NO AM JUMPING OUT

Quote from: kebella on 29-01-2011 12:09 PM Quote from: Treasure2 on 29-01-2011 12:05 PM Quote from: kebella on 29-01-2011 11:32 AM WHO N' WHO IS RUSHING IN WHEN I WANT TO RUSH OUT HUH ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() NO AM JUMPING OUT ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
kb. Hmmm Reply
WETIN Reply
nothing. U b kb? Reply
hmmmm Reply
Quote from: blessedme on 29-01-2011 12:53 PM hmmmm ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
@poster ,youth pastor u are,its a good thing.....to me the rush is simple,makes one kind of responsible,aleast reduces the rate of immorality and the ''so call''unwanted pregnancy Reply
betta marry b4 it is ur time then sleep wit all d men around d corner....dat is my opinion! ReplyU knw how many bad comments i had on my early pregnancy? (i was 21 wen i born)...som ppl said i wasn responsible and i cudn take care of my child....but see dem now as dem look me i b 'perfect' mother and dem still wait for their own
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 29-01-2011 01:19 PM betta marry b4 it is ur time then sleep wit all d men around d corner....dat is my opinion! Nor bi small thing. Let them be avoiding marriage proposers from men till their time expire. U knw how many bad comments i had on my early pregnancy? (i was 21 wen i born)...som ppl said i wasn responsible and i cudn take care of my child....but see dem now as dem look me i b 'perfect' mother and dem still wait for their own
Quote from: DamiDavis on 29-01-2011 04:29 AM It seems these days everyone is rushing into marriage as if it's going out of style.. ![]() I think it's completely ridiculous. What's the rush? People want you to spend your entire salary on aso-ebi !!! ![]() Maybe I'm the one that's flawed ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
Quote from: Priceless-jewel on 29-01-2011 12:11 PM according to d green meridian map,dats Nigerian time. R u in Nigeria? Kb anyway it 7.11am down here in Canada Oga Canada, we don hear na ![]() WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
Quote from: solojaro on 29-01-2011 01:40 PM Quote from: FlyMamacita on 29-01-2011 01:19 PM betta marry b4 it is ur time then sleep wit all d men around d corner....dat is my opinion! Nor bi small thing. Let them be avoiding marriage proposers from men till their time expire.U knw how many bad comments i had on my early pregnancy? (i was 21 wen i born)...som ppl said i wasn responsible and i cudn take care of my child....but see dem now as dem look me i b 'perfect' mother and dem still wait for their own
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 29-01-2011 02:05 PM Quote from: solojaro on 29-01-2011 01:40 PM Quote from: FlyMamacita on 29-01-2011 01:19 PM betta marry b4 it is ur time then sleep wit all d men around d corner....dat is my opinion! Nor bi small thing. Let them be avoiding marriage proposers from men till their time expire.U knw how many bad comments i had on my early pregnancy? (i was 21 wen i born)...som ppl said i wasn responsible and i cudn take care of my child....but see dem now as dem look me i b 'perfect' mother and dem still wait for their own ![]()
Quote from: DamiDavis on 29-01-2011 04:29 AM It seems these days everyone is rushing into marriage as if it's going out of style.. i don't get u huh ![]() I think it's completely ridiculous. What's the rush? People want you to spend your entire salary on aso-ebi !!! ![]() Maybe I'm the one that's flawed ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: Kennee on 29-01-2011 01:58 PM Quote from: Priceless-jewel on 29-01-2011 12:11 PM according to d green meridian map,dats Nigerian time. R u in Nigeria? Kb anyway it 7.11am down here in Canada Oga Canada, we don hear na ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: Priceless-jewel on 29-01-2011 12:11 PM according to d green meridian map,dats Nigerian time. R u in Nigeria? Kb anyway it 7.11am down here in Canada NOPE!!! ITALY my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
i can see naijapals international relations personnels ReplyNEMO DAT QUOD NON HABET
Quote from: kebella on 29-01-2011 09:33 PM Quote from: Priceless-jewel on 29-01-2011 12:11 PM according to d green meridian map,dats Nigerian time. R u in Nigeria? Kb anyway it 7.11am down here in Canada NOPE!!! ITALY l think say na U.S. yu say yu dey be4? WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
Treasure2 insert the nail on the head and Flymamacita hammer am down down down..... Reply@ Poster, what can make u run away at the mention of marriage if there is no fire on the mountain? By the way, have you ever turned down any proposal or you never got any? Being a pastor, let alone youth pastor doesnt mean one is not possessed....and we all know that....marriage is not running out, when a guy think you can be a good wife he proposes, otherwise, yall gonna stay 10yrs being bf and gf! Check ya self
okie ...looking for a hubby nnow ReplyLOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE.