where Is The Black Pope?’ -Reno Omokri Slams Catholic Church, Questions Christian Leaderships
President Tinubu Appoints Princess Atika Ajana As Executive Director Of Projects For NCDC
Mercy Chinwo’s Ex-Manager, EeZeeTee Granted ₦20m Bail Over Alleged $397,106 Forex Fraud
"6 Weddings Aren't Enough, I Wanted To Marry Priscilla Ojo Everywhere" - Juma Jux Reveals