OK THEN BBC OR ALZEERA
Quote from: kebella on 25-01-2011 05:17 PM Quote from: blessedme on 25-01-2011 05:16 PM i promise no cnn dis time OK THEN BBC OR ALZEERA
Quote from: otagermo on 25-01-2011 08:47 PM Quote from: onyiis on 25-01-2011 02:06 PM Quote from: kebella on 25-01-2011 01:54 PM YES 1 THING IS MISSING I hope no be his "period" ? ![]() ![]() ![]() I WONDER , YU NEED ANODA BED ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: otagermo on 25-01-2011 09:11 PM Quote from: kebella on 25-01-2011 05:17 PM Quote from: blessedme on 25-01-2011 05:16 PM i promise no cnn dis time OK THEN BBC OR ALZEERA YES NAH my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: bittersweet on 25-01-2011 09:00 PM Quote from: ILOVEIT on 25-01-2011 08:57 PM Quote from: bittersweet on 25-01-2011 08:49 PM Quote from: ILOVEIT on 25-01-2011 08:48 PM Quote from: bittersweet on 25-01-2011 08:31 PM Quote from: ILOVEIT on 25-01-2011 07:53 PM Quote from: bittersweet on 25-01-2011 12:55 PM Hehehe! oya talk i'm listening...besides what about women..are they born?Where are they? most are not even born huh ![]() What? It's not true or what? As for women, yes,we are masterpieces! ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Thx!I knooooow! ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() The difference between GENIUS and STUPIDITY is that, genius has it limits..
![]() Live and let live!
adam was real to his queen eve but what happen at last,she deceived him. Replyi dont trust any woman.
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() The difference between GENIUS and STUPIDITY is that, genius has it limits..
Quote from: otagermo on 25-01-2011 09:22 PM adam was real to his queen eve but what happen at last,she deceived him. HHHAAA i hear u? i dont trust any woman. NEMO DAT QUOD NON HABET
OK I HEAR YOU Reply
ladies that is it ReplySupport me... If you don't understand me don't write about me
Women.....you people will alwayz demand for something ReplyYou never get tired of asking. Anyway, I hv noted all these
Quote from: sobeit on 25-01-2011 03:54 PM Quote from: samboko on 25-01-2011 03:48 PM Quote from: onyin on 25-01-2011 03:09 PM some things are not right and true about the characteristics.Every real man is different,neva compare yours to others. Onyin! if you are near i would draw closer to you and glue never to let go! ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() The difference between GENIUS and STUPIDITY is that, genius has it limits..
interesting... Reply
Passing with my real man humor !! ReplyDirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !!
BETTER PASS FAST Replymy name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: kebella on 25-01-2011 10:22 PM BETTER PASS FAST i pass too....only jobless man can do all this ones...
Quote from: blessedme on 25-01-2011 12:54 PM Characteristics of a real man 1.A real man doesn’t kiss and tell.................................................................................no wahala 2.A real man notices your hair and nails........................................................................ 3.A real man calls u beautiful, not hot, sexy, or fine as fcuk 4.A real man calls u on a daily basis no matter how busy and tired he is...........................even wen he is at home wit d woman 5.A real man looks past what he has heard about you or his friends thinks about...............yea! right...even if she cheating 6.A real man want to spend as much time with u and never get sick of u...........................as long as she doesn't nag 7.A real man kisses u on ur forehead just because…….....................................................u no wash ur mouth. 8.A real man doesn’t tell u what he thinks u want to hear, he tells u whats real 9.A real man knows how to put ur ass to sleep 10.A real man doesn’t ask question when u say u need something….him, sex or money 11.A real man lets Ho’s knows that he has u 12.A real man doesn’t play games 13.A real man doesn’t leave his girl to go hang out with his homeboys, when he hasn’t seen his girl in a week and then call her at 4 in d morning bcos he needs some love 14.A real man doesn’t think about sex with other bitches when he is making love to u 15.A real man opens d car door for his lady, brings her roses and then rob her feet when they are tired 16.A real man hold ur hands to him while walking and also hold ur hands while crossing d road and walk side by side with u Ladies when u have a real man pls treat him as one [dis real man will be d most boring real man. [/i]
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Live and let live!
This is a stupid comment,You have to equelly say the Characteristics of a real woman too, not only the men? Reply![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: mazi on 25-01-2011 10:34 PM Quote from: blessedme on 25-01-2011 12:54 PM Characteristics of a real man 1.A real man doesn’t kiss and tell.................................................................................no wahala 2.A real man notices your hair and nails........................................................................ 3.A real man calls u beautiful, not hot, sexy, or fine as fcuk 4.A real man calls u on a daily basis no matter how busy and tired he is...........................even wen he is at home wit d woman 5.A real man looks past what he has heard about you or his friends thinks about...............yea! right...even if she cheating 6.A real man want to spend as much time with u and never get sick of u...........................as long as she doesn't nag 7.A real man kisses u on ur forehead just because…….....................................................u no wash ur mouth. 8.A real man doesn’t tell u what he thinks u want to hear, he tells u whats real 9.A real man knows how to put ur ass to sleep 10.A real man doesn’t ask question when u say u need something….him, sex or money 11.A real man lets Ho’s knows that he has u 12.A real man doesn’t play games 13.A real man doesn’t leave his girl to go hang out with his homeboys, when he hasn’t seen his girl in a week and then call her at 4 in d morning bcos he needs some love 14.A real man doesn’t think about sex with other bitches when he is making love to u 15.A real man opens d car door for his lady, brings her roses and then rob her feet when they are tired 16.A real man hold ur hands to him while walking and also hold ur hands while crossing d road and walk side by side with u Ladies when u have a real man pls treat him as one [dis real man will be d most boring real man. [/i]
Peter Obi is Not a Bad Person After All - Bashir El-Rufai Says After His Father Dumped APC
VIDEO: Princess Njideka, Ex-wife of Gospel Singer Prince Gozie Okeke Reportedly Remarries
VIDEO; Ijoba Lande Excitedly Celebrates As Davido Posts Him On Instagram
Nigerian Immigrant, Dr Joseph Recognized in America After His Open Letter to Pres. Trump
Senate President Akpabio Drags Natasha For Disgracing Nigeria At UN Meeting
“It Was Just For One Minute” – Baba Tee Admits Having Sεx With Ijoba Lande’s Wife
He Has No Political Relevance - Shehu Sani Reacts to El-Rufai's Move From APC to SDP
Woman Graduates 12 Years After Being Rescued By Danish Worker Following Witchcraft Accusation
TikTok Influencer Peller Schooled After Asking Singer Teni Why She’s Childless At Her Age
Senator Natasha: Akpabio, Others Risk Jail Over Alleged Contempt, Served Form 48