it can,t last for ever time is comming they will cry like tunise , you will desive people sometime you can desive then for ever, mubarake his time is over so one day all our nigeria goverment time is ticking now Reply
Enjoy today...............tomorrow EFCC wats the point? Reply
gimme some M-O-N-E-Y! M-O-N-E-Y!! M-O-N-E-Y...!!!! ReplyMost wanted for not how much I do but for how much I put into the doing <a href="http://www.animatio
Enjoy ur life while u are alive, afterall na our national cake money. time no dey oooo Reply
It is not true. This car doesn't cost $202,000. I am not saying stealling people's money is good but this is too much of over exageration. ReplyI will be contributing here from now. There are lots of exageration here.
whoever wrote this article knows nothing about vehicle specifications! ReplySpeach is silver, silence is Gold!
What a waste. How much is her salary? Reply
nawa o my bros, yu are asking how much is her salary.... have yu forgot she not a man ah, WOMAN Reply
Quote from: sugaDaddy1forU on 28-01-2011 03:41 AM SHE DONE FOLLOW KILLED HER HUSBAND WITH ARMY BOYS, NOW SHE IS LAUGHING TO THE BANK WITH OUR MONEY. true talk
its just that the rich is getting richer and the poor is getting poorer.....all of you here saying this will do De same when you get there,the orientation of national cake and share the money is been introduce into the mind our we Nigerians which means that everybody intentions of going to that place is to loot. Replyits only Gods interventions that will change Nigeria and bring into that place the right person that will hear the cry of the masses.........the change of Nigeria is above human capacity and powers but of Gods. That is just a car,most of the wife and children of our leaders loot our billions of dollars to buy hotels and companies abroad and when they are cut they will run for not been jailed and live such expensive treasure for the country where it was bought. the country will take our money to build their country and take back their property,whereby the money used to buy this wasted property will be enough to give the whole Nigerians unstoppable electricity but one person is looting them all...in fact where will we start and where will we stop?lets forget about the Nigerian government and politics looting our money because no be today story and talk about how to solve our problems
make una dey spend our money one day god go catch u Reply
nutin new unda d sun. dats wat dey r meant to do Reply
Na her God givam Reply
After helping obasanjo sale bakasi 2 cameroun' why wont she have loads of money to waste on a car, while millons of our people can berly feed once a day. soon it's going 2 be a day of reconing 4 these study, foolish, greedy and selfish politicians. i bet u their days are numbered. Reply
Quote from: black_samurai on 28-01-2011 10:35 PM whoever wrote this article knows nothing about vehicle specifications! proove that
It's quite unfortunate #30m + just for a moving machine.This sum is enof to set a cottage industry in her local govt and empowe the unemployed youths.Kidnapping will not stop in Nigeria. Reply
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
OK WE HEAR Reply
I Had to Sell My House - Nollywood Actor, Tito Harrison Opens up His Health Struggles (VID)
What You Should Know About The New Pope Leo XIV, Born Robert Francis Prevost