forget your dreams and marry me (Page 6)

Date: 24-01-2011 12:51 pm (13 years ago) | Author: John Hope Onyedikachi
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7 8 9 10
- Abby at 25-01-2011 02:54 AM (13 years ago)
I am not kidding.
Posted: at 25-01-2011 02:54 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Pointzero at 25-01-2011 02:54 AM (13 years ago)
i know its kinda silly....................but this is another room 4 networking war here
but i was just wandering if that tale could be through

Posted: at 25-01-2011 02:54 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Pointzero at 25-01-2011 02:55 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Abby on 25-01-2011 02:54 AM
I am not kidding.
wow................where u 4rm,i mean ur Nationality?

Posted: at 25-01-2011 02:55 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Abby at 25-01-2011 03:07 AM (13 years ago)
I am Nigerian. If you are going to ask me any other question, about what I believe, send me a message... I dislike when  people turn a post into something entirely different from its original topic.
Posted: at 25-01-2011 03:07 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- nnennababe at 25-01-2011 03:11 AM (13 years ago)
very delicate situation here.........
Posted: at 25-01-2011 03:11 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Pointzero at 25-01-2011 03:47 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Abby on 25-01-2011 03:07 AM
I am Nigerian. If you are going to ask me any other question, about what I believe, send me a message... I dislike when  people turn a post into something entirely different from its original topic.
srry ma bad......................but i dnt think i am gonna ask more..........i am done

Posted: at 25-01-2011 03:47 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- jdaduut at 25-01-2011 03:54 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Kennee on 24-01-2011 06:04 PM
My Answer don already dey for Confession area
Posted: at 25-01-2011 03:54 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- chimeskan at 25-01-2011 05:23 AM (13 years ago)
just passing

Posted: at 25-01-2011 05:23 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- amancus at 25-01-2011 08:33 AM (13 years ago)
[b]Marriage does not stop one from achieving his or her goes[/b][/size]
Posted: at 25-01-2011 08:33 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Abphrase at 25-01-2011 08:33 AM (13 years ago)
i no fit shout,.......
Posted: at 25-01-2011 08:33 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- kebella at 25-01-2011 08:39 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: amancus on 25-01-2011 08:33 AM
[b]Marriage does not stop one from achieving his or her goes[/b][/size]

GBAM!!!!!!!!

Posted: at 25-01-2011 08:39 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- folasola at 25-01-2011 08:59 AM (13 years ago)
If your parents have no money, I thinks they still have some integrity, you can not share your life with them? is your father a mugabe? or your are a prodigal daughter, how about your mum is she inaccessible too, no spirit head you can confide in? well you tried sha omo daada. may God see you tru
Posted: at 25-01-2011 08:59 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- kebella at 25-01-2011 09:01 AM (13 years ago)
OBATA HAS SPOKEN

Posted: at 25-01-2011 09:01 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- don2002 at 25-01-2011 10:06 AM (13 years ago)
I strongly believe in the guy, cos this judging from past experience, she might graduate by the end of the day and find that guy not compactible after spending all the cash n the time for her, he she really wnt the guy and wnt to marry she shud go ahead, God can open more doors for them after marriage, wth dat d guy can even be moved to send her back to school.
Men, this similiar case has almost send some people to early grave.
I strongly support the guy.
Posted: at 25-01-2011 10:06 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- usmanusaini at 25-01-2011 11:03 AM (13 years ago)
Relationship & marriage are question of trust. it is obvious the guy does not trust in her. Secondly, the guy is selfish. he is only interested in his own future and does not mind what becomes of the lady. if the guy is sincere, what to do is to allow the lady to continue with her studies while he marries her immediately. it may be tough for him while sponsoring her but he should not forget that she is his wife by then. men should always remember that, ur wife is part of u as a man. So if she succeeds in life u equally succeed. the masters he is talking about can wait for another 2 years ahead. after all, what the master degree gives u in the present day nigeria, the first degree would equally give u.
Posted: at 25-01-2011 11:03 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- truenaija2 at 25-01-2011 12:12 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ILOVEIT on 25-01-2011 02:36 AM
Quote from: Abby on 25-01-2011 12:44 AM
Quote from: ILOVEIT on 25-01-2011 12:32 AM
Quote from: Abby on 25-01-2011 12:04 AM
Quote from: onyin on 24-01-2011 11:58 PM
Quote from: trolling on 24-01-2011 11:56 PM
Dont yall women know that it is all about the man.We come first,you must please us.
Grin.you are sumthing,must you say it that way.we know jor.

Honey speak for yourself. If life was all about men there would only be men.
so meaning you believe man and woman are equal being?
Meaning I believe men and women are equally significant. Not necessarily equal because they play different roles but equally significant.
nope! dear,never.whether you believe it or not..you're actually living in a man's world.nothing like equal significant. women must summit to men..

thats the sad truth :'( :'( :'(
Posted: at 25-01-2011 12:12 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- truenaija2 at 25-01-2011 12:19 PM (13 years ago)
must men send women to school if sheis so superior to the guy why doesnt she prove herself by sending herself to school what happened toher parents did she send the guy in question to school she is even lucky to see someone so kind hearted let the guy do his masters and let her send herself to school this life is everman for himself shuoooo i get angry when people use others let her not use the poor guy jare when she finishes the one that spentthe money wont be compartable again NONSENSE!!!!!!
Posted: at 25-01-2011 12:19 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- hiswill2us at 25-01-2011 01:57 PM (13 years ago)
there is a way that she can confuse this guy to do both sending her to school and marrying her at once. my parents are not financially strong, and i have a guy that has train me in computer college for two years curse and still wanting me to go to the university all in his money he is not complaining because he knows that i know what he has don for me i cant betray a guy that has don so much for me. So tell your friend that expect she don't she don't know what she is doing and because in this case she need not to be confuses.  
Posted: at 25-01-2011 01:57 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- hiswill2us at 25-01-2011 02:04 PM (13 years ago)
Relationship & marriage are question of trust. it is obvious the guy does not trust in her. Secondly, the guy is selfish. he is only interested in his own future and does not mind what becomes of the lady. if the guy is sincere, what to do is to allow the lady to continue with her studies while he marries her immediately. it may be tough for him while sponsoring her but he should not forget that she is his wife by then. men should always remember that, ur wife is part of u as a man. So if she succeeds in life u equally succeed. the masters he is talking about can wait for another 2 years ahead. after all, what the master degree gives u in the present day nigeria, the first degree would equally give u.

i surpot u ma bross some men are selfish na so i wan use damage the girl future in the name of marriage.
Posted: at 25-01-2011 02:04 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Treasure2 at 25-01-2011 02:20 PM (13 years ago)
THE CHOICE IS HERS TO GO FOR HER DREAM OR TAKE THE GUY STORY.
Posted: at 25-01-2011 02:20 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7 8 9 10