BBNaija All Stars: "You Are A Fake Housemate" – Mercy Eke Confront KimOprah

Date: 07-09-2023 11:11 am (1 year ago) | Author: onuigbo felicia
- at 7-09-2023 11:11 AM (1 year ago)

Mercy, a Big Brother Naija All Stars housemate, has claimed that KimOprah is a phony roommate who is not contending for the prize.

Mercy addressed KimOprah, who was a house guest on Wednesday, following their task.

KimOprah and Omashola, she claims, are phony housemates.

“With the way things played out on Sunday, I still feel like you guys are phony housemates.”

Even during the first nomination, it was like a compulsory thing to put you guys up. It was a specific order to put one of you, new housemates up.

“So honestly right now I think you’re fake. And that actually changed my game, in fact let me tell you before you go outside and see it, I put you up,”
she said.

But KimOprah defended herself, saying that she isn’t fake and Sunday’s eviction has made her a target.

She said, “I actually spoke to biggie in my diary session that he just put a target on our backs and that was not necessary

“I don’t know about Prince, I can’t speak for him but for Lucy, it’s very possible, she was just here for 2 weeks. How many fans do you think she’d have gathered to vote against Pere and Adekunle that were in the top 5?”

Posted: at 7-09-2023 11:11 AM (1 year ago) | Addicted Hero
- fineboy77 at 8-09-2023 11:10 AM (1 year ago)
That girl Mercy, is so smart

Posted: at 8-09-2023 11:10 AM (1 year ago) | Addicted Hero