these are people who brought sugarcane to the north,took advantage of Nigeria constitution then started political propagandas
and became the atiku's of this world. lol I dont want to be saying these.
![]() these are people who brought sugarcane to the north,took advantage of Nigeria constitution then started political propagandas and became the atiku's of this world. lol I dont want to be saying these.
Quote from: ajanni on 27-01-2011 04:16 PM journey mercy ooo, ALH Atiku Abubakaryou will go safely and return to us safely too
dissapointment vacation. Reply
Quote from: 2slimshady on 30-01-2011 12:15 PM dissapointment vacation. YES OOOOO ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
what ever it is , he remained a happy man anyway Reply
lol Reply
Who says he's happy? lol. Have you seen a celebrating loser BEFORE? HAHAHAHA. ATIKU DON GO HUSTLING FOR EUROPE CHEI Reply
Bros wan go hide face small be that Replyno qualms. it is well
your ways of thinking is so low Reply
Atiku go and never come back, lets rest in this country jare Reply
make him no come back again oh Reply
Quote from: ajanni on 31-01-2011 07:34 AM your ways of thinking is so low ![]() ![]()
yes now Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Nigerians rejected him in the poll, i wonder why he will still want to come back here Reply
that show the extents of stupidty in you , animal Reply
lol see vexination abeg Reply
I dey laff....I still dey laff.....n i'd continue laffin!!! Reply
Quote from: ajanni on 2-02-2011 11:05 PM that show the extents of stupidty in you , animal who in more animal like than a beast that feed on human blood ajanni? your stinking Negerien mother and father on the street or a hard working Nigerian in his own country?. i need a clear answerr if you are not mad
who else is the king of all the madness other than the bastard ganster ? onye ara boy Reply
Quote from: ajanni on 3-02-2011 03:12 PM who else is the king of all the madness other than the bastard ganster ? onye ara boy Nigerien beast speaking to a nigerian he sounds more like he is from shuwa arab tribe ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()