what is the news Reply
university of ilori ammhh thats good Reply
there is actually no education system in nigeria............ aw i wish i was ghanian born! Reply
lolz Reply"Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing".
whatever Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
why would anyone on earth be suprised when UNILORIN was rated the best in the country when all other Nigeria university go often on strike and fail to put inplace the academic infrastructure and do little in research work. may be we all need to do some assignment. Reply
Our so called leaders are there looting money here and there not remembering that one day heaven and earth will judge them. Just recently they postponed the school resumption date because of registration of vote's card and we thought it's for our own good. Not at all rather for personal interest! If the poor standard of education is giving them concern, i don't think they would have any reason for keeping the pupils and students at home wasting their precious time but should have used Local govt halls, private halls, open spaces, town halls, market halls and stadiums where there are stadiums for that purpose. The minister for education is not helping matters at all because he should have kicked against it and not embrace the idea. SO NOW TELL ME HOW CAN WE IMPROVE WITH ALL THIS NONSENSE? We need a sacrificial lamb in all sectors. Reply
We really need a divine help from God bcos this is really shameful. Reply
brb Reply
UNIVERSITY OF ILLORIN MY ASS.NONSENSE.......DO4SURE ABEG TELL DEM JOR.....RUBBISH AND FRUSTRATING EDUCATIONAL SYSTEM WEN DEY NAIJA...NA TILL THE WORLD GO END WE GO TAKE DEY AMONG THE TOP 100.MAKE I COMMOT FOR HERE SEF I NOR KNOW WETIN I STILL DEY DO HERE. Reply
unilorin Reply
Quote from: violetablv on 27-01-2011 11:18 AM Quote from: jokesla on 24-01-2011 06:20 PM Quote from: toyosidada on 24-01-2011 06:18 PM Wow, that pretty Bad... That mean if u go abroad and say u have a degree from the best school in Nigeria They will tell you it is no good and u need to start all over again in that country...... Our rep don burn ![]() i think there are some elements of truth in this your view. An average student in Nigeria here that i knew before he departed went there and made one of the best results in uk. He jokingly told me that having studied in hash educational environment such as those in Nigeria, going to a better environment you will find things very simple
ok Reply
Where are we heading to? Reply
I guess thats why our degress are not accepted in most developed countries. BUT NA OUR FAULT? lets keep on hoping for a better TOMORROW Reply
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()