ooohhhhhhhhhh biafra, ohhh ojukwu , where have u being,
Ajani, I agreed with u big time. In d military regine,nothing of this nature is happening. Democracy in Nigeria is a way of promoting corruption in high places, intimidation of the less privildge, political killing in d name of religious differences. Trying to shift attention of the electorate from the attrocity been commited by the elect. Too bad that Nigerians are not waking up to reality. Ignorance,poverty and illeteracy has beclouded us too much.All these fight and killings are maser minded by the rich in d society. How many of their children are in Nigeria talk less of been killed in the fight. If miliatry regime ll keep us together in peace please COME BACK MILITARY. We want peace, we dont want a situation where we are loosing loved one regularly. Reply
Quote from: emydaddy on 20-01-2011 01:26 PM ONE WEEK ONE TROUBLE!!!!! e no dey even reach one weekna every minute..
God will vindicate all those heartless bastards ReplyKilling innocent people in the name of a useless believe
Quote from: Gabby37 on 20-01-2011 03:19 PM Ikem Deman, you are the fool not the christian living in sharia states or the north. Answer yourself, what do you have in the east compare to what is available in the north. Lets not talk about availability of job the only problem is this kiliing which is political. But it is only in the north that you can breath fresh air if not that all of you that come and conjested the norther population and infiltrated our culture, we lived happily, no robbery, no killing of whatever kind. So eat your f**k words. They cant leave because there is nothing in the east NIGGER so this is your response to the killing of an innocent people ?.
SMALL TIME............NA OGBUNIGWE SOUND DEM GO DEY HEAR FOR BORNO STATE.....R.I.P...............WE WILL STRIKE BACK SOON Reply
OH! MY GOD WHEN WILL THIS KILLING STOP,MEANWHILE GOVT, SHULD DO SOME THING, BEFORE WE BECOME ANOTHER , IRAQ. Reply
make them try am for lagos or ibadan. Replymake we know who be muslem pass na igbo people leave them!
Quote from: donuche on 20-01-2011 09:56 PM Quote from: Gabby37 on 20-01-2011 03:19 PM Ikem Deman, you are the fool not the christian living in sharia states or the north. Answer yourself, what do you have in the east compare to what is available in the north. Lets not talk about availability of job the only problem is this kiliing which is political. But it is only in the north that you can breath fresh air if not that all of you that come and conjested the norther population and infiltrated our culture, we lived happily, no robbery, no killing of whatever kind. So eat your f**k words. They cant leave because there is nothing in the east NIGGER so this is your response to the killing of an innocent people ?. wetin u wan make mallam talk. abi u wan borrow am sense?
Ur seriously embarrassing us, just what do u want to achieve? I'd personally decree if I cud tht every 1 of u stops breathing. Ur the sole reason why we are branded terrorists. ReplyA man who stands for nothing, will fall for anything.
boko boko una wahala don dey pass una name dis days Reply
AJANNI YOU DON STRIKE AGAIN??? GOD GO CATCH YOU ONE DAY, KEEP ON KILLING INNOCENT PPL IN THE NAME OF RELIGION Reply
you this bad boy , will you ever leave me alone ? that your mouth wey be like the road tonnewi , what is it that i have done again ? Reply
make una come lagos or ibadan come strike, make we know how far! Reply
ok Reply
OK ReplyNOTED!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
na waooo ReplyThe difference between GENIUS and STUPIDITY is that, genius has it limits..
NIGERIA,OUR GREAT COUNTRY,I PITY OURSELVES AND NEXT GENERATION,I HAVE SOME QUESTIONS FIRST FOR MUSLIMS Reply1.ARE YOU FIGHTING FOR GOD THAT CAN END THE WHOLE WORLD ONE DAY OR WHAT,WITHOUT TAKING PERMISSION FROM ANYBODY? 2.WHO IS BOKO HARAM,IS IT HAUSA TERRORIST LEADER OR NIGERIA MUSLIM TERRORIST LEADER,IF NON OF THIS SINCE ALL THIS DAY WHAT ACTION DOEN ANY MUSLIM IN NIGERIA TAKE TO ARREST THIS MAN AND HIS FELLOWS? 3.AS YOU PEOPLE KNOW,ISLAM IS FROM THE WORLD AS-LAMA WHICH MEAN PEACE,YOU PEOPLE THINK ANYONE THAT WICKED HIS FELLOW TALKLESS OF KILLING DONT MAKE PEACE? SECONDLY I WANT ASK FELLOW NIGERIAN SOME QUESTION 1.SINCE ALL THIS RELIGIONS KILLING STARTED,HOW MANY PEOPLE PROSECUTED BY GOVERMENT?THAT IS THE REASON THEY DONT STOP IT 2.THERE IS ONE ARTICLE I READ THAT NIGERIA IS A MUSLIM COUNTRY,IS IT YES OR NO ?AND THE COUNTRY IS RULED BY HAUSAS,ANY OTHER TRIBE YOU SEE ON TOP ARE JUST FIGURE HEAD MY FELLOW NIGERIANS LET SAYS THE REALITY,PRESIDENT GADAFFI OF LIBYA SAID BEFORE PEACE CAN REIGN IN NIGERIA WE MUST DIVIDE TO NORTH AND SOUTH,OUR LEADER STARTED ACCUSED THAT MAN,LET WAIT AND SEE IF WE DONT DIVIDE PEACEFUL,WHAT WILL DIVIDE US WILL DIVIDE US,COUNTRY YOU WILL LEAVE YOUR HOUSE AND YOU DONT HAVE ASSURANCE WETHER YOU WILL COME BACK,IMAGINE THIS. HEAVENLY FATHER WE LIFT OUR COUNTRY IN YOUR HAND,WE NEED YOUR URGENT INTERVENTION
Quote from: SNYPER on 20-01-2011 01:07 PM when will these pple come 2 their senses ![]() This is a very sad situation. Something need to be done to stop this silly act of terrorism. These people are criminals/murderers and should be treated as such. Shooting and killing of innocent and defenseless people is the perhaps the most cowardly act I have heard of in recent times. These are NOT religious people, they are just terrorists. They have no justification for their acts. dan fulani
see? Replybut they will nsay one nigeria indeeeeed