Blings i no wan see you hie oooo
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Blings i no wan see you hie oooo
hahhahaahahahahahahaha Reply
Me! Reply
If u fine, & get money 2 spend i don't mind Reply![]() ![]() I will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep! ![]() ![]()
hahahahaha.......make I join blings laugh too ReplyA LITTLE HELP HERE; A LITTLE HELP THERE, MAKES THE WORLD GO ROUND!
I no wan see Adams and blings....this post is not for 2 of una Reply
Quote from: blings_is_back on 31-01-2011 05:15 PM hahhahaahahahahahahaha wetin dey make you laugh
Too late girl! ReplyI am as gentle as a dove and as wise as a serpent
Guys BEWARE!!!!!!!!............ she is looking for maga Reply
Quote from: divineproject on 31-01-2011 05:17 PM hahahahaha.......make I join blings laugh too DP you get person wey you wan gimme
Na question be dis? ReplyI shall tell you a great secret my friend. Do not wait for the last judgement, it takes place everyd
Quote from: blings_is_back on 31-01-2011 05:19 PM Guys BEWARE!!!!!!!!............ she is looking for maga Sharraaappppppp
Quote from: MissyBarbie on 31-01-2011 05:17 PM Quote from: blings_is_back on 31-01-2011 05:15 PM hahhahaahahahahahahaha wetin dey make you laugh why u no wan make i dey here?..... bcos u know sey i go knock ur job eh?..... u never see anything ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: Michro on 31-01-2011 05:18 PM Too late girl! Hmmmmm are you sure?
Quote from: MissyBarbie on 31-01-2011 05:20 PM Quote from: blings_is_back on 31-01-2011 05:19 PM Guys BEWARE!!!!!!!!............ she is looking for maga Sharraaappppppp ok ma
Quote from: PreetyInstinct on 31-01-2011 05:16 PM If u fine, & get money 2 spend i don't mind ![]() ![]() PI...sorry am a woman ooooo...am not into ladies ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Me sef dey find person oooooooo Replymake we hook?
Quote from: MissyBarbie on 31-01-2011 05:17 PM I no wan see Adams and blings....this post is not for 2 of una why na? na me 1st apply after wen yu se yu no wan see blings, why me again, I have all the looks and quality u need, give it a try, a trial will convince you.
Quote from: Rolinppp on 31-01-2011 05:19 PM Na question be dis? NO na answer...mtcheeewww
Ơ̴̴̴̴̴̴͡.̮Ơ̴̴̴̴̴̴͡ sharpness ReplyI shall tell you a great secret my friend. Do not wait for the last judgement, it takes place everyd