U cannot pursue two things at the same time. She knew she was a student before she agreed to the relationship. Now she must chose between education and marriage. For me, i would say, if she really, really love this person and know he is the right, she must not loose him. Marry him and then study like he said on part time basis. Convince him after your OHD to continue learning on part time. Do not stop learning because 2 morrow he will despise U (he will look down on you when he finds a lady that is more educated than u). U can marry today and be despised tomorrow. Reply
IF SHE HAS A DREAM THEN BABYGIRL TRY TO LEAVE UR DREAM, THIS GUD FOR NOTHING MAN WILL NEVER MAKE YOU HAPPY FOR EVER CAUSE BOTH OF YOU ARE MEANT TO HAVE A SAY IN A RELATIONSHIP NOT JUST THE MAN CAUSE OF MONEY OK, SO THINK ABOUT IT AGAIN BEFOR SAYING YES OOOO, CAUSE THIS ONE LOOK MORE LIKE MASTER THAN HUSBAND TO ME......... MAY BE AM WRONG OOO, BUT DEAR THIS ONE NO BE HUSBAND FOR REAL JUST LOOKING FOR BABY MAMA AND A CLEANER AND IF THAT WHAT YOU WANT THEN GO 4 UR GOAL ReplyCHEERS OOO FROM BABABABA
Hmmmmmmmmmmm. Reply
![]() All the same, if the guy marry her she will still ve to complete her education! Well dat is 4 me. i dont know her choice bc One mans meat is anoda mans poison.
from my understanding the guy will still pay her school bils once they get married,the guy was vivid and clear he knows the value of education but his fear is loosing the girl,such has happend before so he dont want to be a victim of such. Replymy advice is let the gurl marry the guy in future or before three years things may work out well for,probaly he may have change if of thought and mind.
I dont bleam the guy for having that thought. Cause some of these ladies nowaday after you sponsor Replythem through out school, they will turn their back on you. But if their relationship is based on love and not just money , i think the guy should let her finish her studies before getting married. The bobo dey fear hahahahah
I min say the 2 fit happen.But girl, if u think say u too young, make u go school o na d same man go call u illiterate later. Mau, make u too de patient and learn to trust. Nobi everybody bad. Reply
lollllllll Reply
Loi loi loi Reply
moi moi Reply
He dosesn't lov her ha. If he's truly in love he shud respect her dream n help her 2 realise it. Reply
ur husband is a gust even if u have 10 kids for him or she gave 20 kids,education most be ur fist of all ur piority in life.so to hell with the woman who will ask me to wait.no way.forget me,i quit. Reply
The answer is very simple, the guy is very selfish and doesn't deserve to have the girl, but y concern is why are u the one raising this issue instead of the guys themselves Reply
If truely she love dat man,4 me i don't see anything bad in complying wit what dat man is saying. She should sit down and think very well,bcos 4 her 2 get such a man dat will be ready 2 do such a thing 4 her again it may take sometime. Gudluck. Reply
Quote from: frenzeecool_08 on 28-01-2011 05:08 PM The answer is very simple, the guy is very selfish and doesn't deserve to have the girl, but y concern is why are u the one raising this issue instead of the guys themselves Yu Didn't think dis Thru be4 yu replied, right? WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
BUSY BODY Replymy name is kebella ![]() ![]()
he's a very stupid man. That's all i can say. Reply
Most of yu dat insult the Man don't even take yur time to Analyze the Situation be4 yu talk ReplyWHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE