I will not take that insult 4rom u mr man. Who is sounding ridiculous?

Quote from: onyimau20 on 1-02-2011 01:41 PM Quote from: typicalman84 on 1-02-2011 12:22 PM Quote from: onyimau20 on 1-02-2011 11:52 AM @flymamacita, pls dont take this personal. I guess those insutive comments were made, due to some bad impressions the poster gave concerning Nigerian women. They are just talking back at the poster, but not to hurt anybody. My dear we love to have u guys in our mist....i'm even amazed at u writing pidgin English..waoo. When i went to your profile, what i saw is a descent woman with a descent family..keep it up..cheers. Come on Lady.... Do not sound ridiculous. Who tagged the word MUGU, MAGA on Nigerian Men? Isn't it the Nigerian Women, When a man doesn't spend, who always say the man couldn't afford her bcos he is stingy or poor? Isn't it the Nigerian women.... The truth always STING doesn't it. No offense but there are still some Nigerian women out there whom carry themselves in a very descent way with so much integrity like TREASURE2 ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() I will not take that insult 4rom u mr man. Who is sounding ridiculous? ![]() I'M THA MAN IN MY CITY YO!!!
Quote from: Treasure2 on 1-02-2011 01:45 PM ARE U TELLING ME THAT MAJORITY OF NIGERIA WOMEN ARE DEPENDENT OR WHAT. YES, my dear Treasure... though there is no statistics to prove that, you do not need a rocket scientist to tell you that. I'M THA MAN IN MY CITY YO!!!
Quote from: typicalman84 on 1-02-2011 01:45 PM Quote from: onyimau20 on 1-02-2011 01:41 PM Quote from: typicalman84 on 1-02-2011 12:22 PM Quote from: onyimau20 on 1-02-2011 11:52 AM @flymamacita, pls dont take this personal. I guess those insutive comments were made, due to some bad impressions the poster gave concerning Nigerian women. They are just talking back at the poster, but not to hurt anybody. My dear we love to have u guys in our mist....i'm even amazed at u writing pidgin English..waoo. When i went to your profile, what i saw is a descent woman with a descent family..keep it up..cheers. Come on Lady.... Do not sound ridiculous. Who tagged the word MUGU, MAGA on Nigerian Men? Isn't it the Nigerian Women, When a man doesn't spend, who always say the man couldn't afford her bcos he is stingy or poor? Isn't it the Nigerian women.... The truth always STING doesn't it. No offense but there are still some Nigerian women out there whom carry themselves in a very descent way with so much integrity like TREASURE2 ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() I will not take that insult 4rom u mr man. Who is sounding ridiculous? ![]() mtcheewwwwwww..
Insult this , insult that... wetin man no go fit hear from most of these naija chicks sef.... Na INSULT be the only word wey dey for una dictionary??? ReplyI'M THA MAN IN MY CITY YO!!!
Quote from: typicalman84 on 1-02-2011 01:47 PM Quote from: Treasure2 on 1-02-2011 01:45 PM ARE U TELLING ME THAT MAJORITY OF NIGERIA WOMEN ARE DEPENDENT OR WHAT. YES, my dear Treasure... though there is no statistics to prove that, you do not need a rocket scientist to tell you that.
I think insult is the first word in the Nigerian Dictionary. Mind you they have one too because i have seen it"words mostly used by Naija women". They will say something rude to you and when you attack back. The next thing they will start shouting that you are INSULTING them. Sometimes I wonder if they even know what some words mean. Reply
Quote from: typicalman84 on 1-02-2011 01:32 PM Quote from: Treasure2 on 1-02-2011 01:29 PM Quote from: typicalman84 on 1-02-2011 01:19 PM Quote from: joeker on 1-02-2011 01:17 PM Nevr show a grl ur real worth until u re surE of who u re dealing wth In this day and time, they will already have all the info they need about you before even meeting you for the first time.![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: Treasure2 on 1-02-2011 01:34 PM Quote from: flymiss2009 on 1-02-2011 01:12 PM Hmmmm what? ARE HERE FOR A FIGHT OR U ARE HERE TO MAKE UR CONTRIBUTION. BEAUTIFUL SISTER, THAT WORDS I HIGHLIGHTED DOES NOT GO WELL WITH ME. PLS DON'T INSULT NIGERIA WOMEN, BC A FEW OF THEM ARE MISBEHAVING.Nigerian women lack sense and what a relationship/marriage supposed to be. All they see is what the men can do for them or how much money he has. There is nothing wrong with that as long as you got your own. But they don't have their own and will sit there lazy and do nothing for themselves and run around looking for who can do for them. When the population categorizes you as something then it's time you start looking within yourselves. Everyone knows this about them except the Nigerian women themselves If everyone is saying exact same things about Nigerian women. Why can't you all start to realize that maybe you do have a problem? If there are few that are well mannered and aren't gold diggers, then they must be hidden somewhere in the bush where no one have seen them. Take the 419 thing as an example. Type those four numbers and see what will come up if not Nigeria.
3 numbers I mean lol wait they will attack heeeeee Reply
Quote from: flymiss2009 on 1-02-2011 02:09 PM 3 numbers I mean lol wait they will attack heeeeee i was about to attack u ooo
Quote from: flymiss2009 on 1-02-2011 02:05 PM I think insult is the first word in the Nigerian Dictionary. Mind you they have one too because i have seen it"words mostly used by Naija women". They will say something rude to you and when you attack back. The next thing they will start shouting that you are INSULTING them. Sometimes I wonder if they even know what some words mean. DON'T BECAUSE OF A FEW THINK THAT ALL NIGERIA WOMEN ARE LIKE THAT.
all ths will nt change nigeria women. Reply
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 1-02-2011 02:10 PM Quote from: flymiss2009 on 1-02-2011 02:09 PM 3 numbers I mean lol wait they will attack heeeeee i was about to attack u ooo ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: Treasure2 on 1-02-2011 02:11 PM Quote from: flymiss2009 on 1-02-2011 02:05 PM I think insult is the first word in the Nigerian Dictionary. Mind you they have one too because i have seen it"words mostly used by Naija women". They will say something rude to you and when you attack back. The next thing they will start shouting that you are INSULTING them. Sometimes I wonder if they even know what some words mean. DON'T BECAUSE OF A FEW THINK THAT ALL NIGERIA WOMEN ARE LIKE THAT.I guess 1 out of millions ain't bad for Nigerian women considering that you may not be that type.
Y dey no go call man wickd whn most of them just bad. C topic wen I read now. Gosh Reply
Quote from: Treasure2 on 1-02-2011 02:03 PM Quote from: typicalman84 on 1-02-2011 01:47 PM Quote from: Treasure2 on 1-02-2011 01:45 PM ARE U TELLING ME THAT MAJORITY OF NIGERIA WOMEN ARE DEPENDENT OR WHAT. YES, my dear Treasure... though there is no statistics to prove that, you do not need a rocket scientist to tell you that.I'M THA MAN IN MY CITY YO!!!
u knw wht i tink is funny....All men complain abt Naija women attitude Replybut una support dem ooo una luv showin cash for pocket, spendin on babes e dey make u feel man.... why u go complain afta everytin happen already, why dem no go take use of it wen it is free to grab?
Na the people wey dey spend dey spend.... Na only my wife and family wey I know. ReplyI'M THA MAN IN MY CITY YO!!!
Quote from: flymiss2009 on 1-02-2011 02:16 PM Quote from: Treasure2 on 1-02-2011 02:11 PM Quote from: flymiss2009 on 1-02-2011 02:05 PM I think insult is the first word in the Nigerian Dictionary. Mind you they have one too because i have seen it"words mostly used by Naija women". They will say something rude to you and when you attack back. The next thing they will start shouting that you are INSULTING them. Sometimes I wonder if they even know what some words mean. DON'T BECAUSE OF A FEW THINK THAT ALL NIGERIA WOMEN ARE LIKE THAT.I guess 1 out of millions ain't bad for Nigerian women considering that you may not be that type.
Quote from: typicalman84 on 1-02-2011 02:39 PM Na the people wey dey spend dey spend.... Na only my wife and family wey I know. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
I Had to Sell My House - Nollywood Actor, Tito Harrison Opens up His Health Struggles (VID)
What You Should Know About The New Pope Leo XIV, Born Robert Francis Prevost