Naijapals is unfair to muslims !!! (Page 24)

Date: 26-01-2011 5:22 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Neoblazers
1 ... 21 22 23 [24] 25 26 27 ... 30
- blings_is_back at 29-01-2011 05:41 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: mallorca on 29-01-2011 02:37 AM
Quote from: chiglamour4u on 27-01-2011 03:08 PM
Quote from: blings_is_back on 27-01-2011 01:42 PM
kedu ndi mu na ha so agba oso a?

Ika na agba oso? mu eru go Orlu na esuru ike
anyi ka no Ihite na Nsa...obere oge anyi ga eru orlu

unu agafe kwanam oh
Posted: at 29-01-2011 05:41 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- LovingMike at 29-01-2011 06:08 PM (13 years ago)
Please, let us mind our utterances so that we won't cause another riot on this platform. Let there be peace.
Posted: at 29-01-2011 06:08 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Pointzero at 29-01-2011 07:23 PM (13 years ago)
its obvious dat there is only 1 way to that peace n everybody here knows dat
i think that should be implied

Posted: at 29-01-2011 07:23 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bali4real at 29-01-2011 07:43 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: martiz on 27-01-2011 01:31 AM
Is mean you are expecting people to be happy with what is happening in Jos, that is rubbish if it is ur wish, why is it only North they are killing christian, when other parts of Nigeria allow the northern muslim to have mosque in their land in peace.  If i may ask, as the Northerns ever have meeting and fight aginst this killing that the Muslim are doing some parts of North? if they says they are not happy over killing from Muslim.
oga pls re-read the postand understand it b4 commenting. Cool
Posted: at 29-01-2011 07:43 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bali4real at 29-01-2011 07:48 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Victor9 on 27-01-2011 02:07 AM
SORRY YOU PEOPLE SHOULD BEAR THE INSULT,I AM FROM MUSLIM BACKGROUND AMOUNG MY FAMILY OF 10,I AM ONLY BORNAGAIN CHRISTIAN,I KNOW MUCH ABOUT ISLAM,I WENT TO ARABIC SCHOOL,EVEN I GOT A1 IN WAEC,LET ME TELL YOU DONT LIE HERE THERE IS NOTHING LIKE PEACE IN THAT RELIGION,AS YOU KNOW NO OTHER TRIBE CAN LEAD HAUSA IN PRAYER,NO HUMLENESS IN THAT RELIGION AND CHECK SOUTH ESPECIALLY LAGOS,OGUN,OYO E.T.C TOUTS,HARDLY YOU CAN SEE CHRISTIAN NAMES AMOUNG THEM,PUT YOUR SELF IN OUR SHOE,ASSUMING IF YOU PEOPLE GATHER IN JUMAT PRAYER AND SOME CHRISTIAN ENTER WITH GUN AND BEGIN SPRAY PEOPLE WITH GUN,SOME PEOPLE WILL COME OUT HERE ONLY BECAUSE THEY ARE NOT A VICTIM AND SAT JAGONS,OR IBO PEOPLE THAT THEY ARE KILLING ALL THEIR PEOPLE NOW WILL HAVE REST OF MIND OR HAPPY WITH THIS YOUR STATEMENT AFTERALL THERE IS MUSLIM ASSOCIATION OF NIGERIA,SINCE ALL THIS DAY WHILE,WHICH OF THEM SAID ANYTHING.
GGOOD DAY
i am sorry u are confused.post on sensitive topics like this should be with facts.pls go for more research and knowlegde.u dnt seem to know anything about islam.
Posted: at 29-01-2011 07:48 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bali4real at 29-01-2011 07:51 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: nice9ija on 26-01-2011 09:13 PM
thats just the simple truth about northan Muslims not all naija Muslims   
what is nothern muslims not 9j muslims. ???pls muslim is muslim dont confuse people. Cool
Posted: at 29-01-2011 07:51 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 29-01-2011 11:15 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: money-changer on 29-01-2011 12:30 AM
Quote from: derbi on 29-01-2011 12:00 AM
Quote from: money-changer on 28-01-2011 03:45 PM
Quote from: divineproject on 28-01-2011 02:29 PM

Quote from: money-changer on 28-01-2011 12:05 AM
Allah's Apostle said, 'A time will come when a group of Muslims will wage a Holy War and it will be said,"Is there anyone who has accompanied Allah's Apostle?" They will say, "Yes." And so victory will be bestowed on them

La Ilaha Illallahu Muhammadur Rasulullah!!!!

That explains why the killings abi?.........cheap victory...........victory on top of innocent blood.......God shall require all those blood from your hands.........see correct brainwashing..........

A man came to the Holy Prophet and said: 'Who is the best of men?' He replied: 'A man who fights staking his life and spending his wealth in Allah's Cause.
ur mohamed  lied a real man worshipe and sing praisese to God not killing and chearing innocent blood...

It is not me who slew them; it was Allah who killed them. for Allah is He Who hears and knows.

o yes
Posted: at 29-01-2011 11:15 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 29-01-2011 11:20 PM (13 years ago)
watching all the comments with keen interest
Posted: at 29-01-2011 11:20 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- 2slimshady at 30-01-2011 12:12 PM (13 years ago)
NA ONE GOD
Posted: at 30-01-2011 12:12 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- freshyd at 30-01-2011 02:32 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: money-changer on 29-01-2011 01:40 PM
Quote from: divineproject on 29-01-2011 01:19 PM

Allah's Apostle said, 'A time will come when a group of Muslims will wage a Holy War and it will be said,"Is there anyone who has accompanied Allah's Apostle?" They will say, "Yes." And so victory will be bestowed on them

That explains why the killings abi?.........cheap victory...........victory on top of innocent blood.......God shall require all those blood from your hands.........see correct brainwashing..........

A man came to the Holy Prophet and said: 'Who is the best of men?' He replied: 'A man who fights staking his life and spending his wealth in Allah's Cause.
ur mohamed  lied a real man worshipe and sing praisese to God not killing and chearing innocent blood...

It is not me who slew them; it was Allah who killed them. for Allah is He Who hears and knows.

The God that I know and serve is merciful..........He has promised never to destroy what He created with His own hands, He does not force you to follow Him, rather He appeals to you to chose life.  Before you has He placed LIFE and DEATH, it is left for you to chose.  Any god that forces people to follow him is FAKE, completely fake.  For all of you that have been brainwashed to kill so that you will have 'victory' please have a rethink because on the last day, He will tell you GET THEE BEHIND ME YOU MURDERER, FOR I KNOW YOU NOT.......If all human kind refuses to follow God, it wont make Him any less God.  It is for our own sake that we should follow HIM, therefore I see no reason why any God would want to force followership.

And behold! Allah will say: 'O Jesus, the son of Mary! Did you say unto men, worship me and my mother as two gods besides Allah?' He will say: 'Glory to You! Never could I utter what I had no right.
i pity u because u will rot in hell with mohammed and dis Jesus u just insulted will judge u with God the father on that last day bt u can aviod dis by giving ur life to Jesus Christ
Posted: at 30-01-2011 02:32 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- money-changer at 30-01-2011 09:25 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: freshyd on 30-01-2011 02:32 PM
Quote from: money-changer on 29-01-2011 01:40 PM
Quote from: divineproject on 29-01-2011 01:19 PM

The God that I know and serve is merciful..........He has promised never to destroy what He created with His own hands, He does not force you to follow Him, rather He appeals to you to chose life.  Before you has He placed LIFE and DEATH, it is left for you to chose.  Any god that forces people to follow him is FAKE, completely fake.  For all of you that have been brainwashed to kill so that you will have 'victory' please have a rethink because on the last day, He will tell you GET THEE BEHIND ME YOU MURDERER, FOR I KNOW YOU NOT.......If all human kind refuses to follow God, it wont make Him any less God.  It is for our own sake that we should follow HIM, therefore I see no reason why any God would want to force followership.

And behold! Allah will say: 'O Jesus, the son of Mary! Did you say unto men, worship me and my mother as two gods besides Allah?' He will say: 'Glory to You! Never could I utter what I had no right.
i pity u because u will rot in hell with mohammed and dis Jesus u just insulted will judge u with God the father on that last day bt u can aviod dis by giving ur life to Jesus Christ

You shall not worship besides Allah any other god.  There is no other god besides Him.   Everything perishes except His presence.To Him belongs all Kingship, and to Him you will be returned.

Posted: at 30-01-2011 09:25 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 30-01-2011 09:40 PM (13 years ago)
ya ALLAH
Posted: at 30-01-2011 09:40 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- uprising at 30-01-2011 09:50 PM (13 years ago)
sorry
Posted: at 30-01-2011 09:50 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 30-01-2011 10:03 PM (13 years ago)
pocket it
Posted: at 30-01-2011 10:03 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- gotes at 30-01-2011 10:51 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: money-changer on 29-01-2011 01:11 AM
Quote from: derbi on 29-01-2011 01:06 AM
Quote from: money-changer on 29-01-2011 12:41 AM

where was

Allah is He, no other Ilah may be worshiped; Who knows both secret and open; He, Most Gracious, Most Merciful. He is Allah, Whom there is no other Ilah; the Sovereign, the Holy One, the Source of Security, the Guardian of Faith, the Majestic, the Irresistible, the Superb, the Compeller: Glory to Allah! He is Allah, the Creator, the Evolver, the Bestower of Forms. To Him belong the Best Names: whatever is in the heavens and on earth declares His Praises and Glory: and He is the Mighty, the Wise.
u lied ur allah is not qualify with all this u said about him, becouse he is powerless and he can not fight 4 him self.....instead he use weak fools like u, and since u are ur allah power that makes him power less Grin Grin Grin Grin.......

They are surely infidels who blaspheme and say: 'God is Christ, the Messiah, the son of Mary.' But the Messiah only said: 'O Children of Israel! Worship Allah, my Lord and your Lord.'"
where in the Bible or koran
Posted: at 30-01-2011 10:51 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- money-changer at 30-01-2011 10:55 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: gotes on 30-01-2011 10:51 PM
Quote from: money-changer on 29-01-2011 01:11 AM
Quote from: derbi on 29-01-2011 01:06 AM
Quote from: money-changer on 29-01-2011 12:41 AM

where was

Allah is He, no other Ilah may be worshiped; Who knows both secret and open; He, Most Gracious, Most Merciful. He is Allah, Whom there is no other Ilah; the Sovereign, the Holy One, the Source of Security, the Guardian of Faith, the Majestic, the Irresistible, the Superb, the Compeller: Glory to Allah! He is Allah, the Creator, the Evolver, the Bestower of Forms. To Him belong the Best Names: whatever is in the heavens and on earth declares His Praises and Glory: and He is the Mighty, the Wise.
u lied ur allah is not qualify with all this u said about him, becouse he is powerless and he can not fight 4 him self.....instead he use weak fools like u, and since u are ur allah power that makes him power less Grin Grin Grin Grin.......

They are surely infidels who blaspheme and say: 'God is Christ, the Messiah, the son of Mary.' But the Messiah only said: 'O Children of Israel! Worship Allah, my Lord and your Lord.'"
where in the Bible or koran

Allah is the Creator of all things. He is The One, The Supreme.
Posted: at 30-01-2011 10:55 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- blings_is_back at 31-01-2011 01:55 PM (13 years ago)
infact phyuk PEACE!
Posted: at 31-01-2011 01:55 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- ganster-kid at 31-01-2011 02:09 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 29-01-2011 11:15 PM

o yes

see these dogs promoting terrorism in the name of islam here. So this is why you kill innocent ppl including security men?. so i willbe right to call your mahammed a terrorist
Posted: at 31-01-2011 02:09 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- blings_is_back at 31-01-2011 02:15 PM (13 years ago)
phyuk peace...... muslim exteremist are really bad
Posted: at 31-01-2011 02:15 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- aymondw at 31-01-2011 02:21 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Latsam on 28-01-2011 04:57 PM
Sad This guy said the right thing. Christians have never seen anything good about Islam and Muslims. Remember, if you point accusing finger at someone the remaining four will say, "are you a saint or are you different." We should desist from hurting the faith of others. Those Muslims that kill do that to satisfy their personal grievances. Islam condemn any act of unjust killing of innocent people. What will you say about Muslims that kill other Muslims in Iraq just because of little differences in their teaching. What will you say when ill-informed Hausa Muslims kill Yoruba or Edo Muslims in Kano. What will you say when a Priest of a Catholic church in Rwanda/Burundi ordered the killing of the members of his flock (congregation) just because they do not belong to his ethnic group. Most of these religion war or killing are more of social ills. Now, let me ask you a question. Will you now say since the Northern Muslims kill Christians you'll not buy farm produce from them. Will the Northern Muslims say okay, since they hate the Christians south they will not sale their goods to people from the south. Poverty, high level of illiteracy, hopelessness, social decadence, collapse infrastructure , high level of corruption and other social ills are responsible for all these crises happening either in Jos or Borno . Therefore, I urge everybody on Naijapal to desist henceforth from insulting any religion. This site is to promote harmony, friendship, fraternity, peace, tolerance and understanding.

:)Good luck to all my pals Smiley

Bros, Thanks for your words of advise
Posted: at 31-01-2011 02:21 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
1 ... 21 22 23 [24] 25 26 27 ... 30

1. President Tinubu Congratulates Nigerian Workers On May Day

2. Unemployed Man Tells His Wife To Resign From Her Banking Job For Not Cooking His Preferred Meal

3. Nigerian Woman Alleges How Ghanaian Airport Officials Stopped Her From Boarding Arline Tagging

4. Lagos Coastal Highway: FG Begins Payment Of N2.75billion Compensation To Affected Nigeria

5. VIDEO: Late Actress Racheal Oniga's Daughter Gets Emotional As She Ties The Knot With Her Boo

6. Nigerian Crossdresser Publicly Disgraced by Some Men, Ordered to Strip All His Clothes (Video)

7. Tragedy Strikes: 14-Year-Old Nigerian, Daniel Anjorin Killed In London Sword Attack

8. Man Shares How Fellow Nigerian Stopped His Employment As In A Company In UK

9. JAMB Makes Major Clarification on Checking The Just Released 2024 UTME Results

10. I Will Spend a Thousand Lifetime With Her – Yul Edochie Gushes Over 2nd Wife, Judy Austin

11. Music Executive, Dilly Umeniyora Calls Out Former Signee, Runtown Over $1.5m Debt

12. The Biggest Mess Created In 2023 Was Devaluation Of Naira – Aliko Dangote

13. Residents Defy Warning, Risk Lives To Scoop Petrol From Fallen Tanker In Edo State

14. Actress Sarah Martins Urges Married Men To Prioritize Intimacy With Wives (Video)

15. Phone Snatcher, Sani Musa Arrested After Stabbing Salesgirl, Sheba Simon In Yobe State

16. 75-Year-Old Man, Nwankwo Nweke Arrested For Assaulting 8-Year-Old Girl In Anambra State

1. Nigerian Tenant Discovers Landlord With Wife & Daughter, Sparks Outrage Online (Video)

2. Benin Kingdom Suspends Five Functionaries For ‘Unauthorised’ Visit To Ooni Of Ife

3. Stop Lagos-Calabar Highway Project - Obi Tells Tinubu As Demolition of Landmark Centre Begins

4. Lady Who Worked As A Maid In Saudi Arabia Narrates Her Harrowing Ordeal As Boss Impregnates Her

5. GWR Holder, Tunde Onakoya's Parents Gifted A House

6. Investigation Launched Into Mysterious Death Of VGC Chairman, Gihan Mbelu In Lagos

7. I Will Reconcile Atiku And Wike If I Emerge PDP National Chairman – Suswam

8. No More Big 3 In Afrobeat, I'm On Same Level With Wizkid, Davido And Burnaboy - Rema Reveals

9. VIDEO: Singer, Davido Becomes First to Own The $500,000 2024 Rolls Royce Spectre

10. Drama As Actress, Toyin Abraham Ajeyemi Clashes With Area Boys On Movie Set (Video)