WICKEDNESS! Woman Reportedly Beats Her Step Son to Death in Ikotun Area of Lagos (Video)

Date: 30-09-2023 6:05 pm (2 months ago) | Author: kacy lee
- at 30-09-2023 06:05 PM (2 months ago)

Some minutes ago a disturbing video emerged online, showing some people gathered in a compound, lamenting as they brought out the corpse of a minor from an apartment which is located at Abaranje, ikotun Egbe, in Lagos State.

It was alleged that the little boy, lives with his step mother, who have been complaining of his disturbance.

In the video, a man alleged that they contributed N8,000 three weeks ago, and gave it to the deceased stepmother to take care of him.

While filing this report, full story to what transpired and how the boy was killed hasn’t been revealed to the public.

Posted: at 30-09-2023 06:05 PM (2 months ago) | Addicted Hero
- kp45 at 30-09-2023 09:12 PM (2 months ago)
Just imagine useless excuse to murder
Posted: at 30-09-2023 09:12 PM (2 months ago) | Hero
- gogoman at 30-09-2023 10:02 PM (2 months ago)
sebi women are good people!! oh, don't insult women dont you have a mother!! so because my mother na woman make i no talk true!!! FEAR WOMEN!! THEY ARE EVIL  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 30-09-2023 10:02 PM (2 months ago) | Grande Master
- EDDYPRINCE at 1-10-2023 02:35 AM (2 months ago)
Poverty leads to witchcraft.
Posted: at 1-10-2023 02:35 AM (2 months ago) | Addicted Hero
- Baye77 at 1-10-2023 06:32 AM (2 months ago)
Where is the father of the poor child??? Where is he??? How can you allow a woman to beat your child till she kills him???
Posted: at 1-10-2023 06:32 AM (2 months ago) | Hero