Dis yoke na Fantastic yoke...

![]() Quote from: emmajenic1 on 26-01-2011 07:18 AM Quote from: elusakin on 26-01-2011 04:52 AM Copied and pasted. Go copy ur own come paste if i no go flog person.Dis yoke na Fantastic yoke... ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() A smile costs less dan electricity but gives more light 2 ur face!So always smile & prove dat u r d best tube... ![]() ![]() ![]()
beaultifull one babe ride on bo, more of these Replyit makes me think think and think again lol
now dats cool!!!!more pls Reply
Quote from: DaCutest on 20-01-2011 11:52 AM You leave your house on a journey and when you come back into the house hours later: hahahaha, for me i go just hit the stupid questioner, i like these again babe, in box me some Q: Are you back? A: No, Ȋ̝̊'m still on the road.
And u tell a friend that u'll be going.... ReplyQtn: are u going? ans: No, i'm coming lol... @Poster, u're hilarious... u did well by finding this ills that have even infected the learned ones in the society too. lol..
![]() ![]() DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !!
NICE ONE Reply
Quote from: DaCutest on 19-01-2011 11:56 AM . When pple see u lyin down, wit your eyes closed they still ask:-Are u sleepin? imagine seeing uyr name dacutest, and i ask are u cute?A: No! I’m trainin to die 2. Imagine when u take an electronic equipment 2 a technician to get it fixed & he still asks u:-Need it 2 be fixed? A: No, it got bored of stayin hom alone so I brought It ova 4 a ride. 3. When It’s rainin & som1 notices u goin out, they ask:-Are u goin in dis rain? A: No, in d next one. 4. When you wake up, then comes an asking you: - You Awake? A: No. I'm sleep walking! 5. Your friend calls your home phone:- Where are you? A: At the bus stop! 6. They see you wet coming from the bathroom:- Did you just have a bath? A: No, I fell in the toilet bowl! 7. You are standing right in front of the elevator on the ground floor and they ask:- Going up? A: No, no, I am waiting for my apartment to come down and get me. 8. Your boyfriend comes to your house with a bunch of flowers. And you still ask him:- are those Flowers? A: No baby! Na Carrots. 9. You’re in the toilet when someone knocks on the door asking: - Is anyone in there? A: No! The poo is talking to you! 10. You're on the queue to buy tickets @ the cinema, a friend saw u & ask:- what are u doing here? A: I'm here to pay my school fees! ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() No i am fine......
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Well done porter! Reply
Quote from: kaycee22 on 26-01-2011 06:57 PM Quote from: DaCutest on 19-01-2011 11:56 AM . When pple see u lyin down, wit your eyes closed they still ask:-Are u sleepin? imagine seeing uyr name dacutest, and i ask are u cute?A: No! I’m trainin to die 2. Imagine when u take an electronic equipment 2 a technician to get it fixed & he still asks u:-Need it 2 be fixed? A: No, it got bored of stayin hom alone so I brought It ova 4 a ride. 3. When It’s rainin & som1 notices u goin out, they ask:-Are u goin in dis rain? A: No, in d next one. 4. When you wake up, then comes an asking you: - You Awake? A: No. I'm sleep walking! 5. Your friend calls your home phone:- Where are you? A: At the bus stop! 6. They see you wet coming from the bathroom:- Did you just have a bath? A: No, I fell in the toilet bowl! 7. You are standing right in front of the elevator on the ground floor and they ask:- Going up? A: No, no, I am waiting for my apartment to come down and get me. 8. Your boyfriend comes to your house with a bunch of flowers. And you still ask him:- are those Flowers? A: No baby! Na Carrots. 9. You’re in the toilet when someone knocks on the door asking: - Is anyone in there? A: No! The poo is talking to you! 10. You're on the queue to buy tickets @ the cinema, a friend saw u & ask:- what are u doing here? A: I'm here to pay my school fees! ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() No i am fine...... It doesn't matter what u think, all i know is u can NEVER meet someone better than me. *winks*
Quote from: DaCutest on 26-01-2011 07:40 PM Quote from: kaycee22 on 26-01-2011 06:57 PM Quote from: DaCutest on 19-01-2011 11:56 AM . When pple see u lyin down, wit your eyes closed they still ask:-Are u sleepin? imagine seeing uyr name dacutest, and i ask are u cute?A: No! I’m trainin to die 2. Imagine when u take an electronic equipment 2 a technician to get it fixed & he still asks u:-Need it 2 be fixed? A: No, it got bored of stayin hom alone so I brought It ova 4 a ride. 3. When It’s rainin & som1 notices u goin out, they ask:-Are u goin in dis rain? A: No, in d next one. 4. When you wake up, then comes an asking you: - You Awake? A: No. I'm sleep walking! 5. Your friend calls your home phone:- Where are you? A: At the bus stop! 6. They see you wet coming from the bathroom:- Did you just have a bath? A: No, I fell in the toilet bowl! 7. You are standing right in front of the elevator on the ground floor and they ask:- Going up? A: No, no, I am waiting for my apartment to come down and get me. 8. Your boyfriend comes to your house with a bunch of flowers. And you still ask him:- are those Flowers? A: No baby! Na Carrots. 9. You’re in the toilet when someone knocks on the door asking: - Is anyone in there? A: No! The poo is talking to you! 10. You're on the queue to buy tickets @ the cinema, a friend saw u & ask:- what are u doing here? A: I'm here to pay my school fees! ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() No i am fine...... UA WELCOME
Nice one gurl. Reply
interesting!..nice one from u Dacutest Reply
LMFAO. I love the answers to theses questions. OOMG. Reply![]()
You too small to get this kind brain? Walahi.Tell the truth and let the devil be ashamed, Who teach you dis thing? I promise, i no go flog you if you talk the the truth. Kool one girl. Reply
lol.. Reply
![]() ![]() ![]() The difference between GENIUS and STUPIDITY is that, genius has it limits..
Quote from: Asanni5 on 26-01-2011 11:41 PM You too small to get this kind brain? Walahi.Tell the truth and let the devil be ashamed, Who teach you dis thing? I promise, i no go flog you if you talk the the truth. Kool one girl. what? what is small..can't you compose something similar like this huh ![]() ![]() The difference between GENIUS and STUPIDITY is that, genius has it limits..