Characteristics of a real man (Page 7)

Date: 25-01-2011 12:54 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Blessing Edet
1 ... 4 5 6 [7] 8 9 10 ... 23
- kebella at 25-01-2011 05:30 PM (13 years ago)
[/img][/url]
Quote from: bittersweet on 25-01-2011 05:25 PM
Quote from: kebella on 25-01-2011 05:13 PM
Quote from: bittersweet on 25-01-2011 02:47 PM
Quote from: onyiis on 25-01-2011 02:43 PM
Quote from: 50scent on 25-01-2011 02:33 PM
I get all this qualities nothing is missing baby kebella, whenever u are hot I'm hot baby what else is missing

hot + hot =

LOL..................................YU GOT IT RITE  Kiss Kiss

Posted: at 25-01-2011 05:30 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 25-01-2011 05:30 PM (13 years ago)

Posted: at 25-01-2011 05:30 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- onyin at 25-01-2011 05:35 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: blessedme on 25-01-2011 03:50 PM
Quote from: onyin on 25-01-2011 03:09 PM
some things are not right and true about the characteristics.Every real man is different,neva compare yours to others.
i ve never compared anyone with anyone ma dear
besides i just post an open topic, it doesnt mean dat ma fiance possess all these qualities
so pls dont act as if i said ma man possess all these characteristics
dont take it personal.i was refering to wat you posted not you or your man.Cos I'm sure you got that list from the internet.for example ,if a girl who's boyfriend dont call her everynow and then should not feel she's dating a fake man.Real men have got different types jobs,meaning they dont work same hours.and its not just a man's duty to allys call his woman's phone.And for the money part,a real man or fake man has every reason to ask.who knows,maybe she keeps asking him for money everynow and then.A man has got his own bills to pay.
Posted: at 25-01-2011 05:35 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- adams933 at 25-01-2011 05:36 PM (13 years ago)
 Shocked
Posted: at 25-01-2011 05:36 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kebella at 25-01-2011 05:36 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Pointzero on 25-01-2011 05:26 PM
Quote from: kebella on 25-01-2011 05:16 PM
Quote from: Pointzero on 25-01-2011 05:11 PM
KB....i cant just stop laughin lookin at this yeye pic of urs

YU LIK BACK ASLE TOO MUCH  Grin Grin WETIN YU DEY FIND 4 MA YANSH  Huh? Huh? 50 DEY JEALOUS
u call dis 1 wey i dey see so......asle....dis 1 na tain rail.....leading 2 hell............lol

Grin Grin Grin Grin STOP LOOKING

Posted: at 25-01-2011 05:36 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- onyin at 25-01-2011 05:37 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: chiglamour4u on 25-01-2011 03:27 PM
some things are not right and true about the characteristics.Every real man is different,neva compare yours to others.

Exactly some men are real in their own different ways
real talk.you said it all.
Posted: at 25-01-2011 05:37 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Pointzero at 25-01-2011 05:37 PM (13 years ago)
u think say eye na steering wen dem dey control left n right..............................my eye no fit stop looking

Posted: at 25-01-2011 05:37 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Hollaburday at 25-01-2011 05:39 PM (13 years ago)
Isn't this not too Much for a Man.... Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 25-01-2011 05:39 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Teeteeylaryor at 25-01-2011 05:48 PM (13 years ago)
okay this is nice attribute of  real men.................but thank God few of our naija men got it but they are rare to find  Cool Cool

Posted: at 25-01-2011 05:48 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- blings_is_back at 25-01-2011 05:52 PM (13 years ago)
u just found me
Posted: at 25-01-2011 05:52 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- toyosidada at 25-01-2011 05:55 PM (13 years ago)
I don't think there are any real men left. They are all taken, poor or in Jail. At least the black ones are.. LOLZ I donno about White guys..
Posted: at 25-01-2011 05:55 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- interpo77 at 25-01-2011 05:57 PM (13 years ago)
quote  u that all these character can be seen on the early time of the realtionship,after that then na fight u go  fight to get 5 peercent of these fantacy lol , is not easy na
    but am cuttier than this
Posted: at 25-01-2011 05:57 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- cyndi3 at 25-01-2011 05:58 PM (13 years ago)
Hmmm.....it depends dear, for everyone is different, I wud include that a real man should be responsible and just in his faring with others, also be respectful and be able to take cater for his own Cheesy
Posted: at 25-01-2011 05:58 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- interpo77 at 25-01-2011 06:00 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: toyosidada on 25-01-2011 05:55 PM
I don't think there are any real men left. They are all taken, poor or in Jail. At least the black ones are.. LOLZ I donno about White guys..
hahahaha the white guys too the taya na, u think say is easy calling in a day 4 or 5 times,m lol oyibo no de do am, then u gulz go think say guys na mumu na, only their money gud for spend na
Posted: at 25-01-2011 06:00 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dogodajiabuja at 25-01-2011 06:02 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Priceless-jewel on 25-01-2011 01:11 PM
story
LOL!
my guy, u no fit do am?
Posted: at 25-01-2011 06:02 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- interpo77 at 25-01-2011 06:03 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: cyndi3 on 25-01-2011 05:58 PM
Hmmm.....it depends dear, for everyone is different, I wud include that a real man should be responsible and just in his faring with others, also be respectful and be able to take cater for his own Cheesy
 responsibility of of any gud guy is to care for his family or gul friend but wait when una go abusam na hhmmm,
Posted: at 25-01-2011 06:03 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- onyin at 25-01-2011 06:21 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: samboko on 25-01-2011 03:48 PM

Onyin! if you are near i would draw closer to you and glue never to let go!  Kiss Kiss Kiss yo, you super!
Kiss Grin
Posted: at 25-01-2011 06:21 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- kelvinekene at 25-01-2011 06:31 PM (13 years ago)
i have all this qualities and additional caring add on top 
Posted: at 25-01-2011 06:31 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- bella100 at 25-01-2011 06:41 PM (13 years ago)
nice one dear Cool
Posted: at 25-01-2011 06:41 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- bella100 at 25-01-2011 06:43 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: interpo77 on 25-01-2011 06:03 PM
 responsibility of of any gud guy is to care for his family or gul friend but wait when una go abusam na hhmmm,
Why would a lady abuse a man with these qualities Huh? then she is not worthy to have him.....
Posted: at 25-01-2011 06:43 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
1 ... 4 5 6 [7] 8 9 10 ... 23