Quote from: kebella on 31-01-2011 02:34 PM MR/MRS TYPICAL ON THEIR HONEYMOON Kabella.. I have done a good Job putting you to work... Poor thing. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() I'M THA MAN IN MY CITY YO!!!
BEGGER RE YU FINISH WITH D HOUX CHORE Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: typicalman84 on 31-01-2011 02:31 PM Quote from: MissyBarbie on 31-01-2011 01:46 PM Quote from: typicalman84 on 31-01-2011 01:42 PM Quote from: MissyBarbie on 31-01-2011 01:27 PM Quote from: typicalman84 on 31-01-2011 01:22 PM Quote from: MissyBarbie on 31-01-2011 01:17 PM Dunno oooo..wetin be ya name then you no fit read again?No you get injury for eyez ni....mtcheeewwww ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Yeah of course...how i no go lack men like you in ma life...infact i reject your kind of man by fire by fire....am sure you dont have any responsible woman in ya life...see i jump and pass you...silence they say is the best answer for a moron....so talk to ma hand if there's any other thing you want to say. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() RICH COS AM BIGGER THAN YU , AM NOT A BEGGER my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: kebella on 31-01-2011 02:00 PM Quote from: olumbareal on 31-01-2011 12:22 PM Quote from: MissyBarbie on 31-01-2011 11:55 AM My Ikebe super how you dey? She dey fex! OLUMBA OLUMBA WETIN DO YU ![]() ![]() Nofin do me, i dey like Dele Momodu, just anxious to hear from my honey pie.lol
REALLY? MISS YA Replymy name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: blings_is_back on 31-01-2011 02:26 PM Quote from: Treasure2 on 31-01-2011 02:19 PM O DI NMA. KEDU KA E DI? omalicha adi mma ofuma...... anything for the men?
TYPICAL, NO PATIENCE IN THE EMEGERENCY TODAY? ReplyPLS WE ARE BORN TO LOVE AND NOT TO HATE. SHOW LOVE LIKE U ALWAYS DO.
@kebella try n let matter of strong words die down. dnt alwys take things too hard n far. When others re keeping quiet dat is when u raise d issues more harder. na wa 4 u oh. U sure av 2 change dis manner of urs. Thou u re the iron lady in dis niajapals sha. Reply
Quote from: godspilosky on 31-01-2011 04:08 PM @kebella try n let matter of strong words die down. dnt alwys take things too hard n far. When others re keeping quiet dat is when u raise d issues more harder. na wa 4 u oh. U sure av 2 change dis manner of urs. Thou u re the iron lady in dis niajapals sha. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: typicalman84 on 30-01-2011 07:30 PM In the Nigerian Society these days, our ladies have become very notorious when it comes to the way they treat our men monetarily. If a man spends on the lady, He is called a MUGU, MAGA, MAGALICIOUS... If he doesn't spend, He is called STINGY, POOR, Below the girl's standard. Women can never appreciate men in Nigeria no matter what... You can't please the world Brother !! DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !!
Quote from: Treasure2 on 31-01-2011 03:12 PM Quote from: blings_is_back on 31-01-2011 02:26 PM Quote from: Treasure2 on 31-01-2011 02:19 PM O DI NMA. KEDU KA E DI? omalicha adi mma ofuma...... anything for the men? chorom ihe na..... nawa 4 u oh!
Quote from: Treasure2 on 31-01-2011 04:15 PM Quote from: godspilosky on 31-01-2011 04:08 PM @kebella try n let matter of strong words die down. dnt alwys take things too hard n far. When others re keeping quiet dat is when u raise d issues more harder. na wa 4 u oh. U sure av 2 change dis manner of urs. Thou u re the iron lady in dis niajapals sha. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: blings_is_back on 31-01-2011 04:24 PM Quote from: Treasure2 on 31-01-2011 03:12 PM Quote from: blings_is_back on 31-01-2011 02:26 PM Quote from: Treasure2 on 31-01-2011 02:19 PM O DI NMA. KEDU KA E DI? omalicha adi mma ofuma...... anything for the men? chorom ihe na..... nawa 4 u oh! ![]() ![]()
Quote from: godspilosky on 31-01-2011 04:27 PM Quote from: Treasure2 on 31-01-2011 04:15 PM Quote from: godspilosky on 31-01-2011 04:08 PM @kebella try n let matter of strong words die down. dnt alwys take things too hard n far. When others re keeping quiet dat is when u raise d issues more harder. na wa 4 u oh. U sure av 2 change dis manner of urs. Thou u re the iron lady in dis niajapals sha. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Treasure, achorom dat thing na...... ina eme ka obu na imaro ihe ana aru Reply
Quote from: blings_is_back on 31-01-2011 04:49 PM Treasure, achorom dat thing na...... ina eme ka obu na imaro ihe ana aru HMMMM, I NO SABI THIS ONE MY DEAR. U R TALKING IN PARABLES NOW, MAKE UR SELF READABLE PLS.
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 30-01-2011 11:43 PM @ point baby..okie be in your place in less than 48hrs.. @kennee...you seriouse about your comment's? Why l Write am if l no Serious na? WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
Quote from: Pointzero on 30-01-2011 11:43 PM Quote from: Kennee on 30-01-2011 11:41 PM Quote from: typicalman84 on 30-01-2011 07:30 PM In the Nigerian Society these days, our ladies have become very notorious when it comes to the way they treat our men monetarily. If a man spends on the lady, He is called a MUGU, MAGA, MAGALICIOUS... If he doesn't spend, He is called STINGY, POOR, Below the girl's standard. Women can never appreciate men in Nigeria no matter what... Na so we See am oo 2 Bad My Oga na me Greet yu Pass ![]() WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 30-01-2011 10:57 PM poster you should have got married to a nigeria woman..it because of your greediness you didn't got married to a nigeria woman...see as you lose alot of weight...when you were still in naija you were looking fresh ..because a naija woman was in your life,feeding you with fresh fish,egusi and pounded man...see as this non.nigeria as done to you...to much salad....and too much nite service...also,all the money you make only goes to her..cheii bro's,you missing ooo..come back home. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: sweetrae on 30-01-2011 11:08 PM lol...@ comments... hey babes! long time, how u dey?? ![]()