dat is dat there r a lot of pretenders on dis site who talk sweet to ur face but stab u in d back,,, am out

Anyway it is not my lost, i knw who i am and dat is how i rep mysef
Quote from: Treasure2 on 1-02-2011 10:48 AM Quote from: FlyMamacita on 1-02-2011 10:46 AM Quote from: Treasure2 on 1-02-2011 10:43 AM Quote from: FlyMamacita on 1-02-2011 10:37 AM Quote from: ILOVEIT on 1-02-2011 10:35 AM Quote from: FlyMamacita on 1-02-2011 10:21 AM Quote from: ILOVEIT on 1-02-2011 10:17 AM Quote from: FlyMamacita on 1-02-2011 10:09 AM Quote from: ILOVEIT on 1-02-2011 10:02 AM Quote from: FlyMamacita on 1-02-2011 09:48 AM afta readin all dis pages of insult i can only say 1 tin! now i can see your eyes are open like this dat is dat there r a lot of pretenders on dis site who talk sweet to ur face but stab u in d back,,, am out ![]() ![]() ![]() Anyway it is not my lost, i knw who i am and dat is how i rep mysef
Quote from: ILOVEIT on 1-02-2011 10:51 AM Quote from: FlyMamacita on 1-02-2011 10:37 AM Quote from: ILOVEIT on 1-02-2011 10:35 AM Quote from: FlyMamacita on 1-02-2011 10:21 AM Quote from: ILOVEIT on 1-02-2011 10:17 AM Quote from: FlyMamacita on 1-02-2011 10:09 AM Quote from: ILOVEIT on 1-02-2011 10:02 AM Quote from: FlyMamacita on 1-02-2011 09:48 AM afta readin all dis pages of insult i can only say 1 tin! now i can see your eyes are open like this dat is dat there r a lot of pretenders on dis site who talk sweet to ur face but stab u in d back,,, am out ![]() ![]() ![]() Anyway it is not my lost, i knw who i am and dat is how i rep mysef ![]() ![]()
Quote from: godspilosky on 1-02-2011 10:54 AM Quote from: FlyMamacita on 1-02-2011 09:33 AM Quote from: HOPEA23 on 30-01-2011 11:24 PM at poster..you know i am so right about all statement....stop decieving yourself....man...meanwhile nor worry,very very soon we go see another topic from you....about you and this your non-nigeria woman,,additionally,answer to one of your comment's...we nigerians ..i mean naija woman ain't jealous simply because sumguy married to non-nigeria...sum of us just feel pity for people like y'all...for the treats you are going to go through the marriage..however,an african man who got married to non-african is a disgrace to the rest african men.you know what sum whhite women call you nigeria men..who got married to dem..[their sex slave] hope u rily fall my hand oooo b careful wht u r sayin here ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() dat u fall for sombody not from ur tribe/culture no let anybody stop u from living ur life and loving who u want!
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 1-02-2011 09:35 AM Quote from: kebella on 30-01-2011 11:33 PM Quote from: HOPEA23 on 30-01-2011 11:24 PM at poster..you know i am so right about all statement....stop decieving yourself....man...meanwhile nor worry,very very soon we go see another topic from you....about you and this your non-nigeria woman,,additionally,answer to one of your comment's...we nigerians ..i mean naija woman ain't jealous simply because sumguy married to non-nigeria...sum of us just feel pity for people like y'all...for the treats you are going to go through the marriage..however,an african man who got married to non-african is a disgrace to the rest african men.you know what sum whhite women call you nigeria men..who got married to dem..[their sex slave] ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() GBAM!!! SEX SLAVE LOL............PUREE BOY ![]() is it bcos una no like to giv ur man sex or wetin ??
Quote from: godspilosky on 1-02-2011 11:03 AM Quote from: FlyMamacita on 1-02-2011 09:35 AM Quote from: kebella on 30-01-2011 11:33 PM Quote from: HOPEA23 on 30-01-2011 11:24 PM at poster..you know i am so right about all statement....stop decieving yourself....man...meanwhile nor worry,very very soon we go see another topic from you....about you and this your non-nigeria woman,,additionally,answer to one of your comment's...we nigerians ..i mean naija woman ain't jealous simply because sumguy married to non-nigeria...sum of us just feel pity for people like y'all...for the treats you are going to go through the marriage..however,an african man who got married to non-african is a disgrace to the rest african men.you know what sum whhite women call you nigeria men..who got married to dem..[their sex slave] ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() GBAM!!! SEX SLAVE LOL............PUREE BOY ![]() is it bcos una no like to giv ur man sex or wetin ?? neva even spend enuf time wit 'white ppl' to knw how they r...som just wanna spit bad words abt us from wht they hear or wish to beliv......
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 1-02-2011 10:59 AM Quote from: godspilosky on 1-02-2011 10:54 AM Quote from: FlyMamacita on 1-02-2011 09:33 AM Quote from: HOPEA23 on 30-01-2011 11:24 PM at poster..you know i am so right about all statement....stop decieving yourself....man...meanwhile nor worry,very very soon we go see another topic from you....about you and this your non-nigeria woman,,additionally,answer to one of your comment's...we nigerians ..i mean naija woman ain't jealous simply because sumguy married to non-nigeria...sum of us just feel pity for people like y'all...for the treats you are going to go through the marriage..however,an african man who got married to non-african is a disgrace to the rest african men.you know what sum whhite women call you nigeria men..who got married to dem..[their sex slave] hope u rily fall my hand oooo b careful wht u r sayin here ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() dat u fall for sombody not from ur tribe/culture no let anybody stop u from living ur life and loving who u want!
Quote from: ILOVEIT on 1-02-2011 10:47 AM Quote from: Treasure2 on 1-02-2011 10:41 AM Quote from: ILOVEIT on 1-02-2011 10:32 AM Quote from: Treasure2 on 1-02-2011 10:21 AM Quote from: ILOVEIT on 1-02-2011 10:02 AM Quote from: FlyMamacita on 1-02-2011 09:48 AM afta readin all dis pages of insult i can only say 1 tin! now i can see your eyes are open like this dat is dat there r a lot of pretenders on dis site who talk sweet to ur face but stab u in d back,,, am out ![]() PEOPLE HAVE REFUSE TO BE MATURED. OBI IS STILL A BOY AND ADA IS STILL A GIRL. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: typicalman84 on 30-01-2011 11:42 PM jealous that another good Nigerian man has been taken by a non-nigerian woman... that mean loss of another good nigerian man. This is not the end. Alot of them will be taken by non-nigerians if you nigerian women do not learn how to act. You are nigerian wanting to be someone from a western world. that is the problem we have with you nigerian women. TRUE. . . *shake Head* My life is BEAUTIFUL! . . don't NEED attentions, Give 'em to those who really NEED 'em. . . No Time
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 1-02-2011 10:56 AM Quote from: Treasure2 on 1-02-2011 10:48 AM Quote from: FlyMamacita on 1-02-2011 10:46 AM Quote from: Treasure2 on 1-02-2011 10:43 AM Quote from: FlyMamacita on 1-02-2011 10:37 AM Quote from: ILOVEIT on 1-02-2011 10:35 AM Quote from: FlyMamacita on 1-02-2011 10:21 AM Quote from: ILOVEIT on 1-02-2011 10:17 AM Quote from: FlyMamacita on 1-02-2011 10:09 AM Quote from: ILOVEIT on 1-02-2011 10:02 AM Quote from: FlyMamacita on 1-02-2011 09:48 AM afta readin all dis pages of insult i can only say 1 tin! now i can see your eyes are open like this dat is dat there r a lot of pretenders on dis site who talk sweet to ur face but stab u in d back,,, am out ![]() ![]() ![]() Anyway it is not my lost, i knw who i am and dat is how i rep mysef
Quote from: Treasure2 on 1-02-2011 11:23 AM Quote from: FlyMamacita on 1-02-2011 10:56 AM Quote from: Treasure2 on 1-02-2011 10:48 AM Quote from: FlyMamacita on 1-02-2011 10:46 AM Quote from: Treasure2 on 1-02-2011 10:43 AM Quote from: FlyMamacita on 1-02-2011 10:37 AM Quote from: ILOVEIT on 1-02-2011 10:35 AM Quote from: FlyMamacita on 1-02-2011 10:21 AM Quote from: ILOVEIT on 1-02-2011 10:17 AM Quote from: FlyMamacita on 1-02-2011 10:09 AM Quote from: ILOVEIT on 1-02-2011 10:02 AM Quote from: FlyMamacita on 1-02-2011 09:48 AM afta readin all dis pages of insult i can only say 1 tin! now i can see your eyes are open like this dat is dat there r a lot of pretenders on dis site who talk sweet to ur face but stab u in d back,,, am out ![]() ![]() ![]() Anyway it is not my lost, i knw who i am and dat is how i rep mysef thank God u didn sleep outside, u neva knw who wan com kidnap u ![]()
@flymamacita, pls dont take this personal. I guess those insutive comments were made, due to some bad impressions the poster gave concerning Nigerian women. They are just talking back at the poster, but not to hurt anybody. My dear we love to have u guys in our mist....i'm even amazed at u writing pidgin English..waoo. When i went to your profile, what i saw is a descent woman with a descent family..keep it up..cheers. Reply![]() ![]()
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 1-02-2011 11:37 AM Quote from: Treasure2 on 1-02-2011 11:23 AM Quote from: FlyMamacita on 1-02-2011 10:56 AM Quote from: Treasure2 on 1-02-2011 10:48 AM Quote from: FlyMamacita on 1-02-2011 10:46 AM Quote from: Treasure2 on 1-02-2011 10:43 AM Quote from: FlyMamacita on 1-02-2011 10:37 AM Quote from: ILOVEIT on 1-02-2011 10:35 AM Quote from: FlyMamacita on 1-02-2011 10:21 AM Quote from: ILOVEIT on 1-02-2011 10:17 AM Quote from: FlyMamacita on 1-02-2011 10:09 AM Quote from: ILOVEIT on 1-02-2011 10:02 AM Quote from: FlyMamacita on 1-02-2011 09:48 AM afta readin all dis pages of insult i can only say 1 tin! now i can see your eyes are open like this dat is dat there r a lot of pretenders on dis site who talk sweet to ur face but stab u in d back,,, am out ![]() ![]() ![]() Anyway it is not my lost, i knw who i am and dat is how i rep mysef thank God u didn sleep outside, u neva knw who wan com kidnap u ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: onyimau20 on 1-02-2011 11:52 AM @flymamacita, pls dont take this personal. I guess those insutive comments were made, due to some bad impressions the poster gave concerning Nigerian women. They are just talking back at the poster, but not to hurt anybody. My dear we love to have u guys in our mist....i'm even amazed at u writing pidgin English..waoo. When i went to your profile, what i saw is a descent woman with a descent family..keep it up..cheers. My dear, i knw they r not referin to me but dis is not d first topic i dey read all dis nonsense!![]() ![]() If they wanna hit d poster back do it on a more intellectual level but not by insulting his wife bcos she is white...And it is not dat they were only attackin him personaly when u say dat it is a disgrace to d Nigerian ppl wen u marry from outside! Anyway dear thx for d compliments, i try my best ![]() ![]()
Quote from: Treasure2 on 1-02-2011 11:58 AM Quote from: FlyMamacita on 1-02-2011 11:37 AM Quote from: Treasure2 on 1-02-2011 11:23 AM Quote from: FlyMamacita on 1-02-2011 10:56 AM Quote from: Treasure2 on 1-02-2011 10:48 AM Quote from: FlyMamacita on 1-02-2011 10:46 AM Quote from: Treasure2 on 1-02-2011 10:43 AM Quote from: FlyMamacita on 1-02-2011 10:37 AM Quote from: ILOVEIT on 1-02-2011 10:35 AM Quote from: FlyMamacita on 1-02-2011 10:21 AM Quote from: ILOVEIT on 1-02-2011 10:17 AM Quote from: FlyMamacita on 1-02-2011 10:09 AM Quote from: ILOVEIT on 1-02-2011 10:02 AM Quote from: FlyMamacita on 1-02-2011 09:48 AM afta readin all dis pages of insult i can only say 1 tin! now i can see your eyes are open like this dat is dat there r a lot of pretenders on dis site who talk sweet to ur face but stab u in d back,,, am out ![]() ![]() ![]() Anyway it is not my lost, i knw who i am and dat is how i rep mysef thank God u didn sleep outside, u neva knw who wan com kidnap u ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: onyimau20 on 1-02-2011 11:52 AM @flymamacita, pls dont take this personal. I guess those insutive comments were made, due to some bad impressions the poster gave concerning Nigerian women. They are just talking back at the poster, but not to hurt anybody. My dear we love to have u guys in our mist....i'm even amazed at u writing pidgin English..waoo. When i went to your profile, what i saw is a descent woman with a descent family..keep it up..cheers. Come on Lady.... Do not sound ridiculous. Who tagged the word MUGU, MAGA on Nigerian Men? Isn't it the Nigerian Women, When a man doesn't spend, who always say the man couldn't afford her bcos he is stingy or poor? Isn't it the Nigerian women.... The truth always STING doesn't it. No offense but there are still some Nigerian women out there whom carry themselves in a very descent way with so much integrity like TREASURE2 ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() I'M THA MAN IN MY CITY YO!!!
Quote from: Treasure2 on 31-01-2011 02:07 PM Quote from: typicalman84 on 31-01-2011 01:16 PM Quote from: Treasure2 on 31-01-2011 12:57 PM Quote from: typicalman84 on 31-01-2011 12:46 PM Quote from: Treasure2 on 31-01-2011 12:29 PM Quote from: typicalman84 on 30-01-2011 09:23 PM Quote from: kebella on 30-01-2011 09:12 PM Quote from: Pointzero on 30-01-2011 08:28 PM hahahahahahaha........................Poster u ve seen a lot i think.............i can feel the anger in ur post.......but KEBELLA made a good comment....get a wife n it will help the issue I THINK WE SHLD ALL RESPECT OURSELVES N' STOP ALL THIS SHIT ABT NAIJA, IF NAIJA IS NOT GUD 4 YU YU CAN AS WELL CHANGE UR NATIONALITY ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() I'M THA MAN IN MY CITY YO!!!
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 1-02-2011 12:02 PM Quote from: Treasure2 on 1-02-2011 11:58 AM Quote from: FlyMamacita on 1-02-2011 11:37 AM Quote from: Treasure2 on 1-02-2011 11:23 AM Quote from: FlyMamacita on 1-02-2011 10:56 AM Quote from: Treasure2 on 1-02-2011 10:48 AM Quote from: FlyMamacita on 1-02-2011 10:46 AM Quote from: Treasure2 on 1-02-2011 10:43 AM Quote from: FlyMamacita on 1-02-2011 10:37 AM Quote from: ILOVEIT on 1-02-2011 10:35 AM Quote from: FlyMamacita on 1-02-2011 10:21 AM Quote from: ILOVEIT on 1-02-2011 10:17 AM Quote from: FlyMamacita on 1-02-2011 10:09 AM Quote from: ILOVEIT on 1-02-2011 10:02 AM Quote from: FlyMamacita on 1-02-2011 09:48 AM afta readin all dis pages of insult i can only say 1 tin! now i can see your eyes are open like this dat is dat there r a lot of pretenders on dis site who talk sweet to ur face but stab u in d back,,, am out ![]() ![]() ![]() Anyway it is not my lost, i knw who i am and dat is how i rep mysef thank God u didn sleep outside, u neva knw who wan com kidnap u ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: macgreat on 1-02-2011 11:22 AM Quote from: typicalman84 on 30-01-2011 11:42 PM jealous that another good Nigerian man has been taken by a non-nigerian woman... that mean loss of another good nigerian man. This is not the end. Alot of them will be taken by non-nigerians if you nigerian women do not learn how to act. You are nigerian wanting to be someone from a western world. that is the problem we have with you nigerian women. TRUE. . . *shake Head* HOPE IS MY ROAD,VICTORY IS MY DESTINY
Nigerian women are gold diggers. My boyfriend went through 5 of them before meeting me and he said the same thing about all of them. Even i have met them and they all make the same comments saying 'He is not going to give you his paycheck when he gets paid'. but when they realized am a well done gurl and that earns my way they start to get jealous. Nigerian women ARE NO GOOD in terms of building long term relationships. If they can they will drain your pocket and bank account. Reply
HMMMMMMMMMMM Reply
Lawyers Hail Akpabio For Stepping Down From Sexual Harassment Probe Panel
Radiogad Raises Alarm Over Activist VeryDarkman’s Health After Efcc Detention
Overcrowding or Low Turnout? - Wizkid’s Show In Berlin Cancelled Days After Toronto Failed
VIDEO; Reactions As Peller And Jarvis Arrive In Dubai For Streamer’s 20th Birthday
Police Arrest Suspected Ritualist With Human Organs In Lagos
“I Love You”: Omah Lay Declares As His Featured Track off Davido’s New Album Goes Platinum
One Killed As Security Operatives Battle Gunmen Who Allegedly Killed Travellers In Imo
Teenager, Lawal Hameedat Drags JAMB To Court Over Hijab Ban During UTME
"You Won’t Find Better Partner Than Nigeria" – Tinubu Welcomes Qatari Investment
Southampton v Manchester City: UEFA Champions League Semi-Final Match,Team News,Goal Scorers &