Men are always called bad names no matter what... (Page 17)

Date: 30-01-2011 7:30 pm (14 years ago) | Author: Chuks
1 ... 14 15 16 [17] 18 19 20 ... 38
- FlyMamacita at 1-02-2011 09:31 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 30-01-2011 11:11 PM
Quote from: typicalman84 on 30-01-2011 11:03 PM
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 30-01-2011 10:57 PM
poster you should have got married to a nigeria woman..it because of your greediness you didn't got married to a nigeria woman...see as you lose alot of weight...when you were still in naija you were looking fresh ..because a naija woman was in your life,feeding you with fresh fish,egusi and pounded man...see as this non.nigeria as done to you...to much salad....and too much nite service...also,all the money you make only goes to her..cheii bro's,you missing ooo..come back home. Grin Cheesy Cheesy

Agh! this girl sef... what in the world are you talking about. Besides I was smaller when i was in naija because i was 10 years younger then... Actually my wife feeds me very good and have gained alot of weight... Need i tell you she makes nigerian dishes too ( my cousins taught her). So osondi owendi... I would've been bankrupt by now if i married a nigerian woman cos na so so, 'Baby i want this, baby I want that" I go dey hear everyday.
the food nor go taste berra than when a naija woman make it na...if a naija woman make correct food for you...na everyday inshort if you dey for work you go stil dey lick those your fingers....nope...you wouldn't ave ben bankrupt..because many nigerians women over here..work and make their own money..infact,they support their men...sumtime,they don't wait for the man,to include his money to pay sum of d bills....now e dey sweeet you..you know as non-nigeria dey crazy..
my man wud laff so hard wit dis one, cos i make betta food then all his ex naija babes  Wink
Posted: at 1-02-2011 09:31 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- FlyMamacita at 1-02-2011 09:33 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 30-01-2011 11:24 PM
at poster..you know i am so right about all statement....stop decieving yourself....man...meanwhile nor worry,very very soon we go see another topic from you....about you and this your non-nigeria woman,,additionally,answer to one of your comment's...we nigerians ..i mean naija woman ain't jealous simply because sumguy married to non-nigeria...sum of us just feel pity for people like y'all...for the treats you are going to go through the marriage..however,an african man who got married to non-african is a disgrace to the rest african men.you know what sum whhite women call you nigeria men..who got married to dem..[their sex slave] Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Cheesy Cheesy Undecided Undecided
hope u rily fall my hand oooo b careful wht u r sayin here  Angry
Posted: at 1-02-2011 09:33 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- FlyMamacita at 1-02-2011 09:35 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on 30-01-2011 11:33 PM
at poster..you know i am so right about all statement....stop decieving yourself....man...meanwhile nor worry,very very soon we go see another topic from you....about you and this your non-nigeria woman,,additionally,answer to one of your comment's...we nigerians ..i mean naija woman ain't jealous simply because sumguy married to non-nigeria...sum of us just feel pity for people like y'all...for the treats you are going to go through the marriage..however,an african man who got married to non-african is a disgrace to the rest african men.you know what sum whhite women call you nigeria men..who got married to dem..[their sex slave] Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Cheesy Cheesy Undecided Undecided

GBAM!!! SEX SLAVE LOL............PUREE BOY
i no go talk much for dis again....but i no undastand why u dey call am sex slave  Huh?

is it bcos una no like to giv ur man sex or wetin ??

Posted: at 1-02-2011 09:35 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- FlyMamacita at 1-02-2011 09:48 AM (14 years ago)
afta readin all dis pages of insult i can only say 1 tin!

dat is dat there r a lot of pretenders on dis site who talk sweet to ur face but stab u in d back,,, am out
Posted: at 1-02-2011 09:48 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ILOVEIT at 1-02-2011 10:02 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: FlyMamacita on  1-02-2011 09:48 AM

dat is dat there r a lot of pretenders on dis site who talk sweet to ur face but stab u in d back,,, am out

now i can see your eyes are open like this  Shocked now...naijapals too many fakers and hypocrisy. i always said it here and people keep heating themselves not me....bunch of chameleons ..hiss and pass

Posted: at 1-02-2011 10:02 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- FlyMamacita at 1-02-2011 10:09 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: ILOVEIT on  1-02-2011 10:02 AM

now i can see your eyes are open like this  Shocked now...naijapals too many fakers and hypocrisy. i always said it here and people keep heating themselves not me....bunch of chameleons ..hiss and pass
i dey always beliv for d gud side of ppl, for dem to prove me rite or wrong.... well i saw enuf now
Posted: at 1-02-2011 10:09 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ILOVEIT at 1-02-2011 10:16 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 31-01-2011 12:21 AM

@ilove..you is soo true...he is one of the real men poster...
lol.thx

Posted: at 1-02-2011 10:16 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- ILOVEIT at 1-02-2011 10:17 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: FlyMamacita on  1-02-2011 10:09 AM

i dey always beliv for d gud side of ppl, for dem to prove me rite or wrong.... well i saw enuf now

oh,jeh. not bad a all.

Posted: at 1-02-2011 10:17 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- Treasure2 at 1-02-2011 10:21 AM (14 years ago)

ILOVEIT.  U R REALLY UPSET WITH WHAT IS HAPPENING IN THIS TOPIC, MY DEAR TAKE IT EASY.

PEOPLE HAVE REFUSE TO BE MATURED.  OBI IS STILL A BOY AND ADA IS STILL A GIRL.
Posted: at 1-02-2011 10:21 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- FlyMamacita at 1-02-2011 10:21 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: ILOVEIT on  1-02-2011 10:17 AM

oh,jeh. not bad a all.
Posted: at 1-02-2011 10:21 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ILOVEIT at 1-02-2011 10:32 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Treasure2 on  1-02-2011 10:21 AM

ILOVEIT.  U R REALLY UPSET WITH WHAT IS HAPPENING IN THIS TOPIC, MY DEAR TAKE IT EASY.

of course i'm.i just detest when people playing two faces.if someone want to be good or bad,let him/her be.but don't try to pretend by saying two different things.or if caught then he/she will try to twist/change the word..that pisses me off..and i don't think its get something do with obi and ada.but if so,then they needs to choose between maturity or stock in the same awful behaviors

Posted: at 1-02-2011 10:32 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- ILOVEIT at 1-02-2011 10:35 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: FlyMamacita on  1-02-2011 10:21 AM

oh,jeh. not bad a all.

oh,you confused..i'm trying to say that,your choice by believing in good side of people,is not a bad idea.but most people wont give that.that's for sure.  Smiley

Posted: at 1-02-2011 10:35 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- FlyMamacita at 1-02-2011 10:37 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: ILOVEIT on  1-02-2011 10:35 AM

oh,jeh. not bad a all.

oh,you confused..i'm trying to say that,your choice by believing in good side of people,is not a bad idea.but most people wont give that.that's for sure.  Smiley
yap u r rite...only few ppl on dis site amaze me wit bein REAL & LOYAL.....
Anyway it is not my lost, i knw who i am and dat is how i rep mysef

Posted: at 1-02-2011 10:37 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Treasure2 at 1-02-2011 10:41 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: ILOVEIT on  1-02-2011 10:32 AM

of course i'm.i just detest when people playing two faces.if someone want to be good or bad,let him/her be.but don't try to pretend by saying two different things.or if caught then he/she will try to twist/change the word..that pisses me off..and i don't think its get something do with obi and ada.but if so,then they needs to choose between maturity or stock in the same awful behaviors

MY DEAR CATCH UR FUN AND FORGET.
Posted: at 1-02-2011 10:41 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- Treasure2 at 1-02-2011 10:43 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: FlyMamacita on  1-02-2011 10:37 AM

oh,jeh. not bad a all.

HMMM, MAMAFLY, HOW UR SIDE?
Posted: at 1-02-2011 10:43 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- FlyMamacita at 1-02-2011 10:46 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Treasure2 on  1-02-2011 10:43 AM

oh,jeh. not bad a all.

Pretty Madam my side fine but cold....and how r u??
Posted: at 1-02-2011 10:46 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ILOVEIT at 1-02-2011 10:47 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Treasure2 on  1-02-2011 10:41 AM
Quote from: ILOVEIT on  1-02-2011 10:32 AM

MY DEAR CATCH UR FUN AND FORGET.
thx! anyway i'm here for fun,nothing more.though some kind of  mission attached to it,as a love doctor. Cheesy my greeting nwanyi oma

Posted: at 1-02-2011 10:47 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- Treasure2 at 1-02-2011 10:48 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: FlyMamacita on  1-02-2011 10:46 AM
Quote from: Treasure2 on  1-02-2011 10:43 AM

oh,jeh. not bad a all.

Pretty Madam my side fine but cold....and how r u??

AM OK, BUT HEAT IS KILLING US.
Posted: at 1-02-2011 10:48 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- ILOVEIT at 1-02-2011 10:51 AM (14 years ago)

oh,jeh. not bad a all.

is all good dear.just catch your fun here, don't let people deprived you from it.enough said..anyhoo! i'm out,duties calls

Posted: at 1-02-2011 10:51 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- godspilosky at 1-02-2011 10:54 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: FlyMamacita on  1-02-2011 09:33 AM
hope u rily fall my hand oooo b careful wht u r sayin here  Angry

My dear sister,  d thing tire meooo. Is it nw a crime for a naija man 2 marry a non naija woman?
Posted: at 1-02-2011 10:54 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
1 ... 14 15 16 [17] 18 19 20 ... 38

1. Nigerian Mum In Germany Cries Out Over Custody Battle: Accuses Authorities of Holding Her Son

2. “Prove It Or Remove It!” — VeryDarkMan Warns EFCC Over Mugshot Leak With Money Laundering Tag

3. UK-based Nigerian Woman Accuses Ogun Monarch of Fake Marriage, N195m Fraud

4. Popular Nigerian Nurse Blasts Mother Over Money, Visa Drama in Viral Facebook Post

5. “He Got Me Pregnant”: Nigerian Lady Accuses Popular Pastor Of Sexual Misconduct In Viral Video

6. Court Awards Diezani N500m In Secret Libel Case Against Journalist Chude Jideonwo

7. Nigerian Pastor, Timothy Omotoso In Fresh Legal Storm Over Immigration Violations In S/Africa

8. Chaos In Port Harcourt as Woman Acts Erratically After Alleged Drop-Off By Suspected Yahoo Boy

9. ALLEGED $1,043,000 FRAUD! Supreme Court Overrules Bail For Fred Ajudua, Orders Return To Prison

10. Group Alleges ₦200m Bribe To Smear Tinubu, Matawalle In Plot To Destabilize Northern Support

11. POS Agent Catches Colleague On Hidden Camera After Months Of Mysterious Cash Losses (Video)

1. Benue In Uproar As Leaked Adult Videos Spark Outrage, Calls For Arrests

2. 18Yr Old Boy Impregnates 10 Girls, Including His Boss' Daughter After He Was Sent To Learn A

3. 103 Virgin Girls Initiated Into Womanhood At Ovia Osese Festival In Kogi State (Photos)

4. "Many Have Suffered From Stroke" -Pastor Oyakhilome’s Sermon On Salt Sparks Heated Debate (Vid)

5. VDM And I Are Officially Married - Actress Sarah Martins Drops Bombshell

6. LA HOTTIE! Davido’s Wife, Chioma Adeleke, Flaunts Her Hot Bod In Lovely New Photos

7. "Why I Would Choose Davido Over Burnaboy, Wizkid" – Singer, Zinoleesky

8. 'Some Men Are Praying For Their Wives To Die So They Can Marry Another' -Nigerian Man Blows Hot

9. Nollywood Star, Uche Ogbodo Undergoes 'BBL & Tummy Tuck'; Shares Recovery Journey (Video)

10. I’m Married To Jesus — Pretty Reverend Sister Tells Asaba Boys Asking For Her Number (VID)