Lady Inserts Her Pregnancy Test Stick In Her Man's Food To Announce She's Pregnant

Date: 05-09-2023 3:07 pm (1 year ago) | Author: onuigbo felicia
- at 5-09-2023 03:07 PM (1 year ago)

A young lady has caused a stir online after announcing her pregnancy in a peculiar way.

She shared a video showing the moment she stuck her pregnancy test stick into her man's food to announce her pregnancy to him.

In the video, the couple's friends all seemed to be aware of the plot by the lady.

The soon to be father had to eat up his snack before noticing it was a pregnancy test kit.

See video below:

Posted: at 5-09-2023 03:07 PM (1 year ago) | Addicted Hero
- gogoman at 5-09-2023 03:44 PM (1 year ago)
He eats her puuussy any so what big deal!! besides i don't care for them they all eat pork and dirty bastard  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 5-09-2023 03:44 PM (1 year ago) | Grande Master
- fineboy77 at 5-09-2023 03:45 PM (1 year ago)
Seems scripted cos the guy was doing too much. But if real, pray that the restaurant is not on a skyscraper cos you ain't climbing down no stairs and you ain't using the lift either. You are going down straight outta the window. No be piss dem dey use check am?

Posted: at 5-09-2023 03:45 PM (1 year ago) | Addicted Hero
- gogoman at 5-09-2023 03:56 PM (1 year ago)
Quote from: fineboy77 on  5-09-2023 03:45 PM
Seems scripted cos the guy was doing too much. But if real, pray that the restaurant is not on a skyscraper cos you ain't climbing down no stairs and you ain't using the lift either. You are going down straight outta the window. No be piss dem dey use check am?

person wey dey eat her punani, so what is piss to him? lol i hear u
Posted: at 5-09-2023 03:56 PM (1 year ago) | Grande Master
- kp45 at 5-09-2023 04:10 PM (1 year ago)
I guess he must eaten more compare to that.
Posted: at 5-09-2023 04:10 PM (1 year ago) | Addicted Hero
- Dopybadass at 5-09-2023 04:48 PM (1 year ago)
 Roll Eyes Roll Eyes So because the guy dey eat her punani now gives her the right to do this kind of nonsense,umunwoke don chop shit for this all this girls hand
Posted: at 5-09-2023 04:48 PM (1 year ago) | Hero
- fineboy77 at 5-09-2023 06:27 PM (1 year ago)
Quote from: gogoman on  5-09-2023 03:56 PM

person wey dey eat her punani, so what is piss to him? lol i hear u
God abeg !

Posted: at 5-09-2023 06:27 PM (1 year ago) | Addicted Hero