I dress like a lady to deceive men, says arrested teenager

Date: 21-01-2011 10:11 am (13 years ago) | Author: John Hope Onyedikachi
[1] 2 3 4 ... 7
- at 21-01-2011 10:11 AM (13 years ago)

A look at this lady will never give her away for a man. From her Bosom  and well shaped figure, to her steps , she looks every inch like a lady. But the bubble burst after she was discovered to be a man.

In a Strange Case of What a Woman Can Do A Man might just get caught doing it .

19-year-old Ogunleye Idris, is one of the numerous young men who pose as ladies out there , in order to get money from their men folk.

Idris who just finished his secondary school education at Kings college Lagos, last year, was apprehended in a bar in Surulere area of Lagos, Sunday, where he had as usual, dressed like a man, waiting for a prey.

By sheer stroke of luck, a man(names withheld) reportedly walked into the bar in the company of two other ladies. But he was said to have been attracted to Idris who gave him an inviting look.

But Idris attitude was said to have raised the man's suspicion, when he attempted to fondle with his Bosom . Out of curiosity, the man reportedly managed to touch Idris' Bosom , where to his surprise, a sachet water fell off from the brazier. This caused an uproar, following which Idris was subsequently arrested.

In this interview with crime Alert, the Ogun state born disclosed that he began the illicit business this month, with a view of raising money to further his education.

Hear him, " I went into it in order to raise money for my education. After my secondary school education, my father told me he could not afford money for me to buy JAMB form. Again there was nobody to help me because I am a man... I realized that men do not help their fellow men but women. Then, I decided to start dressing like a lady to deceive men and get money from them but I do not sleep with them. Whenever it gets to that stage, I stylishly excuse myself"

Asked how he usually collected money from men, he revealed that he would dial any number and if the owner happened t o be a man, he would invite him over, posing as a club girl. His preys according to him, sometimes fell into his trap while others disregarded him.

Continuing, Idris said, "so far, I have realised N20,000, out of which I used to buy part time form in University of Lagos and a JAMB form"

Asked if his parents are aware of what he was into, he shook his head, explaining that he never paraded himself like a lady around his vicinity in Isolo. On how he usually got himself dressed, he explained, " first , I would get a female dress and place two sachets of water on my Bosom , to make me look like a female and then, I will wear female shoes. I cat-walk like women because I always watch them walk and have been practicing the way they walk until I started this year. I had contemplated quitting at the end of next month,", he said.

The Lagos State Police Deputy Public Relations Officer, Mr Adesanya Jinadu, who cautioned men to be and wary of the likes of Idris out there, said he would be charged to court for attempt to defraud and attempt to breach public peace.

Posted: at 21-01-2011 10:11 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- cadanre at 21-01-2011 10:17 AM (13 years ago)
 Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy BRAVOOOOOOO!!! Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy

Posted: at 21-01-2011 10:17 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- priceless87 at 21-01-2011 10:33 AM (13 years ago)
where is the pix of this woman-man?
Posted: at 21-01-2011 10:33 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- onyi2010 at 21-01-2011 10:45 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: priceless87 on 21-01-2011 10:33 AM

do you have eye problem?
Posted: at 21-01-2011 10:45 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- mbasenmabel at 21-01-2011 11:06 AM (13 years ago)
Story too long.i still de read.
Posted: at 21-01-2011 11:06 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- priceless87 at 21-01-2011 11:54 AM (13 years ago)
[color=green]
Quote from: onyi2010 on 21-01-2011 10:45 AM

do you have eye problem?
[/color][/b]

Thats very rude of you, which planet are you from?
your problem is very simple....you lack manners
Posted: at 21-01-2011 11:54 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- onyi2010 at 21-01-2011 12:03 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: priceless87 on 21-01-2011 11:54 AM
[color=green]
Quote from: onyi2010 on 21-01-2011 10:45 AM

do you have eye problem?
[/color][/b]

Thats very rude of you, which planet are you from?
your problem is very simple....you lack manners

thanks
Posted: at 21-01-2011 12:03 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- illmatic at 21-01-2011 12:07 PM (13 years ago)
Wonders shall never end!
Posted: at 21-01-2011 12:07 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- moniconyez at 21-01-2011 12:15 PM (13 years ago)
Ok na
Posted: at 21-01-2011 12:15 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- bornbizzy at 21-01-2011 02:26 PM (13 years ago)
Bravooo guy let tthings like dis keep happening 2 men so they runing after lytle girls.

Posted: at 21-01-2011 02:26 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- judichi at 21-01-2011 02:37 PM (13 years ago)
Hmmmmmmmmmmmmmm Cool Cool                                                                                                                                               This is G...O...O...D Grin Grin
Posted: at 21-01-2011 02:37 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- onedoor1010 at 23-01-2011 09:29 PM (13 years ago)
Hahahahaha,,,
Posted: at 23-01-2011 09:29 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 23-01-2011 09:45 PM (13 years ago)
i beg free him joor, atleast he never force himself on any man , it would have been better supose he get paid before the man started fondly with his supose Bosom  , a lesson to that money mis-road sugar dady , the useless man wanted a younger and energetics  girl for the show , , but got  the shocks of his life ,
Posted: at 23-01-2011 09:45 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- onedoor1010 at 23-01-2011 10:34 PM (13 years ago)
naija.....story story...every where....i tired ..........oooo
Posted: at 23-01-2011 10:34 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- seungbadebo at 23-01-2011 11:44 PM (13 years ago)
it upsets me a great deal when pple and Nigerian police authorities dance around and waste resources on icing-over- cupcake issues like this. fine, they got the boy arrested, they are going to charge him to court bt we hear the contrary when it comes to major armed robbery and killing cases that happen under d police force's nose. all we hear abt robberies is..we are investigating the issue and we will find d culprits. they will never investigate d poor boy's case since they already filed against him numerous charges.
Posted: at 23-01-2011 11:44 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- sixtyhoneyy at 23-01-2011 11:48 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: bablon20 on 21-01-2011 10:56 AM
NIGERIA PLEASE LEAVE THE BOY ALONE, WHAT HAPPENED TO THE TOP POLITICAL WHO STOLE INTO THE NATION TREASURY, THE BOY GOT DRIVEN BY HIS AMBITION TO GO TO SCHOOL, WHAT WILL HAPPEN TO HIS PROGRAMME IN UNILAG IF YOU PROSECUTE HIM, PEOPLE THAT ARE TO BE PROSECUTED ARE OUT THERE ENJOYING THEIR LIVES. THE BOY NEVER STOLE, KILL, BURGLARIZED SO PLEASE JUST WARN HIM OR BE LENIENT IN WHATEVER PUNISHMENT YOU WANT TO GIVE HIM. IF THIS IS A GOOD COUNTRY WHERE GOVT HAVE THE LOVE ONE THE YOUNGER GENERATION IN THEIR HEART WILL THINGS LIKE THIS HAPPEN?
well said
Posted: at 23-01-2011 11:48 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ILOVEIT at 23-01-2011 11:58 PM (13 years ago)
SHE-MALE  Undecided but he didn't commit any offence na.....rubbish!!!! naija police my ass.hisss

Posted: at 23-01-2011 11:58 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Pointzero at 24-01-2011 12:29 AM (13 years ago)
d problem many of us have is dat they dont know wat is against the law..............................u can dress anyhow u like,but if u use it to commit offense dats when it is punishable by d law..............dats all.Wat he did is punishable by the law cos its a false pretense

Posted: at 24-01-2011 12:29 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ceejay58 at 24-01-2011 12:30 AM (13 years ago)
 Sad
Posted: at 24-01-2011 12:30 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- unkleaik at 24-01-2011 01:35 AM (13 years ago)
very smart guy/chic
Posted: at 24-01-2011 01:35 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
[1] 2 3 4 ... 7