'My Husband Wants To Have S3x With Me Every Blessed Night' - Nigerian Woman Cries Out For Help

Date: 07-11-2023 3:31 pm (1 year ago) | Author: onuigbo felicia
- at 7-11-2023 03:31 PM (1 year ago)

A Nigerian woman has cried out on social media.

The mother of three, Anita, said her husband wants to sleep with her every night.

According to the woman, she had tried a particular family planning method but it made her bleed for three weeks

"Good afternoon everyone please, I need advice my husband want to have s3x with me every blessed night, and I have three kids already with him same for now. I don't want to get pregnant again because he already have two kids before I meet him, and the two kids he have them with two women. Please help me on what to do," she wrote in a Facebook group on Monday, November 6.

Posted: at 7-11-2023 03:31 PM (1 year ago) | Addicted Hero
- gogoman at 7-11-2023 03:38 PM (1 year ago)
open your leg!! u be married women wetin be ur job  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 7-11-2023 03:38 PM (1 year ago) | Grande Master
- Baye77 at 7-11-2023 06:05 PM (1 year ago)
You know, I use to think things like these are not real...how can you carry a sensitive family affair to social media?? I don't even understand you people...so that what?? One stranger you don't know will tell you what to do in your home?? Madness!
Posted: at 7-11-2023 06:05 PM (1 year ago) | Hero
- Dopybadass at 7-11-2023 07:16 PM (1 year ago)
He is wicked,I repeat that man is selfishly wicked,how can you be phyukin your wife every night,won't you allow your prick and her honeypot to rest, like me if I have sex today,e go take like a week before I go even have the urge again,I need to gather more sperms again,I like to have sex when am very horny so I can be phyukin super active,I don't know about others,that man is wicked, you need to talk to him
Posted: at 7-11-2023 07:16 PM (1 year ago) | Hero
- kp45 at 7-11-2023 07:36 PM (1 year ago)
He wanna empty his sperm bank
Posted: at 7-11-2023 07:36 PM (1 year ago) | Addicted Hero