Singing mood activated
This mountain shall be remove
this mountain shall be remove in jesus name
I dey come sha
Wait for me i dey follow? lol
Quote from: MissyBarbie on 28-01-2011 01:26 PM I pass without seeing this Mountain Singing mood activated This mountain shall be remove this mountain shall be remove in jesus name I dey come sha Wait for me i dey follow? lol
Quote from: solojaro on 28-01-2011 01:50 PM Quote from: dirtykid on 28-01-2011 01:38 PM Boobiestological people !!! Make una remain small for me, I still like to suck Boobies Come join for this one KB. present for weekend naau.![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !!
Quote from: kebella on 28-01-2011 01:43 PM Quote from: Peter_Ade on 28-01-2011 01:34 PM Quote from: kebella on 28-01-2011 01:22 PM Quote from: Peter_Ade on 28-01-2011 01:10 PM Quote from: kebella on 28-01-2011 12:28 PM like this kinda ![]() a whole MAN fit loss inside this mountain ooo though e get im advantages. one of dem b say..... THIS UR KINDA ........................... BE MINE GUESS UR WKEND PACKAGE ![]() ![]() ![]() HOW U TAKE KNW NA WETIN I LIKE B DIS.. U B WINCH OOO REASON Y I LIKE AM B SAY... PIKIN WEY DIS ONE UMMMM NA ONE WEEK MEAL. U NO GO DEY BUY BABY FOOD ANYHOW.. BUT D DISADVANTAGE B SAY U GO DEY BUY PAMPERS LIKE WATER ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Yeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeh paripa, you got to be kidding me.lol dis one na ebelenbe
Quote from: olivgirl on 27-01-2011 08:27 PM 34dd is d normal size, dats my size na so ur Bosom small reach? no matter how incorrect ur time is, it will be correct twice a day.
Quote from: mallorca on 28-01-2011 01:36 PM wetin b dis? Bosom NAH ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
wonderful! Reply
3DAFUL Replymy name is kebella ![]() ![]()
@poster too much of sucking can also..... Reply
Quote from: dirtykid on 28-01-2011 01:54 PM Quote from: solojaro on 28-01-2011 01:50 PM Quote from: dirtykid on 28-01-2011 01:38 PM Boobiestological people !!! Make una remain small for me, I still like to suck Boobies Come join for this one KB. present for weekend naau.![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() THE BALLONS RE ALREADY LOOKING DOWN ![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
becos of too much sucking Reply
passing and closing ma eyes Replyfor i ve never see such b4
Quote from: blessedme on 28-01-2011 03:18 PM passing and closing ma eyes for i ve never see such b4 BM u dont knw wat u are missing. opportunity once lost might not b regain oooo u beta learn wit ur eyes and evrytin wey dey ur bodi
Quote from: kebella on 28-01-2011 02:42 PM Quote from: dirtykid on 28-01-2011 01:54 PM Quote from: solojaro on 28-01-2011 01:50 PM Quote from: dirtykid on 28-01-2011 01:38 PM Boobiestological people !!! Make una remain small for me, I still like to suck Boobies Come join for this one KB. present for weekend naau.![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() THE BALLONS RE ALREADY LOOKING DOWN ![]() ![]() ![]() I will make sure, I less down the air inside. even if it will take a good bite, Ima bite that ![]() ![]() DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !!
i neva even enter finish, my eyez don begin unplug............. anywayz make i jst run comot 4rm here. Reply
Quote from: Peter_Ade on 28-01-2011 01:10 PM Quote from: kebella on 28-01-2011 12:28 PM like this kinda ![]() a whole MAN fit loss inside this mountain ooo though e get im advantages. one of dem b say..... ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: Peter_Ade on 28-01-2011 01:34 PM Quote from: kebella on 28-01-2011 01:22 PM Quote from: Peter_Ade on 28-01-2011 01:10 PM Quote from: kebella on 28-01-2011 12:28 PM like this kinda ![]() a whole MAN fit loss inside this mountain ooo though e get im advantages. one of dem b say..... THIS UR KINDA ........................... BE MINE GUESS UR WKEND PACKAGE ![]() ![]() ![]() HOW U TAKE KNW NA WETIN I LIKE B DIS.. U B WINCH OOO REASON Y I LIKE AM B SAY... PIKIN WEY DIS ONE UMMMM NA ONE WEEK MEAL. U NO GO DEY BUY BABY FOOD ANYHOW.. BUT D DISADVANTAGE B SAY U GO DEY BUY PAMPERS LIKE WATER ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: blings_is_back on 28-01-2011 01:48 PM Ade..... abeg give me this woman contact.... that boobie will be enough for me and my children.... i will even open milk industry ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: waco on 28-01-2011 02:28 PM Quote from: olivgirl on 27-01-2011 08:27 PM 34dd is d normal size, dats my size na so ur Bosom small reach?![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() HOPE IS MY ROAD,VICTORY IS MY DESTINY
Quote from: Peter_Ade on 28-01-2011 03:23 PM Quote from: blessedme on 28-01-2011 03:18 PM passing and closing ma eyes for i ve never see such b4 BM u dont knw wat u are missing. opportunity once lost might not b regain oooo u beta learn wit ur eyes and evrytin wey dey ur bodi ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
see go-slow....wey happen for womanchester united........ Reply