Naijapals is unfair to muslims !!! (Page 25)

Date: 26-01-2011 5:22 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Neoblazers
1 ... 22 23 24 [25] 26 27 28 ... 30
- ganster-kid at 31-01-2011 02:32 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: aymondw on 31-01-2011 02:21 PM
Quote from: Latsam on 28-01-2011 04:57 PM
Sad This guy said the right thing. Christians have never seen anything good about Islam and Muslims. Remember, if you point accusing finger at someone the remaining four will say, "are you a saint or are you different." We should desist from hurting the faith of others. Those Muslims that kill do that to satisfy their personal grievances. Islam condemn any act of unjust killing of innocent people. What will you say about Muslims that kill other Muslims in Iraq just because of little differences in their teaching. What will you say when ill-informed Hausa Muslims kill Yoruba or Edo Muslims in Kano. What will you say when a Priest of a Catholic church in Rwanda/Burundi ordered the killing of the members of his flock (congregation) just because they do not belong to his ethnic group. Most of these religion war or killing are more of social ills. Now, let me ask you a question. Will you now say since the Northern Muslims kill Christians you'll not buy farm produce from them. Will the Northern Muslims say okay, since they hate the Christians south they will not sale their goods to people from the south. Poverty, high level of illiteracy, hopelessness, social decadence, collapse infrastructure , high level of corruption and other social ills are responsible for all these crises happening either in Jos or Borno . Therefore, I urge everybody on Naijapal to desist henceforth from insulting any religion. This site is to promote harmony, friendship, fraternity, peace, tolerance and understanding.

:)Good luck to all my pals Smiley

Bros, Thanks for your words of advise

Thank God you said ill informed Muslims, The truth is, the teachings in islam do radicalize most of them,whether as a result of not understanding  what was actually said , but the fact is that , the islamic clerics and the imams should do something if they think their students are going the wrong way. i wonder who you expect to come and put those extremists back
Posted: at 31-01-2011 02:32 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- blings_is_back at 31-01-2011 02:45 PM (13 years ago)
crossing with speed
Posted: at 31-01-2011 02:45 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- ajanni at 31-01-2011 05:10 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ganster-kid on 31-01-2011 02:09 PM
Quote from: ajanni on 29-01-2011 11:15 PM
Quote from: money-changer on 29-01-2011 12:30 AM
Quote from: derbi on 29-01-2011 12:00 AM
Quote from: money-changer on 28-01-2011 03:45 PM
Quote from: divineproject on 28-01-2011 02:29 PM

Quote from: money-changer on 28-01-2011 12:05 AM
Allah's Apostle said, 'A time will come when a group of Muslims will wage a Holy War and it will be said,"Is there anyone who has accompanied Allah's Apostle?" They will say, "Yes." And so victory will be bestowed on them

La Ilaha Illallahu Muhammadur Rasulullah!!!!

That explains why the killings abi?.........cheap victory...........victory on top of innocent blood.......God shall require all those blood from your hands.........see correct brainwashing..........

A man came to the Holy Prophet and said: 'Who is the best of men?' He replied: 'A man who fights staking his life and spending his wealth in Allah's Cause.
ur mohamed  lied a real man worshipe and sing praisese to God not killing and chearing innocent blood...

It is not me who slew them; it was Allah who killed them. for Allah is He Who hears and knows.

o yes

see these dogs promoting terrorism in the name of islam here. So this is why you kill innocent ppl including security men?. so i willbe right to call your mahammed a terrorist

you that animal , you will never be senseble and reasonable until you learned a lessons in a very hard way ,so called us and labeled us with what so ever names you wish with that your dirty and smelling mouth ,the crime those your brothers and relatives commited on the muslims while they were offering a prayer in the mosque to you is justify , animals in human being flesh GOD will surely paid you back ,
Posted: at 31-01-2011 05:10 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- blings_is_back at 31-01-2011 05:30 PM (13 years ago)
the war has just begun
Posted: at 31-01-2011 05:30 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- divineproject at 31-01-2011 05:44 PM (13 years ago)
ajanni happy new year oo.......I been wan wait till today b4 I go greet you.........

Posted: at 31-01-2011 05:44 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- cadanre at 31-01-2011 06:00 PM (13 years ago)
@ KID

There has been a really BIG problem when bringing you up. It seems you lack morals, guidance and sound counseling. You do not even know how to talk......you never do.

Posted: at 31-01-2011 06:00 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- ajanni at 31-01-2011 08:40 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: divineproject on 31-01-2011 05:44 PM
ajanni happy new year oo.......I been wan wait till today b4 I go greet you.........

you , wetin you dey look since the beggining of the year wey you dey say happy new year now when we almost enter february ? may be because i did not cast my vote for you previously ?and you never can say ooo may be--------
Posted: at 31-01-2011 08:40 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 31-01-2011 08:47 PM (13 years ago)

why Huh?
i did not even read all before answering you inthe first instance ? is it because i am abit late before showing up ? i had wanted ti brings along with me four loaded trailrs now , you igbo girls are so expensive now but, i am up to the task anyway , be patience small ooo , iam almost done now dooh ---- ok ?
Posted: at 31-01-2011 08:47 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- truth_advocate at 1-02-2011 02:28 AM (13 years ago)
I'm certainly not against any religion,race,tribe,sex or nationality. I'm only against any unjust killings all in the name of religion.I'll suggest we embrace Christ or any religion that suit our faith and preaches peace and harmony among humans.Any religion that promote or encourage murder  and unjustice brutality against anyone is certainly wrong and should never be accepted.Now they question is ''WHAT DOES UR RELIGION TEACH YOU?''
Posted: at 1-02-2011 02:28 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- truth_advocate at 1-02-2011 02:29 AM (13 years ago)
I'm certainly not against any religion,race,tribe,sex or nationality. I'm only against any unjust killings all in the name of religion.I'll suggest we embrace Christ or any religion that suit our faith and preaches peace and harmony among humans.Any religion that promote or encourage murder  and unjust brutality against anyone is certainly wrong and should never be accepted.Now they question is ''WHAT DOES UR RELIGION TEACH YOU?''
Posted: at 1-02-2011 02:29 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- ganster-kid at 1-02-2011 12:08 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 31-01-2011 05:10 PM

Allah's Apostle said, 'A time will come when a group of Muslims will wage a Holy War and it will be said,"Is there anyone who has accompanied Allah's Apostle?" They will say, "Yes." And so victory will be bestowed on them

That explains why the killings abi?.........cheap victory...........victory on top of innocent blood.......God shall require all those blood from your hands.........see correct brainwashing..........

A man came to the Holy Prophet and said: 'Who is the best of men?' He replied: 'A man who fights staking his life and spending his wealth in Allah's Cause.
ur mohamed  lied a real man worshipe and sing praisese to God not killing and chearing innocent blood...

It is not me who slew them; it was Allah who killed them. for Allah is He Who hears and knows.

o yes

see these dogs promoting terrorism in the name of islam here. So this is why you kill innocent ppl including security men?. so i willbe right to call your mahammed a terrorist

you that animal , you will never be senseble and reasonable until you learned a lessons in a very hard way ,so called us and labeled us with what so ever names you wish with that your dirty and smelling mouth ,the crime those your brothers and relatives commited on the muslims while they were offering a prayer in the mosque to you is justify , animals in human being flesh GOD will surely paid you back ,

ajanni did i hear you say  smelling mouth? hahahahahahahhaha, i challenge all the abokis on NP to show their teeth and if any of hem reveals a mouth better than the worst toilet in Nigeria, i will stop calling them their real name ( Terrorists) . and for your  information its known world all over that everything about terrorism started from that your mosque so i don't know what you are talking about
Posted: at 1-02-2011 12:08 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- ganster-kid at 1-02-2011 12:16 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: cadanre on 31-01-2011 06:00 PM
@ KID

There has been a really BIG problem when bringing you up. It seems you lack morals, guidance and sound counseling. You do not even know how to talk......you never do.

what moral are  you talking about here, i don't rally get you, do i lack moral for telling you what you are?. you always tell us that you are peace loving ppl, lets see it you don't need to tell us. For your information if i lack i these, i would never have achieved what i am 2day. i work and contribute a significant quota to ensure forward moving country, but some undesirable elements are out there rubbishing my daily sweat and painting a bad picture of entire country and you want me to keep quiet?, i was not really brought up to say nothing in that situation
Posted: at 1-02-2011 12:16 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Freesmile at 1-02-2011 12:46 PM (13 years ago)
To poster, we do not condem Islam as a religion nor do will tolerate prejudice to Muslims but what right do terrorist have to hide under the banner of Islam and  engages in afflicting terror to innocent people. What right do the Boko haram group has to bomb christians during the  xmas eve and new eve celebration. Which God allows people to slaughter his fellow brother in the name of Worship. None i knew of. Islam is about peace not violence so all true Muslim should rather openly condemned this evil perpetrated by this hoo dlums call BOKO HARAM. Let's fight against violence instead of allowing them take charge of our society, we are more powerful together (Muslim and Christians) than all evil groups put together. Look at Egyptians standing as one to fight a dictator off power, and they are only 80million in numbers but nigeria is 170million twice that figure, together we are richer, stronger and greater.
Posted: at 1-02-2011 12:46 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- divineproject at 1-02-2011 02:54 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 31-01-2011 08:40 PM

you , wetin you dey look since the beggining of the year wey you dey say happy new year now when we almost enter february ? may be because i did not cast my vote for you previously ?and you never can say ooo may be--------

It was deliberate..........but the year just started na.......lol..........how you dey?

Posted: at 1-02-2011 02:54 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- El-magnifico at 1-02-2011 10:28 PM (13 years ago)
Islam is all about peace & total submission to the will of Almighty Allah.
Posted: at 1-02-2011 10:28 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 2-02-2011 12:05 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ganster-kid on  1-02-2011 12:08 PM

o yes

ajanni did i hear you say  smelling mouth? hahahahahahahhaha, i challenge all the abokis on NP to show their teeth and if any of hem reveals a mouth better than the worst toilet in Nigeria, i will stop calling them their real name ( Terrorists) . and for your  information its known world all over that everything about terrorism started from that your mosque so i don't know what you are talking about

you dey craze well well and no be small sef , i know each time i tells you the dead truth , your body always swell up , black baboon , no be true i talk ? your mouth is so smelling , i can see some maggot gushing out even from a far distance
Posted: at 2-02-2011 12:05 AM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 2-02-2011 12:09 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: divineproject on  1-02-2011 02:54 PM
Quote from: ajanni on 31-01-2011 08:40 PM

It was deliberate..........but the year just started na.......lol..........how you dey?

did you said delibrate ? why ? do i deserves that ?
you know me i dey see vission too , i knows you did it delibrately and thats why me too have been shelving you aside since ,how you dey anyway my dear ?
Posted: at 2-02-2011 12:09 AM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- ganster-kid at 2-02-2011 06:22 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on  2-02-2011 12:05 AM

o yes

you dey craze well well and no be small sef , i know each time i tells you the dead truth , your body always swell up , black baboon , no be true i talk ? your mouth is so smelling , i can see some maggot gushing out even from a far distance

sharraaaaap you stinking terrorist dog, who is more smelly than Nigeriens is this country, don\t divert attention, i will soon put it up to vote here on N: for you to know whom you are, you are rejected here ajanni, plzz leave this country for peace\s sake we don\t want you and your brothers here , we are tired of blood shedding
Posted: at 2-02-2011 06:22 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- money-changer at 2-02-2011 07:28 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ganster-kid on  2-02-2011 06:22 PM

o yes

sharraaaaap you stinking terrorist dog, who is more smelly than Nigeriens is this country, don\t divert attention, i will soon put it up to vote here on N: for you to know whom you are, you are rejected here ajanni, plzz leave this country for peace\s sake we don\t want you and your brothers here , we are tired of blood shedding

Fight and kill the disbelievers wherever you find them, take them captive,
harass them, lie in wait and ambush them using every stratagem of war.
The Believers fight in Allah's Cause, they slay and are slain, kill and are killed.
Posted: at 2-02-2011 07:28 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 2-02-2011 10:54 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ganster-kid on  2-02-2011 06:22 PM

o yes

Baboon , you dey cry louder and louder now ooo,
dirty pig
Posted: at 2-02-2011 10:54 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
1 ... 22 23 24 [25] 26 27 28 ... 30

1. See Mercy Johnson & Other Actors' Reactions As Veteran Actress Liz Benson Stormed Movie Set

2. Outrage From Netizens As Lady Feeds Her Little Baby With Beer

3. Why I Smokes Now Despite Singing Against It - Fireboy DML Opens Up

4. 5 Soldiers Reportedly Killed, Others Injured As Bandits Attack Military Camp In Katsina

5. Two Brothers, Kingsley And Chinedu Arrested For Stealing Transformer Cables in Lagos

6. Rivers State Gov. Fubara Tackles Predecessor, Wike Over Rivers Heavy Debt

7. Manchester United v Newcastle: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers and Stats

8. Brighton v Chelsea: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers and Stats

9. VID; Watch The Moment Portable Jumped Gate To Evade Arrest Over Car Debt

10. 'Burna Boy, OdumoduBlvck, Others Need To Respect Legends Like Eedris Abdulkareem' - ID Cabasa

11. Six Suspects Arrested For Raping 12Yr Old Girl In Kebbi

12. How Nigerian Troops Neutralise Four More Terrorists In Borno

13. Alleged N19bn Fraud: Ex Minister Of Aviation Sirika’s Absence Stalls Arraignment

14. London-Based Nigerian Pastor, Michael Oluronbi & Wife Jailed 34 Years For Sexual Assault

1. POLITICAL TURMOIL UNVEILED! 'Wike Was Instrumental To Peter Obi's Exit From PDP' - Paul Ibe

2. Peter Obi Visits Atiku in Abuja as Speculation of Unified Front For 2027 Elections Intensifies

3. Wetin She Wear - Movie Producer, Stanley Nwoko Mocks Destiny Etiko Over Her AMVCA Outfit

4. Man Caught Shoving Nozzle From Petrol Pump Up His Bum While Stroking His Member At Fuel Station

5. Lady Raises Alarm Over State of Actor, Nonso Diobi After Spotting Him in Her Area (Video)

6. Reactions as Naira Marley and Sam Larry Were Spotted Vibing to Portable's Diss Track About Them

7. Nigeria Rapper, Dremo Hits Back At Sarkodie’s Shade Of Nigeria’s Big 3 Artists With Diss Track

8. Afrobeat Singer, Davido Blasts Popular Blog For Calling Him “Papa Ifeanyi”

9. 'We Kidnap, Extort & Rap3 Male Victims' - Gang Of Homosegxwal Criminals Arrested In Lekki

10. EFCC Boss, Olukoyede Faces Visa Ban Threat Over Yahaya Bello's Case