Come back wen u av make moni oo Reply
NA EXILE HE DEY GO OOOO. SEE YOU AFTER 45YRS BY THAT TIME U NO GO NO RD AGAIN OOOO Reply![]() ![]()
MAKE SURE YOUR LEGS NEVER TOUCH USA SOIL COS YOU'LL GO TO JAIL FROM THE AIRPORT. LOOK AT THIS FULL, DURING THE ELECTION TIME YOU'RE TRAVING OUT OF THE COUNTRY COS YOU DIDNT WIN IN PDP PRIMARY ELECTION. YOU'RE NOT A GOOD SPORTS PERSON, WIN OR LOOSE, YOU SUPPOSE TO STAY IN THE COUNTRY AND HELP YOUR PARTY WIN THE FINAL ONE. TOMORROW NOW, YOU'LL BE JUMPING FROM ONE PARTY TO ANOTHER. OH POLITICIANS ALWAYS AFTER THEIR POCKETS. ReplyP.S DON'T HATE ME BCOZ OF WHAT COMES OUT OF MY MOUTH, I DON'T GIVE A SHIT ABOUT MYSELF, SO phyukOFF..
better Reply
GO THINK OF WAT NEXT TO DO Reply
I still dey laugh....hahahahahah........................ Reply
then it has turned to something else so ooo Reply
U no see em head? Replyjope no be FG go suponsor the trip He wan joke with Naija delta, Ozuan! no matter how incorrect ur time is, it will be correct twice a day.
To go and do what in Europe after looting the country treasury for eight year?Is Nigeria doesn't have everything to be better than any of these places? shame to them all.Thieves laughing thieves.May God save the nation and guide the leaders right with fellowers mercies on their faces in their hearts Reply
yeah! dats wassup Reply
hahahaha.......am laughing at all the comments here.........cheiiiiiiiiii ReplyA LITTLE HELP HERE; A LITTLE HELP THERE, MAKES THE WORLD GO ROUND!
i hope sey no be my money wey him carry run oh Reply
na our tax Replyno matter how incorrect ur time is, it will be correct twice a day.
human being!!!!!!!!!!!! most of u yabin and talking would have done worse if u were in his shoes? though he has wronged but let he who has no sin be the first to cast a stone. Reply
Quote from: joansy4love on 28-01-2011 02:18 PM human being!!!!!!!!!!!! most of u yabin and talking would have done worse if u were in his shoes? though he has wronged but let he who has no sin be the first to cast a stone. WHICH SHOES? AND WHICH SIN? YOU WELL ATALL?
i am watching Reply
Quote from: waco on 28-01-2011 08:55 AM U no see em head? Waco na my fomer VP u dey insult so? jope no be FG go suponsor the trip He wan joke with Naija delta, Ozuan! HOPE IS MY ROAD,VICTORY IS MY DESTINY
OK Reply
it is their habit,nigerian politicians.... Reply