nawaooooooooo , anyway na way ....man most eat ...the poor guy need money no be bad thing atall. na 4 him to help him self i beg make owner free the guy ......
Quote from: mamood on 24-01-2011 03:53 PM The boy/chic should later sue the randy man for molesting (touching his Bosom ) and segxwal harrassment. yes , thats quite right
Quote from: plainheart on 24-01-2011 05:42 PM Quote from: igweshi on 24-01-2011 01:45 PM government and police touch not that boy and do him no harm dog wey dey sleep cat come wake am no be palava e go get.that man that touched idris pure water Bosom should be arrested for toucing a teenager Bosom . ![]() ![]() ![]() plain plain plain . so you still dey ?? haaaaaaaaaaaaaah i taught you don ----------- since i no dey notice you for long lomg time so ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
no comment........ Reply
even as a lady he looks like a man abeg bring better pics. where is the tranny Reply
Agreed, the man has committed an offence but I think the man who was fondling with "her" supposed Bosom should also be arrested by the Police for indecent behaviour. If not that the "girl" turned out to be a boy, would he have complained. Considering that he came into the bar with two other ladies shows that he is an incurable womanizer. If you check his background very well, you will discover that he was spending "our" money on these women of easy virtue. Money made through corrupt practices in his office. The poor boy has adduced good reason for his act. The man who was fondling "her" Bosom in a public place should also tell us his motive for doing that. I submit that the poor boy should be cautioned to be of good behaviour and set free while the Lagos state government should assist him to achieve his academic objective in life. Reply
Quote from: mamood on 24-01-2011 03:53 PM The boy/chic should later sue the randy man for molesting (touching his Bosom ) and segxwal harrassment. The randy man did it with his consent.
The worse thing that could ever happen to a man don`t lets it happen to you ReplyEfficient 4 Global
wonder shall never cease....i call it a survival tactics though...better than arm robbery and a good lesson for skirt-chasers Reply
Quote from: mbasenmabel on 21-01-2011 11:06 AM Story too long.i still de read. MAKE UNA NO TAKE THAT BOY ANY WHEREOOOOOO,YOU GOV PEOPLE SHOULD JUST HELP HIM FURTHER HIS EDUCATION U DON,T KNOW WHAT HE WILL BE TO THE NATION TOMORROW. I DON TALK FINISHOOOOO.
Quote from: plainheart on 24-01-2011 05:42 PM Quote from: igweshi on 24-01-2011 01:45 PM government and police touch not that boy and do him no harm dog wey dey sleep cat come wake am no be palava e go get.that man that touched idris pure water Bosom should be arrested for toucing a teenager Bosom . ![]() ![]() ![]() YES SUPPORTED.
lolllllllllllllllll Reply
nawaa, poor boy. Reply
Yes is a traditional wears so who is arresting who, Which one is better collecting roya or dressing code. ReplyEfficient 4 Global
disgusting Reply![]()
Quote from: Abby on 24-01-2011 09:57 PM ![]() thank you
this is amaizing! really amaizing!! Reply
necessity they say is the mother of invention. So pls freestyle him, he is just tryin to make tins work out 4 him. Reply
9ja bois and creativity Reply
I Had to Sell My House - Nollywood Actor, Tito Harrison Opens up His Health Struggles (VID)
What You Should Know About The New Pope Leo XIV, Born Robert Francis Prevost