Support me... If you don't understand me don't write about me
Quote from: Pointzero on 23-01-2011 01:41 PM Quote from: SNYPER on 23-01-2011 01:36 PM wat happen 2 naija celeb. i tire ooohh.......dem dey call americans like say naija celebs na shaffbros tell us ur own naija celeb now...lol
Quote from: trolling on 23-01-2011 01:47 AM You need to get out of here wth that fantasy of yours,wake up,quit deaming. lol... dude we havin fun here... no be fight... cheer up
Dguy ReplyHOPE IS MY ROAD,VICTORY IS MY DESTINY
Quote from: kebella on 23-01-2011 11:11 AM Quote from: poise on 23-01-2011 01:32 AM Hmmm... 50 CENT o HMMMMMMM I SEE................... ONLY IN UR DREAMS, TRY TO PUT ASSUNDER IN WHAT GOD HAS JOIN 2GETHER DIDNT KNOW U GUYS R MARRIED... BESIDES DIS IS A GAME...WE JUST HAVIN FUN... SO CHILL OUT AND CHEER UP AII
janet jackson,beyonce and rita dominc Reply
Quote from: teebaz990 on 23-01-2011 05:04 PM Quote from: SNYPER on 23-01-2011 01:36 PM wat happen 2 naija celeb. They are seriously over weight. LMAO.... mehn u gat me crackin
Quote from: mallorca on 23-01-2011 05:00 PM Dguy ![]() Live and let live!
WHAT EVER Reply
Quote from: bittersweet on 23-01-2011 05:09 PM Quote from: mallorca on 23-01-2011 05:00 PM Dguy ![]() HOPE IS MY ROAD,VICTORY IS MY DESTINY
Quote from: mallorca on 23-01-2011 05:43 PM Quote from: bittersweet on 23-01-2011 05:09 PM Quote from: mallorca on 23-01-2011 05:00 PM Dguy ![]() ![]() Live and let live!
Reply | |||||
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 23-01-2011 06:08 PM ![]() Live and let live!
me i choose the poster even if na one night am ok with that Reply
2FACE, AKON, CELINE DION Reply
Quote from: keke405 on 23-01-2011 06:13 PM me i choose the poster even if na one night am ok with that are u serious??? NEMO DAT QUOD NON HABET
it's definately Dawn Richards of Dirty money Reply
I so much love Jordin Spark i don't know why, Cheryl Cole, ReplyShakira and celebs i love bably in naija is first Ini Edo, Chika Ike, Nadia Buari, Steller Damasus and lastly 2Face, Meanwhile among all these the one i love so much and can even marry if am given a chance is no other person than Jordin Spark !!
Quote from: poise on 23-01-2011 01:32 AM Which celebrity do u admire so much that u just wish to have a piece of him or her... you know whenever u see him or her on tv/internet things start running through you innocent head...lol YOU and I hope say u GO ACCEPT Abi?
Gossipers...i pass jare.....nonsence dream.. Reply