Naijapals is unfair to muslims !!! (Page 23)

Date: 26-01-2011 5:22 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Neoblazers
1 ... 20 21 22 [23] 24 25 26 ... 30
- derbi at 29-01-2011 01:21 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: money-changer on 29-01-2011 01:11 AM
Quote from: derbi on 29-01-2011 01:06 AM
Quote from: money-changer on 29-01-2011 12:41 AM
Quote from: money-changer on 29-01-2011 12:30 AM
Quote from: derbi on 29-01-2011 12:00 AM
Quote from: money-changer on 28-01-2011 03:45 PM
Quote from: divineproject on 28-01-2011 02:29 PM

Quote from: money-changer on 28-01-2011 12:05 AM
Allah's Apostle said, 'A time will come when a group of Muslims will wage a Holy War and it will be said,"Is there anyone who has accompanied Allah's Apostle?" They will say, "Yes." And so victory will be bestowed on them

La Ilaha Illallahu Muhammadur Rasulullah!!!!

That explains why the killings abi?.........cheap victory...........victory on top of innocent blood.......God shall require all those blood from your hands.........see correct brainwashing..........

A man came to the Holy Prophet and said: 'Who is the best of men?' He replied: 'A man who fights staking his life and spending his wealth in Allah's Cause.
ur mohamed  lied a real man worshipe and sing praisese to God not killing and chearing innocent blood...

It is not me who slew them; it was Allah who killed them. for Allah is He Who hears and knows.

Allah is He, no other Ilah may be worshiped; Who knows both secret and open; He, Most Gracious, Most Merciful. He is Allah, Whom there is no other Ilah; the Sovereign, the Holy One, the Source of Security, the Guardian of Faith, the Majestic, the Irresistible, the Superb, the Compeller: Glory to Allah! He is Allah, the Creator, the Evolver, the Bestower of Forms. To Him belong the Best Names: whatever is in the heavens and on earth declares His Praises and Glory: and He is the Mighty, the Wise.
u lied ur allah is not qualify with all this u said about him, becouse he is powerless and he can not fight 4 him self.....instead he use weak fools like u, and since u are ur allah power that makes him power less Grin Grin Grin Grin.......

They are surely infidels who blaspheme and say: 'God is Christ, the Messiah, the son of Mary.' But the Messiah only said: 'O Children of Israel! Worship Allah, my Lord and your Lord.'"
God forbid, u lied against christ the son of God who came to die 4  the sin of men like u, no man comment unto thy father eccept trough christ, there is no orther name given among men to be save eccept the name of JESUS the son of God.....
Posted: at 29-01-2011 01:21 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mamood at 29-01-2011 01:53 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: derbi on 29-01-2011 01:21 AM
Quote from: money-changer on 29-01-2011 01:11 AM
Quote from: derbi on 29-01-2011 01:06 AM
Quote from: money-changer on 29-01-2011 12:41 AM

Allah's Apostle said, 'A time will come when a group of Muslims will wage a Holy War and it will be said,"Is there anyone who has accompanied Allah's Apostle?" They will say, "Yes." And so victory will be bestowed on them

That explains why the killings abi?.........cheap victory...........victory on top of innocent blood.......God shall require all those blood from your hands.........see correct brainwashing..........

A man came to the Holy Prophet and said: 'Who is the best of men?' He replied: 'A man who fights staking his life and spending his wealth in Allah's Cause.
ur mohamed  lied a real man worshipe and sing praisese to God not killing and chearing innocent blood...

It is not me who slew them; it was Allah who killed them. for Allah is He Who hears and knows.

Allah is He, no other Ilah may be worshiped; Who knows both secret and open; He, Most Gracious, Most Merciful. He is Allah, Whom there is no other Ilah; the Sovereign, the Holy One, the Source of Security, the Guardian of Faith, the Majestic, the Irresistible, the Superb, the Compeller: Glory to Allah! He is Allah, the Creator, the Evolver, the Bestower of Forms. To Him belong the Best Names: whatever is in the heavens and on earth declares His Praises and Glory: and He is the Mighty, the Wise.
u lied ur allah is not qualify with all this u said about him, becouse he is powerless and he can not fight 4 him self.....instead he use weak fools like u, and since u are ur allah power that makes him power less Grin Grin Grin Grin.......

They are surely infidels who blaspheme and say: 'God is Christ, the Messiah, the son of Mary.' But the Messiah only said: 'O Children of Israel! Worship Allah, my Lord and your Lord.'"
God forbid, u lied against christ the son of God who came to die 4  the sin of men like u, no man comment unto thy father eccept trough christ, there is no orther name given among men to be save eccept the name of JESUS the son of God.....

Is JESUS DEAD? Can God EVER die? I thought you said he resurrected? Then the DYING is no longer SAVING as he is ALIVE!
Posted: at 29-01-2011 01:53 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- mallorca at 29-01-2011 02:14 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ndjoe on 26-01-2011 11:26 PM
Quote from: mallorca on 26-01-2011 06:00 PM
no..na everybody..like say i don notice who b muslim here since i join d site...
Abeg DP i dey wait u inside Mr Fans 4 Ejigbo:-*

wetin carry you go ejigbo dis guy?
na my hide out b dat o

Posted: at 29-01-2011 02:14 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- mallorca at 29-01-2011 02:15 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: kaycee1989 on 27-01-2011 02:01 AM
Quote from: mallorca on 26-01-2011 05:33 PM
Quote from: chiglamour4u on 26-01-2011 05:29 PM
Oso kam na gba >>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>
Nwannem, agbafe gom Ekwulobia Juction sef
m na-achu unu abia now
oka kwaragi mma na ibara Okada ugbua

Posted: at 29-01-2011 02:15 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- mallorca at 29-01-2011 02:17 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Pointzero on 27-01-2011 05:01 AM
Quote from: mallorca on 26-01-2011 05:33 PM
Quote from: chiglamour4u on 26-01-2011 05:29 PM
Oso kam na gba >>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>
Nwannem, agbafe gom Ekwulobia Juction sef
hmm............ika no Ekwulobia..........munwa abanye go Oko sha
ndi okada kam na acho

Posted: at 29-01-2011 02:17 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- mallorca at 29-01-2011 02:23 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Henchmann on 27-01-2011 09:02 AM
Quote from: MissyBarbie on 26-01-2011 05:32 PM
Quote from: mallorca on 26-01-2011 05:25 PM
Religions/tribal affair >>>>>>>>>>>>>>

Wait for me i beg>>>>>>>>

Bia o'si sor, aname che gi
Biko were kwa wayo

Posted: at 29-01-2011 02:23 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- mallorca at 29-01-2011 02:32 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: blings_is_back on 27-01-2011 01:42 PM
kedu ndi mu na ha so agba oso a?
Omenife na Mallorca so agba ya bu oso

Posted: at 29-01-2011 02:32 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- mallorca at 29-01-2011 02:37 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: chiglamour4u on 27-01-2011 03:08 PM
Quote from: blings_is_back on 27-01-2011 01:42 PM
kedu ndi mu na ha so agba oso a?

Ika na agba oso? mu eru go Orlu na esuru ike
anyi ka no Ihite na Nsa...obere oge anyi ga eru orlu

Posted: at 29-01-2011 02:37 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ndjoe at 29-01-2011 02:41 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: mallorca on 29-01-2011 02:14 AM
no..na everybody..like say i don notice who b muslim here since i join d site...

na my hide out b dat o

you no mean, bros na my area be dat oo but i no sure say e go still be my area if i come back home lol
Posted: at 29-01-2011 02:41 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mallorca at 29-01-2011 02:46 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ndjoe on 27-01-2011 05:17 PM
i want to be like moses and lead my people to de promise land, but i no get staff
ichoro ka m nye gi Mkpo Eddy Nogu nyerem tupu Ndi Bakasi egbuo ya

Posted: at 29-01-2011 02:46 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ndjoe at 29-01-2011 02:48 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: mallorca on 29-01-2011 02:46 AM
i want to be like moses and lead my people to de promise land, but i no get staff

lol mba oo achogi m udi nke ahu biko ka ndi isakaba hapu ibere isi m
Posted: at 29-01-2011 02:48 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mallorca at 29-01-2011 03:09 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ndjoe on 29-01-2011 02:41 AM
Quote from: mallorca on 29-01-2011 02:14 AM

na my hide out b dat o

you no mean, bros na my area be dat oo but i no sure say e go still be my area if i come back home lol
ebe ahu kam no aku na mbia Eko....

Posted: at 29-01-2011 03:09 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- mallorca at 29-01-2011 03:13 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ndjoe on 29-01-2011 02:48 AM
Quote from: mallorca on 29-01-2011 02:46 AM

lol mba oo achogi m udi nke ahu biko ka ndi isakaba hapu ibere isi m
Jehova kariri ha

Posted: at 29-01-2011 03:13 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Harunshehu at 29-01-2011 12:43 PM (13 years ago)
First of all, i want to say thanks for all your responses. Everybody was right in his or her own opinions,
I wud never have expected anybody from other faiths to show an act of Love for my belief cause thats
the way is has been, we have been programmed to show hate to other beliefs and that is a dogma that
i choose not to accept.

Religion should not be a thing that should set us apart but we must see ourselves as nigerians, the
biggest black nation on earth and that is more important than any hatred that we carry in our hearts.

For those who has lost loved ones in the north, i cannot and am in no position to apologize to each and
any one of you but believe me i know how it feels to lose a loved one. Those hiding under the pretence of
fighting for Islam has forgotten wat God says in the The Noble Qur'an - An-Nisa 4:29
...And do not kill yourselves (nor kill one another). Surely, Allah(God) is Most Merciful to you. ...

Anybody that kills his fellow human for no just cause is not of God and that is not Islam please, I am not
here to preach but for you to understand that this people carrying out this acts are not Muslims for real
Muslims would never do such.

Finally, I appeal to you all not to allow your hatred and prejudices to make you jump into swift conclusions.
When the world trade centre in US was hit i read about Muslims who lay down their life as Cops and firemen
to rescue people because that is the way real muslims should live; Peaceful n tolerant.

May God guide us to the right path for He alone knows those that worships Him with sincerity.

"He who saves one soul is as if he has saved all of humanity." (Q5:32)

BE AT PEACE.......

Posted: at 29-01-2011 12:43 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- divineproject at 29-01-2011 01:19 PM (13 years ago)

The God that I know and serve is merciful..........He has promised never to destroy what He created with His own hands, He does not force you to follow Him, rather He appeals to you to chose life.  Before you has He placed LIFE and DEATH, it is left for you to chose.  Any god that forces people to follow him is FAKE, completely fake.  For all of you that have been brainwashed to kill so that you will have 'victory' please have a rethink because on the last day, He will tell you GET THEE BEHIND ME YOU MURDERER, FOR I KNOW YOU NOT.......If all human kind refuses to follow God, it wont make Him any less God.  It is for our own sake that we should follow HIM, therefore I see no reason why any God would want to force followership.

Posted: at 29-01-2011 01:19 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- money-changer at 29-01-2011 01:40 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: divineproject on 29-01-2011 01:19 PM

The God that I know and serve is merciful..........He has promised never to destroy what He created with His own hands, He does not force you to follow Him, rather He appeals to you to chose life.  Before you has He placed LIFE and DEATH, it is left for you to chose.  Any god that forces people to follow him is FAKE, completely fake.  For all of you that have been brainwashed to kill so that you will have 'victory' please have a rethink because on the last day, He will tell you GET THEE BEHIND ME YOU MURDERER, FOR I KNOW YOU NOT.......If all human kind refuses to follow God, it wont make Him any less God.  It is for our own sake that we should follow HIM, therefore I see no reason why any God would want to force followership.

And behold! Allah will say: 'O Jesus, the son of Mary! Did you say unto men, worship me and my mother as two gods besides Allah?' He will say: 'Glory to You! Never could I utter what I had no right.
Posted: at 29-01-2011 01:40 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- divineproject at 29-01-2011 01:51 PM (13 years ago)
IGNORED............but these words here will stand against you on the last day.......Jesus is Lord for ever and ever and anyone wey no like am, make the person go hug transformer..........

Posted: at 29-01-2011 01:51 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Dan_Fulani at 29-01-2011 02:09 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Harunshehu on 26-01-2011 05:22 PM
It breaks my heart that whenever i come to this site that most topics that talks about
Muslims always brings about negative response. Most people here <Christians>
use this as an opportunity to insult we Muslims.

This site is meant for all Nigerians irrespective of ur tribe or belief but it seems that many
people here are prejudiced and anti Islamic, we should be talking about issues that affects
us a Nigerian and not blaming one tribe or religion.

We Muslims from other part of the country too do feel bad about what is happening in jos and
other places cause we too are affected and we condemn such acts but we all should not be blamed
for this acts because our religion doesn't teach anybody to kill anybody.

One man bad deeds cannot be used to judge a whole nation, i call on you all to change your way
of thinking and do not allow the hatred that you have for a particular tribe or the past civil
war or other events to jump into conclusions.

We are Muslims and proud of being in ISLAM.

PEACE......

Brother, you speak the truth. All peace loving muslims need to conderm the atrocities
going on in Jos. Christians need not consider all muslims as terrorists.

We are all  nigerians and need to find a way to co-exist in this country peacefully. We
need to start a dialogue, honesty talk about our differences, and end this conflict peacefully.

It is going to be difficult since attrocities have been committed on both sides, but we
must not give up hope of reaching a peaceful solutions. Both Muslims and Christian religious
leaders need to come together and start a very sincere dialogueas soon as possible.

Dan fulani
Posted: at 29-01-2011 02:09 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Pointzero at 29-01-2011 04:36 PM (13 years ago)
so una still dey fight 4 here.......................i go happy see dis page reach 100.......lol

Posted: at 29-01-2011 04:36 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- derbi at 29-01-2011 04:36 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Harunshehu on 29-01-2011 12:43 PM
First of all, i want to say thanks for all your responses. Everybody was right in his or her own opinions,
I wud never have expected anybody from other faiths to show an act of Love for my belief cause thats
the way is has been, we have been programmed to show hate to other beliefs and that is a dogma that
i choose not to accept.

Religion should not be a thing that should set us apart but we must see ourselves as nigerians, the
biggest black nation on earth and that is more important than any hatred that we carry in our hearts.

For those who has lost loved ones in the north, i cannot and am in no position to apologize to each and
any one of you but believe me i know how it feels to lose a loved one. Those hiding under the pretence of
fighting for Islam has forgotten wat God says in the The Noble Qur'an - An-Nisa 4:29
...And do not kill yourselves (nor kill one another). Surely, Allah(God) is Most Merciful to you. ...

Anybody that kills his fellow human for no just cause is not of God and that is not Islam please, I am not
here to preach but for you to understand that this people carrying out this acts are not Muslims for real
Muslims would never do such.

Finally, I appeal to you all not to allow your hatred and prejudices to make you jump into swift conclusions.
When the world trade centre in US was hit i read about Muslims who lay down their life as Cops and firemen
to rescue people because that is the way real muslims should live; Peaceful n tolerant.

May God guide us to the right path for He alone knows those that worships Him with sincerity.

"He who saves one soul is as if he has saved all of humanity." (Q5:32)

BE AT PEACE.......
may the allmighty God bless and protect u, u will live to see ur children children, as u love peace, peace will never leave ur part, and blade will never pears ur skin, the good example of a good muslim u show here to the rest of ur muslim brother, will never be in vain amen and amen, frankly speaking i never hate muslim  Sad what i hate is the blood sheard that some of the brain wash illitrate muslim are carrying out daily in the north, one love my naija brother God bless u.........
Posted: at 29-01-2011 04:36 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 ... 20 21 22 [23] 24 25 26 ... 30