Quote from: nellkiss on 24-01-2011 11:14 PM A couple having sex in the bedroom asked son to stand in the balcony and keep telling them what's going on outside. Son: John is buying fruits, Tina is playing with Micheal, uncle is fcuking his wife. Dad:what?? is he doing it openly? Son: no, i haven't seen him but his son is standing in the balcony. All your brain is full of SEX PAKAGE
wetin? ReplyA man who would think of progress does not spend time planning vengeance on his adversaries
Quote from: soki4real on 25-01-2011 04:18 AM Quote from: nellkiss on 24-01-2011 11:14 PM A couple having sex in the bedroom asked son to stand in the balcony and keep telling them what's going on outside. Son: John is buying fruits, Tina is playing with Micheal, uncle is fcuking his wife. Dad:what?? is he doing it openly? Son: no, i haven't seen him but his son is standing in the balcony. All your brain is full of SEX PAKAGE
na wa o, i just dey pass sha Reply
Quote from: nellkiss on 25-01-2011 09:23 AM Quote from: soki4real on 25-01-2011 04:18 AM Quote from: nellkiss on 24-01-2011 11:14 PM A couple having sex in the bedroom asked son to stand in the balcony and keep telling them what's going on outside. Son: John is buying fruits, Tina is playing with Micheal, uncle is fcuking his wife. Dad:what?? is he doing it openly? Son: no, i haven't seen him but his son is standing in the balcony. All your brain is full of SEX PAKAGE
wise son.............. abi ............. Reply![]() A smile costs less dan electricity but gives more light 2 ur face!So always smile & prove dat u r d best tube... ![]() ![]() ![]()
funny ReplyTo eat is Human, but to digest DIVINE!!
FUNNY U TRY LADY Reply
k Reply
Quote from: nellkiss on 25-01-2011 09:23 AM Quote from: soki4real on 25-01-2011 04:18 AM Quote from: nellkiss on 24-01-2011 11:14 PM A couple having sex in the bedroom asked son to stand in the balcony and keep telling them what's going on outside. Son: John is buying fruits, Tina is playing with Micheal, uncle is fcuking his wife. Dad:what?? is he doing it openly? Son: no, i haven't seen him but his son is standing in the balcony. All your brain is full of SEX PAKAGE It doesn't matter what u think, all i know is u can NEVER meet someone better than me. *winks*
? Reply
ok ReplyA man who would think of progress does not spend time planning vengeance on his adversaries
ok Reply
i no get am akiolu abi na funmilayo Replywhat is k? kolo abi na konji abig explain hmmm AdDam
dis wahala.....................hahaha Reply
Quote from: DaCutest on 27-01-2011 08:00 PM Quote from: nellkiss on 25-01-2011 09:23 AM Quote from: soki4real on 25-01-2011 04:18 AM Quote from: nellkiss on 24-01-2011 11:14 PM A couple having sex in the bedroom asked son to stand in the balcony and keep telling them what's going on outside. Son: John is buying fruits, Tina is playing with Micheal, uncle is fcuking his wife. Dad:what?? is he doing it openly? Son: no, i haven't seen him but his son is standing in the balcony. All your brain is full of SEX PAKAGE abeg no put fuel for the fire make ee die like that ![]() ![]() Am absolutely so made of what i cannot actually decode