my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: kebella on 25-01-2011 06:48 PM WAZUP COUSIN !!! NEVA KNEW UR INDEED MA COUSIN , AS USUAL UR AN IGBO GURL yes dear, I gotta go, hug!
Quote from: bittersweet on 25-01-2011 12:55 PM Hehehe! Where are they?Most are not even born! n hmmm Adam, my dear the world is ending where and when are u expecting them to be born
Quote from: blessedme on 25-01-2011 12:54 PM Characteristics of a real man in real life all this qualities,doesn't exist in one person..besides real man can mean different things to different couples.. 1.A real man doesn’t kiss and tell 2.A real man notices your hair and nails 3.A real man calls u beautiful, not hot, sexy, or fine as fcuk 4.A real man calls u on a daily basis no matter how busy and tired he is 5.A real man looks past what he has heard about you or his friends thinks about 6.A real man want to spend as much time with u and never get sick of u 7.A real man kisses u on ur forehead just because…….OF WHAT THEN HUH? ![]() 8.A real man doesn’t tell u what he thinks u want to hear, he tells u whats real 9.A real man knows how to put ur ass to sleep 10.A real man doesn't ask question when u say u need something..him,sex or money WRONG!! 11.A real man lets Ho’s knows that he has u 12.A real man doesn’t play games 13.A real man doesn’t leave his girl to go hang out with his homeboys, when he hasn’t seen his girl in a week and then call her at 4 in d morning bcos he needs some love 14.A real man doesn’t think about sex with other bitches when he is making love to u 15.A real man opens d car door for his lady, brings her roses and then rob her feet when they are tired that doesn't qualify a real man coz fake guys do that too 16.A real man hold ur hands to him while walking and also hold ur hands while crossing d road and walk side by side with u Ladies when u have a real man pls treat him as one The difference between GENIUS and STUPIDITY is that, genius has it limits..
no comment Reply
u said it all Reply
Quote from: lORDIBRAHIM on 25-01-2011 07:28 PM Quote from: bittersweet on 25-01-2011 12:55 PM Hehehe! Where are they?Most are not even born! n hmmm Adam, my dear the world is ending where and when are u expecting them to be born Hmmmmmmmm! ![]() Live and let live!
Quote from: bittersweet on 25-01-2011 12:55 PM Hehehe! oya talk i'm listening...besides what about women..are they born? Where are they? most are not even born huh ![]() The difference between GENIUS and STUPIDITY is that, genius has it limits..
hmmmm Reply
when u are seeking such a man that have all the attributes u don't have to go any where cos ur problem has been solve and that's me chris brown. Reply
Quote from: ILOVEIT on 25-01-2011 07:53 PM Quote from: bittersweet on 25-01-2011 12:55 PM Hehehe! oya talk i'm listening...besides what about women..are they born?Where are they? most are not even born huh ![]() What? It's not true or what? As for women, yes,we are masterpieces! ![]() ![]() ![]() Live and let live!
Quote from: bella100 on 25-01-2011 07:15 PM Quote from: kebella on 25-01-2011 06:48 PM WAZUP COUSIN !!! NEVA KNEW UR INDEED MA COUSIN , AS USUAL UR AN IGBO GURL yes dear, I gotta go, hug!GUDNITE LOL............... ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: Priceless-jewel on 25-01-2011 01:26 PM who una say get all dose qualities? 50? Mchew see talk
Quote from: onyiis on 25-01-2011 02:06 PM Quote from: kebella on 25-01-2011 01:54 PM YES 1 THING IS MISSING I hope no be his "period" ? ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: bittersweet on 25-01-2011 08:31 PM Quote from: ILOVEIT on 25-01-2011 07:53 PM Quote from: bittersweet on 25-01-2011 12:55 PM Hehehe! oya talk i'm listening...besides what about women..are they born?Where are they? most are not even born huh ![]() What? It's not true or what? As for women, yes,we are masterpieces! ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() The difference between GENIUS and STUPIDITY is that, genius has it limits..
Quote from: ILOVEIT on 25-01-2011 08:48 PM Quote from: bittersweet on 25-01-2011 08:31 PM Quote from: ILOVEIT on 25-01-2011 07:53 PM Quote from: bittersweet on 25-01-2011 12:55 PM Hehehe! oya talk i'm listening...besides what about women..are they born?Where are they? most are not even born huh ![]() What? It's not true or what? As for women, yes,we are masterpieces! ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Live and let live!
Quote from: bittersweet on 25-01-2011 08:49 PM Quote from: ILOVEIT on 25-01-2011 08:48 PM Quote from: bittersweet on 25-01-2011 08:31 PM Quote from: ILOVEIT on 25-01-2011 07:53 PM Quote from: bittersweet on 25-01-2011 12:55 PM Hehehe! oya talk i'm listening...besides what about women..are they born?Where are they? most are not even born huh ![]() What? It's not true or what? As for women, yes,we are masterpieces! ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() The difference between GENIUS and STUPIDITY is that, genius has it limits..
Quote from: ILOVEIT on 25-01-2011 08:57 PM Quote from: bittersweet on 25-01-2011 08:49 PM Quote from: ILOVEIT on 25-01-2011 08:48 PM Quote from: bittersweet on 25-01-2011 08:31 PM Quote from: ILOVEIT on 25-01-2011 07:53 PM Quote from: bittersweet on 25-01-2011 12:55 PM Hehehe! oya talk i'm listening...besides what about women..are they born?Where are they? most are not even born huh ![]() What? It's not true or what? As for women, yes,we are masterpieces! ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Thx!I knooooow! ![]() Live and let live!
Quote from: pholake on 25-01-2011 05:02 PM At least the popular ones are not included... see ihm face..you no no say na wowo men de get money pass ... Real men must be wealthy Real men must be handsome ...etc...
just reading comment!!!! Reply
Ned Nwoko Announces He's Expecting Baby Number 3 With Wife Regina Daniels
Fuji Supremacy: Moment Pasuma And Taye Currency Settled Their Long-lasted Rift in Mecca (VID)
VIDEO: BBNaija's Illebaye Puts Her Bare Cleavage on Display, Sparks BBL Rumors
VIDEO: Whitemoney Reacts After He Was Called Out For Wearing Fake Louis Vuitton Shoes
Reactions Trail Viral Video of Covenant Poly Student Addressing Her Lecturer as ‘Hey Baby’
Go Home to Your Parents, Not Boyfriends – NYSC Coordinator Tells Passing Out Female Corpers
Tuface Idibia Steps Out With New Partner, Natasha Osawaru After Split from Annie (Video)
Uche Maduagwu 'Exposes' Identity of Abuja Woman Who Gave Orezi N30m For Satisfying Her in Bed
Nollywood Mourns As Veteran Actress, Nkechi Nweje Passes Away
Check Photos/Video Of Nollywood Stars Storming Uyo As Actress, Ini Edo Lays Her Father To Rest
Watch Hilarious Moment A Shy Bride Refuses To Kiss Her Husband Because Of Her Dad
Annie Idibia Finally Breaks Silence On Divorce From 2Baba Idibia
Asake’s Baby Mama Melts Fans Heart As She Shows Off Singing Talent
13yr Old Boy Dies After He Was Shot By Lawyer When He Tried to Get His Ball From His Compound
Veteran Actress, Dupe Jaiyesimi Reflects On Childlessness & Resilience At 60 (Video)
President Tinubu Issues Warning to Peter Obi Against Talking Down At His Government